Joe P.
Joe P. at Vision Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Penfield

Joe P.

General Manager

Vision Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Penfield

920 Panorama Trl S
Rochester, NY 14625

4.9
72 Reviews

72 Reviews of Joe P.

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Repeat customer for 2nd new Jeep purchase and it could not have been easier. Friendly relationship, good service, good coffee, and more importantly, good deal. Joe D. And Scott M. could not have treat More

by Petep555
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan G., Scott M.

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vision took care of all my needs and more. Always a pleasure to do business with Vision. Love my Jeep. More

by leafandbean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership I have ever used, the salesman Jeff was very knowledgeable and helpful, very happy with the service and my purchase, I highly recommend this dealership More

by Wsaber
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron K., Dan G., Jeff F.

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such great service. Dan is awesome and always takes care of me. Joe Pro always is so professional. Thanks to both of you for getting my brakes changed so quickly!!! More

by Skids174
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan P.

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with my experience at dealership. They couldn’t be any nicer. My salesman, Joe Cicione was so helpful ,went over everything for me Was outside More

by Ann Guzzetta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe C., Pat M., Dan G., Eric D. , Joe G.

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I absolutely love my New 2021 Jeep Gladiator..My experience was Amazing! Thanks to Vision More

by SCHLICKER1121
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan G., Alex J.

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time at Vision and first time leasing a vehicle. What a terrific experience! Alex Jankulovski was by far the best sales consultant I've ever dealt with. And a special shout out to Joe Provedenza for More

by SKIPWATSON58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan G., Alex J.

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is always so friendly! They fixed my issue and the waiting room is nice with free usb charging! More

by seassa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have leased eight vehicles since 2011 from Vision Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and have always been very pleased with the lease transactions and especially the service department. I will continue to recomm More

by jfmarino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill W., Dan G., Dan P.

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe C & Joe P did a great job making the buying process simple and easy More

by AGLAZA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe C., James W.

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $37,599
2020 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $47,560
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $91,235
2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $46,060
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,999
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,429
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive