Wayne Bourg
Wayne Bourg at Crown Buick GMC
Refer Me

Wayne Bourg

New Car Sales Manager

Crown Buick GMC

2121 Clearview Pkwy
Metairie, LA 70001

Contact Me
4.9
212 Reviews
4.9

212 Reviews

Write a Review

212 Reviews of Wayne Bourg

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can’t thank these guys enough! Kaitlyn and krewe helped shepherd my Buick Enclave rapidly through the repair process and worked with my warranty company to get Daphne, my Buick, ba More

by BUNCH.DANIEL
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoyed working with Zach and everyone at crown and love my new car! More

by shelby18
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary LeBlanc, Jose Moradel

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is nice and helpful but sent my vehicle because service seatbelt system light comes on and off, and they said the light wasn’t on so I’m not sure what to do because the service light comes on every More

by LAURASCHEHR15
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful experience with the sales team and finance team. Would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Zachary LeBlanc & Wayne. More

by shelbi0527
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary LeBlanc

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BEFORE YOU BUY A CAR FROM ANOTHER DELEARSHIP DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND GO AND SEE WHAT WAYNE AND ANTHONY CAN DO FOR YOU. I JUST PURCHASED A 2022 GMC TERRAIN AND COULD NOT BE HAPPIER. MY SALESPERSON WAS ANTHON More

by KJCRIPPLE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Gisclair

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is so nice here I live in Harvey right in the front we have a GMC I will drive to you all anytime because I love the services and the people is so nice. More

by Lynne Henry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great process with buying the new vechicle…Kalob was easy to work with during the whole process by keeping us informed of the what is going on. More

by MICHAELKEPPNER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalob Guillot

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Crown is always courteous and professional! They listen to what I want and accommodate my needs. I will return to Crown to buy my next vechike! More

by twindmann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don "Duck" Hartman

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach was very attentive and worked hard to make the process move along and paid attention to details. More

by gilbarge
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary LeBlanc

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Honest and knowledgeable folks. No high pressure sales. Accurate and timely communication. Highly recommend. More

by me82priv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sparks, Jose Moradel

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

new 2023 Buick Enclave car
2023 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
FWD
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $56,425
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,278
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $70,695
2019 Ford F-250
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive