Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Curtis Jare.
Curtis Jare
Curtis Jare at Elk Grove Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Curtis Jare

Internet Sales

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

134 Reviews of Curtis Jare

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curtis in internet sales was extremely helpful in helping..."

- apttorun

Curtis in internet sales was extremely helpful in helping us decide between the Outback and the Forester. After deciding on the Forester, he explained all the functions and controls inside the vehicle. Jeremy in Finance worked with us to decide the best additional warranty to fit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove 100 miles to the dealership from the SF Bay area..."

- Danleoa7

I drove 100 miles to the dealership from the SF Bay area due to Curtis Jare's online pricing. Curtis took all the time I needed to explain the features on the Forester Premium as compared to the Forester Basic. Thanks to his knowledge and low pressure sale, I bought the Forester Premium. I recommend anyone who plans to buy a Subaru to take the time to go see Curtis Jare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional staff. Everyone was Very helpful. I am..."

- cat7587

Very professional staff. Everyone was Very helpful. I am a Very Happy Customer! Will definitely recommend you to anyone looking to buy a car. Thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curtis is the Best!!!Gave us a Great Deal on a New..."

- Petergcvp1

Curtis is the Best!!! Gave us a Great Deal on a New Outback. My wife could not be happier. My Friend Recommended Curtis, I spoke with him prior to arriving at the dealership. He gave me all the necessary information and had the car we were looking for ready to go for us. He went through everything and made the whole experience super easy. Would definitely highly recommend. Thank you and Kudos Curtis!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All my questions were answered and the sales person was..."

- Mdyoung8827

All my questions were answered and the sales person was very patient with me. I didn’t feel pressured when closing like you encounter at some dealerships that try to get you to buy “add-one” after you think the deal has been made. Miles Young

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2020

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We are so thankful for your business and your positive words, Miles! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and for taking the time to share with us! We hope that your new car serves you wonderfully, and that you'll not hesitate to let us know of anything more you might need in the future! Happy Driving!! Warmly, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was hesitant to buy a new car from a dealership; there..."

- Jesse

I was hesitant to buy a new car from a dealership; there internet is rife with anecdotes about how car salesman can be predatory in sales. Fortunately, I did not experience this at all with Curtis. He made me feel welcome, comfortable, and made the car-buying-experience less of a chore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curtis is a great man. He got us everything we wanted...."

- moody4160

Curtis is a great man. He got us everything we wanted. Could have not asked for a better salesman. Every happy with him. Thanks Curtis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curtis and David were amazing!! They really listened to..."

- MPL

Curtis and David were amazing!! They really listened to me and made sure I got exactly what I wanted. This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curtis Jare in Internet sales is great!"

- rhowardt

We had a great experience at Elk Grove Subaru. We contacted internet sales to get some ideas about pricing and Foresters in stock, and Curtis took care of us when we dropped into the dealership to take a look. They had some great deals, but we decided after thinking about it that we wanted a smaller car. We went back two days later to look at Imprezas, and took one home that morning! Very smooth transcaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a new Forester at Elkgrove Subaru. My..."

- judyg

Just bought a new Forester at Elkgrove Subaru. My internet salesman Curtis was awesome. Quick to reply, great price, super knowledgeable, friendly and professional. The experience went extremely smooth with no pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,275

2021 Subaru Forester

$35,275

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,624

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$26,624

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,624

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$26,624

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,974

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,974

used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,987

2020 Subaru Ascent

$36,987

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,711

2021 Subaru Impreza

$25,711