Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Grand Subaru

Bensenville, IL

4.9
2,477 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Grand Subaru we provide the highest level of customer service, through our knowledgeable and helpful sales, service and parts personnel. We offer a top-notch customer experience, whether you are looking for a new vehicle, pre-owned vehicle, online specials, need parts or service, or would like information on Subaru products and services. Do not hesitate to call or email us. Grand Subaru is centrally located in the Chicago area making it easy and convenient to get to, whether you are coming from Chicago, Elmhurst, Bensenville, Naperville, Lombard, Schaumburg, Countryside, or Arlington Heights. We are one mile off of I-290 in Bensenville/Elmhurst. To make your purchasing decision easier Grand Subaru offers a large selection of New Subaru Models. Our New Car Inventory includes all the best selling models and trim packages. Whether you are looking for the Forester, Impreza, Outback, Legacy, Tribeca, WRX, or WRX STi, we have what you are looking for. Also, don?t forget to ask us about our great financing and leasing options. You can trust that Grand Subaru will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. We pride ourselves in having one of Chicagoland's best selections of Pre-Owned Subarus whether it's a 5 year old Subaru Outback or a current model with low miles. We stock as many years and models possible, offering the widest selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Our well-trained Certified Sales Staff is here to answer any and all questions you may have. Grand Subaru's professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open to accommodate you, whether for a quick oil change or for an extended service visit; and, as always, Grand Subaru offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Grand Subaru has Subaru Certified Technicians specifically trained to work on your Subaru. You will also receive a courtesy car wash. Knowing your car is in good hands is important. If you have any questions or concer

125 W Grand Ave

Bensenville, IL

60106

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,479 reviews

April 11, 2021

"Chris Thomas is the energetic and friendly man.He knows..."

- suman bhattarai

Chris Thomas is the energetic and friendly man.He knows how to handling customers.He is the super nice and gave me a great deal on a 2021 SUBARU FORESTER.I would all my friends to recommend to Chris Thomas for buy car in Grand Subaru.Thank you Chris Thomas for giving a five star customer service. Fell awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Thomas
April 11, 2021

"Brought my first car through this dealership, there was..."

- drambo8.dr

Brought my first car through this dealership, there was no pressure. Matt Drwal was helpful, knowledgeable and personable. I am really happy with my Subaru Outback and I was pleased with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"Afiza was extremely helpful and prompt with showing me..."

- mattwarpenberg

Afiza was extremely helpful and prompt with showing me anything and everything the dealership had to offer! Amazing sales team, highly recommended to anyone looking for a new or used car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"Gabe was great to work with. Not pushy at all, knew..."

- Josh

Gabe was great to work with. Not pushy at all, knew everything about the cars and options, and was responsive throughout the process. Would recommend him in a second to friends/family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 11, 2021 -

Grand Subaru responded

Hi Josh, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Gabe here at Grand Subaru! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 10, 2021

"Great pricing and worked with me to ensure that the..."

- adhawk1236

Great pricing and worked with me to ensure that the purchase was smooth even though I was coming out of state. There's a reason I purchased my 3rd subaru from Grand Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 11, 2021 -

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Grand Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

April 10, 2021

"Matt was very friendly and knowledgeable. He worked with..."

- DONNA936

Matt was very friendly and knowledgeable. He worked with us to get the car and information we wanted. This is the 2nd Subaru we bought in 6 months from Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 11, 2021 -

Grand Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Matt here at Grand Subaru! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 09, 2021

"Bought my second Subaru and was very pleased to have Lou..."

- JPach

Bought my second Subaru and was very pleased to have Lou Scapellato help me with the process. Great experience with Lou and would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 10, 2021 -

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 09, 2021

"Afiza was great. Very straightforward. It was the..."

- N/A

Afiza was great. Very straightforward. It was the fastest and easiest car buying experience i've ever had. I would recommend her to people in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 10, 2021 -

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Afiza here at Grand Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 08, 2021

"Just completed my purchase of a 2021 WRX with Kiril and..."

- dbero3

Just completed my purchase of a 2021 WRX with Kiril and Grand Subaru of Bensenville. Staff was very friendly, sales was painless and easy. Kiril was on top of everything and kept me informed throughout the wait for the delivery of my vehicle. I'm loving the new car and will come back again in the future assuming I choose to go with a Subaru again years from now. I only had one minor issue in the process - I know for certain that when we designed the vehicle on the Subaru website I chose several options that did not end up on the delivered vehicle. That said, I was not charged for any of the ones I expected to be there, but I was just slightly (tiny bit) disappointed that several of the minor things didn't come through (power outlet, footwell lighting). Not sure how that happened! That said, they offered to install the things and just include it in the price, which is what would have happened anyways, but I decided against doing them since the paperwork was already signed, car completed, and I was not wanting to do those things after the fact. At the end of the day, it is their loss on the cost of those add-ons, so no problems for me the consumer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 09, 2021 -

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Grand Subaru! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

April 08, 2021

"We bought a 2021 Forester from Grand Subaru. Cameron..."

- Chakravarthy

We bought a 2021 Forester from Grand Subaru. Cameron Haque helped in the process totally - from showing us models and giving us a good price break to having us picked up from a CarMax dealership where we sold the earlier car we had. And, Linda Martinez helped with the financing side of the deal. Great place and fine people to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Grand Subaru. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,479 results