Joe Kennedy
Joe Kennedy at Jeff Belzer's New Prague
Refer Me

Joe Kennedy | Page 2

Internet Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W
New Prague, MN 56071

Contact Me
4.7
124 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

4.7

124 Reviews

Write a Review

124 Reviews of Joe Kennedy

April 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales team was quick to respond to my requests, all via text as we live several hours from the dealership. More

by Rachel
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Rachel, thank you for your 5-star review of Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague!

March 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire staff that assisted me in purchasing a vehicle was pleasant to work with....dealership was clean and well organized. More

by Kodytim
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Krapu, Jim McMahon, Katlin Kalstad

Mar 31, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

We appreciate knowing that you enjoyed working with our team at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague! Thanks for the support. Safe driving, and enjoy your new vehicle!

February 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach Anderson and Joe Kennedy were absolutely fantastic! Very easy to communicate with from start to finish. They kept us in the loop on the order process and worked with us to get in and out of the dealer More

by connor.ott
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Anderson

Feb 27, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

We are thrilled to hear that Zach and Joe earned your loyal business. Thank you for working with the Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague team, Connor! Until next time!

February 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got my new car from new prague, really love the car and the process of Belzers More

by Pkaylee60@gmail.com
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Thanks for taking the time to review Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague and leave us 5-stars. Congrats on your new car!

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Kennedy at Belzers was very helpful in our truck shopping process. He was very informative and not pushy. I felt like he had our best interests in mind. The whole team that we worked with at Belzers More

by ryash24
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate McMahon, John Majchrzak , Jon Krapu

Jan 06, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Thanks for this great review of Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague! We are thrilled to hear that Joe provided excellent service. He and the team are glad to have your support!

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Belzer has always been a great dealership to work with and a very professional staff to ensure my needs are met. More

by GM to Ram
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Albaugh

Dec 27, 2022

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful experience working with the Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found an issue with our certified vehicle a week after purchase. Contacted local Ford dealership to see if it would be covered under warranty, then 3 weeks later was told it wasn’t covered by Ford. Then l More

by Anonymous
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 16, 2022

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

We apologize for the issues you encountered with your vehicle and for the trouble you experienced getting in touch with our team. We would appreciate another chance to speak with you to see what we can do to assist with your situation. Please reach out to our New Prague Store Manager, Zach Anderson, at zanderson@jeffbelzer.com. Thank you.

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience went there in the evening and all of the transations were done in a pomt manner. Joe did a execellent job working with me and explaining everything asked. Thnks More

by dlscherff
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Majchrzak

Dec 12, 2022

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Thank you for stopping by to support Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague with your 5 stars! We will be sure to tell Joe you say thanks. Come by anytime!

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second truck I have purchased from Belzer's in New Prague. Working with Joe Kennedy was a pleasure. He took very good care of me and all my needs. More

by kahlerpc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate McMahon

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Overall a pleasant experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone! More

by bruce.jensen55
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Andersen , Jon Krapu

2
...

Dealership Inventory (564 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,467
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Baltic Gray Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $42,111
2020 Ram 2500
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wagoneer L car, priced at $70,670
2024 Jeep Wagoneer L
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $40,190
2024 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Glacier Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $30,025
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Eruption Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $16,342
2020 Ford Fusion
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive