Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joe Siegle
Joe Siegle at Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Joe Siegle

Certified Product Specialist

Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

899 S Delsea Drive
Vineland, NJ 08360

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Commercial Certified

UConnect Expert

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Joe Siegle

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff are very friendly and accommodating. They go..."

- lnj08332 Verified Customer

The staff are very friendly and accommodating. They go the extra mile to get you what YOU want. No pressure and no hidden costs. Very upfront about everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hutton

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest didn't play any games made the process very good..."

- steve

Easiest didn't play any games made the process very good and good experience for my wife and me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We stopped to see if there were any 2WD pickups, and Vann..."

- RichardBPHughes Verified Customer

We stopped to see if there were any 2WD pickups, and Vann had one that met our needs. From our first contact with Joe Siegle, everyone was great! I returned the next day to finish the deal. The Chrysler rebates & 0% financing enabled us to buy a new pickup with our trade. We are very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Godfrey

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Is the best dealer I ever been they are so good to you I..."

- ortizrichard Verified Customer

Is the best dealer I ever been they are so good to you I have bought 6 vehicles from them and never had a problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Clifford, Keith Pedrick, Aaron Swain, Joseph Garner, Amy May, Khristina Freedman, Krystal Cruz, Jay Cardona, Lauren Horner

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight-forward, professional, polite, courteous,..."

- ronniewatford335

Straight-forward, professional, polite, courteous, friendly. Joe was determined and committed. Thanks Joe, and may God bless you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martha Snow, Mike Barse, Nick Bolotov, Khristina Freedman, Jay Cardona

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was amazing to work with! He made the whole car..."

- Jessarice Verified Customer

Joe was amazing to work with! He made the whole car buying process so quick and easy. I highly recommend going to Vann Dodge for your car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hutton

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service experience and a smooth buying..."

- area5179 Verified Customer

Awesome customer service experience and a smooth buying experience. Everything was quick and efficient and very pleasant! Would definitely recommend to everybody I know when their looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received a phone call that my tags and registration..."

- fbcormican Verified Customer

I received a phone call that my tags and registration we’re in for my new vehicle. I pulled up on the lot, went in and was greeted by my salesman. He put the tags on the vehicle, answered a few questions I had. Could not ask for a better experience, make you feel like you’re part of the family. I am now part of the Vann Jeep family for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Godfrey

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever, loved the vibes from the person who..."

- kvader Verified Customer

Best service ever, loved the vibes from the person who sold a vehicle to me. He was great in what he did and I recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hutton

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vann was great. They found the color and type of vehicle..."

- Dbait Verified Customer

Vann was great. They found the color and type of vehicle I was looking for in the midst of a vehicle shortage. They were fair with little sales pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hutton, Nick Bolotov

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $30,995
2019 Chrysler 300
used
Gloss Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $47,690
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Sting-Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,995
2016 Ford Edge
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $102,815
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Ivory 3 Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $68,940
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,995
2018 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD