Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Lewicki.
Joe Lewicki
Joe  Lewicki at Grand Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Lewicki

Sales Representative

Grand Subaru

125 W Grand Ave
Bensenville, IL 60106

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

90 Reviews of Joe Lewicki

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful car buying experience thanks to Joe..."

- Kim B

I had a wonderful car buying experience thanks to Joe Lewicki! He listened to what I was looking for and found me the perfect car! Joe is the best and I’m happy to recommend him and this fantastic dealership. Grand Subaru exceeded all my expectations. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi Kim, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great pricing and worked with me to ensure that the..."

- adhawk1236

Great pricing and worked with me to ensure that the purchase was smooth even though I was coming out of state. There's a reason I purchased my 3rd subaru from Grand Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Grand Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Joe Lewicki for his great customer..."

- Wojciech Labno

I would like to thank Joe Lewicki for his great customer service during our experience at Grand Subaru in Bensenville, IL. He never pressed us into buying - he patiently answered all our questions with great knowledge and professionalism- this helped us to make best decision with our purchase. When the transaction was finalized he took his time and patiently explained to my elderly parents how everything works ... Joe Lewicki is the best salesperson at the dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Grand Subaru. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful. Low pressure. Really worked hard to make..."

- terrytsquared

Very helpful. Low pressure. Really worked hard to make the deal. If you are interested in purchasing a Subaru, I would recommend Grand Subaru over others I've visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Grand Subaru! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job - knowledgeable and efficient. Joe made the..."

- wchittenden1

Great job - knowledgeable and efficient. Joe made the sometimes painful experience of car buying much more pleasant than most and dealt with us fairly and relatively quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Martinez

Mar 19, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Grand Subaru. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a senior citizen and don't appreciate being..."

- fp1mcam

I am a senior citizen and don't appreciate being pressured into buying. I have walked out of dealerships because of it. I found Joe Lewicki very pleasant to work with on buying my new car with no pressure what so ever. He knows the products, answered my questions and made a few suggestions so I was informed but let me make my decisons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Grand Subaru. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with my experience of purchasing an..."

- lindabethkrejcik

I am very pleased with my experience of purchasing an Outback with Joe Lewicki at Grand Subaru. He is honest and real; something nice to see in an automobile salesman. He helped me get the exact auto and extras I wanted plus worked hard to get me the best price. Everyone at Grand Subaru was professional , courteous, and very helpful. I highly recommend both Joe Lewicki and Grand Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Grand Subaru! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was wonderful to deal with once again. 2nd time with..."

- reedclaan

Joe was wonderful to deal with once again. 2nd time with hm. 2nd Outback He is thorough, kind, quick, resourceful, and will bend over backwards to have everything just right! Always a pleasure with Joe Lewicki!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased our second Subaru from Grand, Joe Lewicki...."

- Gail

Just purchased our second Subaru from Grand, Joe Lewicki. Joe was most helpful and not pushy. Guided us through the options and what would be suitable for our needs. We have purchased a lot of vehicles and Joe was one of the best salespeople encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conrad Swiatkowski , Eldon in Finance was helpful and very personable

Feb 02, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Grand Subaru. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the car really I wanted. I appreciate being treated..."

- Olena Tomasik

Had the car really I wanted. I appreciate being treated as any costumer expected by Joe Lewicki. Grand Subaru as my dealership not only because I love their cars, but because they offer me an excellent costumer service, professional and kindly at great atmosphere. Olena T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Metz

Jan 31, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Olena, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Joe here at Grand Subaru! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,235
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,746
2021 Subaru Legacy
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,124
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $38,044
2021 Subaru Legacy
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $22,947
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $32,950
2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD