Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Joe (Phantom) Yun
Joe (Phantom) Yun at Crestmont Hyundai
Refer Me

Joe (Phantom) Yun

Sales Team Leader

Crestmont Hyundai

2961 Center Road
Brunswick, OH 44212

Contact Me
4.8
247 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Star Recognition awarded

GXM / Genesis Experiences Leader

View more specialties & trainings
4.8

247 Reviews

Write a Review

247 Reviews of Joe (Phantom) Yun

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just as with our last two purchases, in 2014 and 2016, this was a no-stress purchase. Crestmont also was not falsely inflating MSRP with "market adjustments". That's price gouging in my book More

by RJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Crow , Kate Reshni , Terry "The Car Guy" Coggins , Emily Hamrick , Chris Boger , Luigi answered several questions for us. Other people starred are ones we worked with in the past.

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Yun was helpful and prepared. Finance was accommodating and not pushy. Communication is very good. Great buying experience at this dealership. More

by kevin.hinkle
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Moeschl

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Yun was very pleasing to work with. Definitely on top of his game. Our second time working with him. Leasing manager also nice to work with. More

by Karenk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Salyer , Nancy Moeschl

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Yun was very helpful in getting me what I needed in a new car More

by mpmizerak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Reshni

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Best salesperson and finance lady very friendly and helping staff and honest people More

by dmp947
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Moeschl

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were able to accommodate me and deliver a car in a very timely manner More

by joshcasper74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Reshni

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a simple and straightforward process. Emily in service is awesome. Friendly, fair dealership. More

by raymond.gibson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest, and upfront with pricing. A good overall experience for buying a new car. It was good experience. More

by bildstein.robert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Reshni , Chris Boger

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Crestmont continued to guide me through the lease turn in process and provide the best options going forward. More

by seidelm0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Moeschl , Luigi

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris the general manager went above & beyond to help me with my new purchase, everyone was helpful & courteous! Purchased a Genesis and am thrilled with the car so far! More

by stephanie.mccarty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $27,302
2014 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD
used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek car, priced at $16,000
2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek
used
Silver exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2015 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $11,499
2015 Hyundai Elantra
used
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2017 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $15,741
2017 Hyundai Veloster
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,055
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Aisin Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $20,830
2018 Hyundai Kona
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD