Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zachary LeBlanc.
Zachary LeBlanc
Zachary LeBlanc at Crown Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Zachary LeBlanc

Sales Consultant

Crown Buick GMC

2121 Clearview Pkwy
Metairie, LA 70001

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

20 Reviews of Zachary LeBlanc

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was clean and the staff was friendly and..."

- cpigeon4 Verified Customer

The dealership was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. My sales associate, Zach, made purchasing the car a breeze and I’m glad that I was able to have him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zachary was an amazing sale person, kudos to him, he..."

- taylorchristlife Verified Customer

Zachary was an amazing sale person, kudos to him, he provide us quality service, he was patient, and very understanding to our needs. Thanks Zachary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous car buying experience. I am so happy with my..."

- MKHOGAN2013 Verified Customer

Fabulous car buying experience. I am so happy with my 2020 Buick Envision and I will never shop anywhere else for a vehicle. The entire experience was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg , Jerry Sevin

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying process was wonderful. We were pleasantly..."

- melissalandry887 Verified Customer

The buying process was wonderful. We were pleasantly surprised with the efficiency of it. Zach was awesome. I highly recommend Crown Buick GMC to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"i had an excellent efficient buying process. there were..."

- BIGEASYDVM Verified Customer

i had an excellent efficient buying process. there were no games, no surprises. Pricing up front and features were explained well. My third Enclave. Very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg , Zach LeBlanc

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Zach and David were great, Zach was..."

- kelly.ory Verified Customer

Great experience. Zach and David were great, Zach was very knowledgeable and eager to help me connect with my Encore. Will definitely recommend Crown Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach LeBlanc was extremely courteous, patient and..."

- amarin67 Verified Customer

Zach LeBlanc was extremely courteous, patient and knowledgeable about the vehicles. He was able to match us up with the vehicle and accessories we were interested in. It was no hassle on the price and trade in. We were treated very fairly by the dealership. If you’re interested in a new GMC or Buick this is the first place you should visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a Great experience. I love the truck and I’m glad..."

- parquetdestin18 Verified Customer

It was a Great experience. I love the truck and I’m glad we were able to come to a common ground on the numbers! A1 dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cerritelli, Makana England, Wayne Bourg

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman name was Zachary LeBlanc. When I drove up to..."

- brownsrw Verified Customer

My salesman name was Zachary LeBlanc. When I drove up to the dealership, Mr. Zack approached me and my wife. He politely asked how can he help me and whether I was in the market to buy a car or was just shopping around comparing prices for a future purchase. After explaining my position, he showed me the vehicles of my interest. He never pressured me about purchasing a vehicle but allowed me to direct him going forward. I left the dealership and returned the next day with a deposit to hold the vehicle while deciding. The Monday after the weekend, I went to the dealership and provided my credit information and left the dealership again. Zack never called so I called him for a status. He advised that everything was approved and the car was ready for delivery. The handling of this sale was GREAT. GO AND SEE ZACK AT CROWN BUICK, HE'S THAT BEST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, friendly staff. From beginning to end..."

- MBENRUD Verified Customer

Excellent service, friendly staff. From beginning to end it was a wonderful buying experience, Zachary made the process easy and was super helpful with any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $20,320
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,455
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,190
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $19,990
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,190
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,190
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD