Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joe Joseph III
Joe Joseph III at Covert Cadillac
Refer Me

Joe Joseph III

Sales Manager

Covert Cadillac

11750 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759

Contact Me
not yet
rated
50 Reviews
not yet
rated

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Joe Joseph III

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I own a 2017 Cadillac CT6 3.0TT. From the first test..."

- tankalex0

I own a 2017 Cadillac CT6 3.0TT. From the first test drives with Amit Patel to this week when I needed some "outside the box" service done, I have been very impressed and appreciative of the attention and focus I receive from everyone at Covert Cadillac. My Service Advisor, Ryan Gibson, is the best I have ever dealt with at any dealership! He goes out of his way to listen and take car of every request. He demonstrates that he genuinely cares about me as a client, not just a customer. Every person I have had the pleasure of working with at Covert has been friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and caring. Joe Joseph, the sales manager, sets an outgoing and friendly tone that he nurtures in an environment of mutual respect and focus on the customer. Whenever I visit covert I feel like I am seeing some old friends. Thanks everyone. It is a genuine pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Patel , Ryan Gibson *****

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan Sosa is the BEST!!"

- jenkinsnb

I emailed Covert Cadillac about looking at an ATS late in the day on a Saturday. Jonathan emailed me back immediately and insisted I come look at the ATS even though they were closing in 30 minutes. I was hesitant, as I didn't want to keep them there after hours. I test drove the car, negotiated the price, and was out of the dealership within about an hour and a half with my new car. They do not waste time haggling and are very upfront on what they can and cannot do, thus not wasting your time. It was the best car buying experience I have had, which is saying a lot, since I am a tough negotiator. Every time I go in for service (oil changes) I am always greeted by Jonathan. It isn't just a sale to him, he genuinely cares about his clients. Joe was the manager assisting with the sale and he was just as friendly, too. He was keeping me informed throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Sosa

Mar 20, 2017

Covert Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy that you are enjoying your new ATS and had such a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again!

August 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Place to Buy a New or Used Car: Joe Joesph = Amazing"

- couwill

Usually the car buying process for me has been a dreaded debacle of how much are they going to "hard sales" me into some overpriced car and how much effort and fighting is it going to be to get the price to what I can afford or want to buy or how long until they ask me a question of what do I want. Joe Joesph is by far the best sales person I have run up against ever. Joe went above and beyond in the my car buying process. Joe showed me the used car lot, ran me through new cars, and even talked through a lease vs. buy situation. Joe did not pressure me into any car. Joe was very considerate of listening to my concerns and addressing each and every one with a sense of empathy and compassion. Joe was so knowledgeable about every make/model/upgrade that each car I stepped into I felt like I had a great understanding of what I was getting vs. what I was giving up compared to some of the higher end models. Joe has even gone extra lengths to make sure my car was serviced properly and that I had a loaner every time I needed it so that I would not be disrupted when my car came into the dealership. Joe's level of detail and "realness" really made my buying experience the best buying experience of my life. I will come back to buy another car just to see Joe as this will be our 3rd car buying experience with Joe and each one has the same attention as the first. Joe even made sure I was working with a great finance person Jerry. Jerry was very explanatory of what was available from a financing perspective. Jerry answered all of my questions and had me signed and out the door within 30 minutes of working with him which at other dealerships has taken hours. Jerry did not let me leave feeling "sold" to or uncomfortable as I felt like it was a winning situation all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Duran

January 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new car"

- Brtnysellers

Thanks to Joe, we got a great deal and had a great experience. Covert Cadillac will def be seeing me in the future. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable, Informative and Fun Experience"

- shugart123

This is my second new car purchase from Covert Cadillac and the experience was as good as the first one. Joe Joseph is excellent at asking the right questions and helping determine which new car option is the best for use. From finding the right vehicle, to identifying the option package, to reviewing the various financial purchase or lease options, Joe is simply the best. I will never buy another vehicle from anyone else. Thanks Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Super Easy Experiencee"

- Bgreen04

This was the 3rd car we have bought from Joe Joseph and Covert Cadillac and they have always been fantastic. Joe made my life super easy and had everything done just with a few texts and emails. Will definitely buy from him and Covert again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Beyond my expections "

- Not MERCEDES

Mr Joe Joseph made my leasing a GM vehicle a pleasure. Very professional knowledgeable no pressure exceeded my expections I told him exactly what I wanted and he delivered I have driven a Mercedes for 12 years and service was not their priority. Im very happy with my new car. It was delivered to my door by Mr Jeff Payne also top notch explained all options set up OnStar Bluetooth garage door opener my experience with Covert and Mr Joseph and Mr Payne exceeded my expections. My Pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Payne

September 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- CadiKathy

We couldn't have asked for a dealer who was more sensitive to our wants and needs. I usually dread going through the new car buying experience but their thorough and friendly approach made it easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Duran

July 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Joe Rocks!!"

- TRITONIA

We couldn't emphasize enough our satisfaction with Joe Joseph at Covert Cadillac enough !! Not only was he super knowledgable and personable, but we feel like we made a true friend!! Our experience with him was comfortable and easy. We bought a brand new Cadillac Escalade Platinum Edition, and Joe made damn sure we got every single thing we wanted, we'd buy from him again in a heartbeat!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Friends for life."

- Lady Di

My experience was so amazing. Joe was not just selling us a vehicle, he created a relationship with us and made us feel like we had been friends forever. Now we are. Would never go anywhere else. Thank you Mr. Elliott for taking the time to stop by and congratulate us on our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $47,890
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $41,006
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $63,124
2017 Cadillac Escalade
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $55,993
2021 Cadillac CT5
used
Rift Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2016 Lexus IS 200t car, priced at $26,791
2016 Lexus IS 200t
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $61,987
2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
4WD