Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Nancy Moeschl
Nancy Moeschl at Crestmont Hyundai
Refer Me

Nancy Moeschl

Finance Manager

Crestmont Hyundai

2961 Center Road
Brunswick, OH 44212

Contact Me
4.7
61 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

4.7

61 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Nancy Moeschl

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

Crestmont Hyundai did everything they could to ensure I had a good experience. I came frome out of state to purchase from them. More

by Customer from tn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Salyer , Joe Pisano

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

I went to your dealership just to gather information about the Santa Fe and what you could offer in the way of helping me make a decision. I was greeted by Rich Glover and his knowledge and sincerity More

by john1036
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Salyer

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

Joe Yun gave exceptional customer service. He was not only courteous he was professional as well. He made sure I was satisfied before, during, and after my purchase. Joe made the car shopping experience More

by ms.respect111
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

Joe Yun was helpful and prepared. Finance was accommodating and not pushy. Communication is very good. Great buying experience at this dealership. More

by kevin.hinkle
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe (Phantom) Yun

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people good service always on time fair prices I would refer two people for sure More

by bltman58
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed with the service from beginning to end.. If I emailed or called, I got it answered within the hour. Zack Stokes was amazing and kept me updated on the arrival of vehicle and every de More

by Jane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Stokes , 5 stars for the women who finalized the transaction.

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

Did not like how the suv looked when I pick it up. It has scratches all over it.tape mark on front window . Floor mats are not hooked to carpet .Could have used a little more information on how the accessor More

by gtmanred
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Salyer , Zack Stokes

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a newer car from Mark Crow. He was more like a helpful friend than a car salesman. He helped me with decisions each step of the way through the trade in and buying of a newer Hyundai. More

by Patti A.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Crow

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience with Mark and his team at Crestmont. Transaction went smoothly and Mark was more than accommodating, Recommended! More

by jasonbaker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Crow , Jeff Salyer

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First experience purchasing a car could not have been smoother! Zack and Nancy were incredibly patient and helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle. More

by mhasebein
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Stokes

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,823
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
4WD
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $27,302
2014 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD
used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek car, priced at $16,000
2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek
used
Silver exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2015 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $11,499
2015 Hyundai Elantra
used
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2017 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $15,741
2017 Hyundai Veloster
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,055
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Aisin Automatic
FWD