Zachary LeBlanc
Zachary LeBlanc at Crown Buick GMC
Refer Me

Zachary LeBlanc

New Car Sales Associate

Crown Buick GMC

2121 Clearview Pkwy
Metairie, LA 70001

Contact Me
4.9
33 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

4.9

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Zachary LeBlanc

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love it always friendly and helpful for service and sales and salesman very professional and helpful More

by ALLENANDSTEVENS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful experience with the sales team and finance team. Would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Zachary LeBlanc & Wayne. More

by shelbi0527
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach was very attentive and worked hard to make the process move along and paid attention to details. More

by gilbarge
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had such an awesome experience at Crown Buick GMC. Zach LeBlanc was great to work with and he and the rest of the team went above and beyond. More

by ahlipscomb
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kimball was an awesome salesman! He truly listened to my wants and needs and kept me up to date every step of the way! More

by REBECCAFALCONE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Moradel , Kimball

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Zach and Jose at Crown Buick GMC! Thank you very much! More

by JEREMYSCOBEY
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Moradel

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff is super friendly and very helpful. Explains the vehicle throughly to their customers! Highly recommend. More

by krennerichsamantha
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg, Joe Murray

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach was amazing! Very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Very helpful through the whole process. Will definitely be coming back to him for my next vehicle purchase! 😁 More

by amyleblanc1995
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach an outstanding job regarding showing me around the dealership and helping me lockup and eventually purchase my Dark Sky Metallic GMC Sierra 2021. He was super nice and friendly and he went above and b More

by garrettcantrelle05
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Crown was very clean and the agents was friendly. Zack my agent listen to me and got me what I needed doing these crazy times. More

by keioko12
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,278
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $70,695
2019 Ford F-250
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 2500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 2500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Sage Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive