Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Shean.
Joe Shean
Joe Shean at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Shean

Sales

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Joe Shean

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe and Shawn both were very helpful great..."

- HAPPYMON54 Verified Customer

Joe and Shawn both were very helpful great personalities. We have bought many vehicles from your dealership and always have had great service. Bob in finance did a great job too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Kutubuddin

Mar 02, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Joe, Shawn, and Bob were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2021 Jeep from Fred Martin Superstore, great..."

- WVCOX915 Verified Customer

Purchased a 2021 Jeep from Fred Martin Superstore, great experience, probably the best I have ever had with a dealership. Andrew and Joe did a great job communicating and presenting all information. The process was very well organized and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Adair

Feb 28, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Andrew and Joe here at the Fred Martin Superstore. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Congratulations on your new Jeep! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I intended to purchase a vehicle from somewhere else...."

- 4u2c Verified Customer

I intended to purchase a vehicle from somewhere else. But when I arrived after speaking with them the vehicle was sold. I contacted Fred Martin about a vehicle they had. When I arrived it was sitting up front and ready. The fastest car purchase I have ever had. They even took care of a issue that they didn't have to at no charge to me. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time we walked in to the time we walked out,..."

- Ram30 Verified Customer

From the time we walked in to the time we walked out, everyone was nice and the process went smooth. Very quick and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Feb 19, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My overall experience was very good. Joe was exceptional..."

- GEORGEJRMAZZA Verified Customer

My overall experience was very good. Joe was exceptional and seem to go above and beyond. Of course I wish the price was lower but LOL I am still interested in a vehicle for myself and potentially my other daughter. However I will and have highly recommend Fred Martin superstore. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Fred Martin Superstore. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day.

Jan 08, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for your review and your recommendation! If you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out. We are always here to help.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (761 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,288

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,288

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,288

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,288

used 2012 Chrysler 200 car

2012 Chrysler 200

Call for Price

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,500

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,500

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,500

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,500

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,500

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,500