Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Ray.
Joe Ray
Joe Ray at Luther Nissan Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Ray | Page 12

Sales Professional

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me

I have been with Luther Nissan Kia over 17 years. Luther is a great organization to work for and I enjoy taking care of my customers everyday. I live in Golden Valley and it is definitely worth the drive to work at such a great place. When I am not at work you can generally find me at the golf course working on my game! Please let me know if I can be of any assistance.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Voice over and Audio book talent

118 Reviews of Joe Ray

November 21, 2012

Dealership Rating

"The sales staff low key, helpful, friendly, and..."

- navughn

The sales staff low key, helpful, friendly, and informative. The wait time before closing on the deal was a well over an hour, which was too long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2012

Dealership Rating

"You are the tops in selling cars. You help people like me..."

- sheila l. espinoza

You are the tops in selling cars. You help people like me get the car I want. You are the best DEALERSHIP that i have had. I will BE BACK!!!!!!! THANK YOU SHEILA L.ESPINOZA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2011

Dealership Rating

"My salesman Joe Ray was great and provided the best..."

- boser1

My salesman Joe Ray was great and provided the best customer service I've ever received when buying a used car. I felt he was very open and honest and tok care of all my questions and needs. the car needed sone service that we ageeed toa t the time of purchase and the service department was equally great. the only nslightly negative thing I have to say is that the price was a littel higher than other places I've looked, and witht he bist price listed tehre was no room for negotiation. But I guess the price was mostly made up for in the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ray

March 18, 2011

Dealership Rating

"January of 20010 I had purchase a 2010 Murano. I had..."

- rogneal

January of 20010 I had purchase a 2010 Murano. I had 2007 Murano and I like them very much. I bought my first Murano at Kline Nissan. I like the they treated me when I first bought my Murano. However, when I was ready to get my 2010 I went back their but they did not want to keep me as a customer. we did not come to an agreement of price that we bought could live with. My cousin Joe Ray said,"why don't you come and try Luther Nissan" and the rest is history.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ray and Miguel Limon

March 17, 2011

Dealership Rating

"i was in to get my 30,000 mile service they gave me a..."

- dsar1234

i was in to get my 30,000 mile service they gave me a rental so i din't have to take off work and there was no charge they did the work in a timely matter and then they wwashed and waxed my car ive bought 3 car from this dealler and ive been very happy with everything they have done and trust me im a picky person and othere dealer are always playing games trying to get as much money as they can but this dealler saved me money by not charging me for unessaary preventive maint that didn't need to be done the estimation was $412. i ened up paying only $334 thanks dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Knutson, Greg Isham , brad knutson service manager ,mark sauer- mechanic

October 22, 2010

Dealership Rating

"Everyone was wonderful! They are very friendly and..."

- mcohoes

Everyone was wonderful! They are very friendly and helpful. I purchased a used SUV about a month ago and the a/c went out. I brought it in with no problems and they fixed it for no charge. Will definately go back for any future car needs. They are not one of those dealers who won't help once you leave the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Isham , Joe Ray, Jason (finance) and Greg in service

October 13, 2010

Dealership Rating

"We recently bought an Envoy from the Luther Nissan/KIA...."

- kjbeaumont

We recently bought an Envoy from the Luther Nissan/KIA. Joe was particularly helpful in the purchase of this vehicle. The finance department (Mr. Nieves) worked easily with my credit union, and the purchase went very smoothly. We received a super 30-day warranty that enabled us to get a few minor repairs done on the truck. The service department was very helpful, and Joe and Mike Kelly were great to work with. We will come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe

December 23, 2009

Dealership Rating

"This has been agreat expreinace so far, I'm looking..."

- valerie armstrong

This has been agreat expreinace so far, I'm looking forward to buying my next car from your company. Tell all your staff thank for all your help. HAVE a MERRY CHRIStMAS Valerie Armstrong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Nieves, Michael Wagner , Ray, Joe sales,Erick finnance, Bradon Blommer service dept,michael wagnerservice dept

...
12
111 - 118 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,555
2021 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $50,845
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,360
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $47,415
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,270
2021 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD