Joe Killiany
Joe Killiany at Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville
Refer Me

Joe Killiany | Page 7

Finance Director

Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville

11800 Pearl Rd
Strongsville, OH 44136

Contact Me
5.0
81 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

81 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Joe Killiany

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there have been extremely helpful…from my questions, to easy signing and delivery. Jenn and Mike are great to work with and I encourage anyone looking for an alfa to visit them More

by Amylaura3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo , Jenn josefczyk

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great selection and awesome customer service from Brett! ! Definitely recommend for new or used car shoppers. More

by JOSH SPEAS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Beaird

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience with Doug! He went above and beyond to find me the right vehicle. Financing was very easy. We’ll be back for maintenance and out next vehicle down the road♥️ More

by Dnimon528
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Friedman

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating

I highly recommend ALFA Romeo of Strongsville for anyone in the market for an ALFA Romeo vehicle. I had an enjoyable experience filled with a straight forward satisfying deal that I am sure everyone will al More

by MKB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Friedman

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brett was an amazing help with valuing my trade and finding the perfect new vehicle for me! More

by alyssa876
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Beaird

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Answered all questions, took their time to ensure responses were correct. No hassles and comfortable throughout the whole process. More

by DKU138142
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo, Jared Janson

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Its my second time around . My lease was up and I wanted to do a lease buyout, so I sent Mike DeSalvo an email and he put me on to Joe from financing . Mike has always been ver More

by edgib
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Without question one of the easiest and smoothest car buying experiences of my life! Jared Janson was VERY responsive to all questions I had for him! He was kind and VERY knowledgeable! If there was a More

by adamsnyder
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Janson

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn’t be happier with the experience with Alfa Romeo Strongsville. The sale was extremely easy and the dealership was great to work with through the whole experience. More

by Ted
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating

I had an excellent purchasing experience working with Jennifer. Bought an Giulia from Washington State and really appreciate that we were able to made it happen! More

by yiz474
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Josefczyk

...
7

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $51,041
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Rosso exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $59,345
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Misano Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $35,243
2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia
used
Alfa Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $58,685
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Alfa White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $81,805
2021 Land Rover Defender
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek car, priced at $12,606
2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive