Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Nassif.
Joe Nassif
Joe Nassif at Jidd Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Nassif

Client Advisor

Jidd Motors

1313 Rand Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

If I was asked to sum myself up in a short bio I would say: My strength is that I take responsibility. If there is an individual who is bound to follow through on all promises, it’s me. I would say I have strong ethical principles, I’m confident and motivated, and this inner confidence and self-motivation allow me to deliver. I would say I have strong communication skills. Moreover, I have a clear vision and I can take a stand for what I believe in.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Joe Nassif

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean dealership and Joe was such a big help, along..."

- angel

Very clean dealership and Joe was such a big help, along with the owner and manager crunching numbers to meet my expectations & goal in price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Nassif did a fantastic job helping me with my new car..."

- Sean

Joe Nassif did a fantastic job helping me with my new car purchase. He went above and beyond what you would expect and I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you jidd for a great deal. Ill definitely come back..."

- dennis

Thank you jidd for a great deal. Ill definitely come back and see joe and Jim, come see them great collection and great cars. Come to jidd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience compared to the usual process. Find a..."

- Steven

Great experience compared to the usual process. Find a car online, go test drive it and, buy it. What could be easier! I highly recommend Judd Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you joe for the great service and great..."

- Richard

Thank you joe for the great service and great hospitality. Will definitely recommend family amd friends for the great business come see joe guys for a superb deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Shahsavar, Oliver Ashtiani

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jidd Motors was a great dealership to work with. They..."

- kayla.giger

Jidd Motors was a great dealership to work with. They were the perfect mix of family owned and professional. There lobby is very nice and everyone on the team was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Shahsavar, Oliver Ashtiani

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you joe for the great service. Great cars and great..."

- Uttam

Thank you joe for the great service. Great cars and great collection. We came from newyork for this car , and we had and extraordinary service. Come see joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justyna Blicharska , Sean Shahsavar, JAMES DAHER, BILL I, Yedidiah Israel, Oliver Ashtiani

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thank you joe for the great deal. great cars and great..."

- sjackson.lawyer

thank you joe for the great deal. great cars and great collection. will definitely recommend family and friends for everything! come se joe. thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justyna Blicharska , Oliver Ashtiani

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Place to shop for car. Joe helped me to get the best..."

- Aj

Best Place to shop for car. Joe helped me to get the best car at the best price. Come see my brother joe for the greatest deals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justyna Blicharska

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with joe he’s a good salesman..."

- Terrellsmith043

It was a pleasure working with joe he’s a good salesman and good man thank you my brother .I would recommend who needs a car to go see joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (643 Vehicles)

used 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $43,895

2019 INFINITI QX80

$43,895

used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $48,695

2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$48,695

used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $6,395

2011 Chevrolet Cruze

$6,395

used 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $40,895

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$40,895

used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $24,595

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$24,595

used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $71,895

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$71,895