Search
Back

Grand Subaru

4.9

1,193 Lifetime Reviews

125 W Grand Ave, Bensenville, Illinois 60106
Call (888) 840-3934

1193 Reviews of Grand Subaru

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2019

"Professional and Friendly!"

- Monzie

Our experiences in the past with dealerships has been mediocre, at best. Not true for Grand Subaru. The facility is clean, beautiful and welcoming. The people are kind and professional with the goal of supporting your needs and purchase. They have a terrific inventory which was important to us. Our salesperson, Michael Sinacola, was tremendous. We will definitely buy our second Subaru from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sinacola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Linda Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2019

"Great car buying experience"

- Chandra

First time Subaru buyer Worked with Nealy who is prompt (in response), professional (in dealings) and pleasant (in communication)! Nice facility and helpful staff as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nealy Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2019

"Made our purchase easy except for the interruptions."

- KevinB

Our Sales person, Nicole, was nice and polite. She was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions about the vehicle and options. She made the best of our buying experience even with the constant interruptions. At times my wife and I felt she could not give us her undivided attention a customer expects. She is a multitasker to the extreme!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Hassan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nicole Iacullo
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2019

"We had a great experience buying our car. No problems."

- Mary

Mike was very helpful and knowledgeable about our car. Answered all our questions. We had not bought a car in over 20 years, so we had alot of questions. Mike went over everything and made sure we understood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sinacola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Al Hassan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2019

"Awesome experience purchasing used Subaru with Wendy!"

- mwebster

Wendy was very personable and honest and selling us a great used Outback. She made it so easy and actually an enjoyable process! So glad we came to Grand Subaru for our purchase, I will be recommending them to anyone wanting to buy a new or used car. Thanks again Wendy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy Kaplan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2019

"vary fair people"

- mike

at age of 69 have bought more cars than I like to think about. Of all the dealers and sales people I have dealt with this was one of the easiest and fairest. Afiza was great to work with. As she and Sandy in internet sales said "we do not play games or do add ons". I can say that is correct. Pricing was up front and even trade was fair. I thought mine trade was worth more than initial number Afiza went back and got me a few hundred more. None of us ever get all we think our trade is worth but Grand Subaru was more than fair. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Afiza Abaihanova
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Metz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 07, 2019

"Great Experience "

- MBurm

Nealy Anderson Sales and Brandon Metz finance manager rock they were amazing to work with My son and I both bought cars from Grand Subaru in 2 weeks he bought the Impreza Sport and I bought the Crosstrek Premium we love our cars I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Subaru ask for Nealy and Brandon and you will not be disappointed they are amazing to work with every one at Grand Subaru are very friendly and helpful. Thank you both again 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Metz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nealy Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 07, 2019

"Leasing a car"

- BR221

I had been dreading looking for a new car. I did not want to deal with a pushy salesperson. My husband and I had narrowed our choice to four SUV models and were planning to go to four dealerships. We decided to go to Grand Subaru first. We did not get any further for we found exactly what we were looking for there. We were assigned Kiril Velkov for our salesperson. He was knowledgeable and patient, answering all our questions and was not at all pushy. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiril Velkov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Al Hassan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 05, 2019

"Pleasant experience"

- canoeist11

I recently purchased my fourth Subaru; the last two were from Grand Subaru. I have had good experiences from both sales to the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nealy Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sean Cook
March 05, 2019

"New SUV"

- pm

Great experience and very good response to us. Michael was in contact with us and let us know details as we needed them. He even took in a very old trade in for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sinacola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,193 results