Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jason Bruce
Jason Bruce at Covert Cadillac

Jason Bruce

Assistant General Manager

Covert Cadillac

11750 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

8 Reviews of Jason Bruce

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Jessica16

Big thanks to Jerry D., Jorge T. and Jason for helping me select my new car and getting me the best deal. They were awesome!! This is the second time I've purchased a vehicle from this dealership, and both experiences were great. Everyone is friendly and very helpful. Thanks again 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Duran, Jorge Tamayo

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are great!"

- Karenf

I called on a Friday night to schedule a test drive and Cory Rutherford stayed late to not only let me drive the car I saw online but then walked me, patiently, through the process. I walked out later that night with the car I wanted with the price I was comfortable paying. Cory and Arman were so nice and helpful. They made the experience much better than I had anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armen Khachatryan, Cory Rutherford

Mar 05, 2018

Covert Cadillac responded

Hi Karen! Thank you for your great review of Cory and our team at Covert Cadillac! We hope you enjoy your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extraordinary Customer Service"

- LoveMyCadillac

This was the second car I have purchased from Covert Cadillac. This time I had the pleasure of working with Chris Tropiano. The entire purchase agreement was accomplished via email as I do not live in Austin. Chris worked diligently to find a vehicle that met my specifications. Being a very detailed person I asked Chris lots of questions and requested reams of data including the build specs when we narrowed it down to two vehicles. Chris was helpful, organized, thorough, prompt to respond and provided a quality example of outstanding customer service. I was able to drive to Austin, sign the paperwork and drive home in my new Cadillac. It's the perfect car for me. Thank you, Chris! Covert's standard of customer service is extraordinary and Chris exemplifies that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tropiano, Armen Khachatryan

Aug 07, 2017

Covert Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are so pleased to hear that Chris and our team were able to exceed your expectations. We strive to give everyone first class service and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience "

- Dan Torres

Jennifer is a very knowledgeable person ..always made me feel like I was part of the Covert family, treated me with excellent communication keeping me up to date on my car's services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2017

Covert Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 5 star review Dan! We are so pleased to hear that our team has taken such great care of you. We look forward to assisting you and your friends and family in the future.

September 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome car buying experience"

- Mark Stephens

I just bought my 3rd vehicle from Covert Cadillac. They really do make the experience just that....an experience. Super easy negotiation on the sales price as well as the trade-in value. They made sure I felt good about the purchase. I added the new service that covers the repairs of door dings and cracked windshield for a whopping $7 a month on my payment. I wished I had had the many times before. Friendly staff made me feel like a member of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Escalade"

- ST

Special thanks to the Covert sales team, especially Joe, Jason and Brad. Now on my 3rd Escalade with you all since '05. Hope to get in the new model in a few years. ST

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Elliott, Joe Joseph III

September 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Awesome staff"

- bbylov02

Very very friendly staff and they love how they treat customers. Will spread the word and will return for future purchases. Awesome staff and loving my new car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Benker, Armen Khachatryan

July 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Bradley is incredible!!! He is an asset to Covert. I..."

- Tubbyredneck

Bradley is incredible!!! He is an asset to Covert. I appreciate all he did for my family getting us a safe vehicle that fit into every requirement we gave him. He even came within $30 of our needed payment. He and the Covert family have always taken care of us. Between Bradley and Jason we have purchased 4 vehicles with the team going all the way back to when it was Saturn of Austin. I have never been missled or felt taken advantage of with the Covert staff. Thanks Brad, aka Mr. Clean MF -The Coleman family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Allen

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $47,890
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $41,006
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $63,124
2017 Cadillac Escalade
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $55,993
2021 Cadillac CT5
used
Rift Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2016 Lexus IS 200t car, priced at $26,791
2016 Lexus IS 200t
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $61,987
2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
4WD