Curtis Jare
Curtis Jare at Elk Grove Subaru
Refer Me

Curtis Jare

Internet Sales

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
5.0
155 Reviews
5.0

155 Reviews

Write a Review

155 Reviews of Curtis Jare

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful customer service from Curtis in internet sales; I travelled up to Elk Grove Subaru from So Cal because selection, price, and terms couldn’t be beat. I had a great experience buying my 2023 CrossTre More

by Subarugirl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership around. It was a quick and easy process. Best price price with no dealer markup! More

by madesteban19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

Thank you for noting both our genuine efforts and our stellar prices! We strive to provide the very best in all aspects, and we're so happy to have demonstrated that to you! We hope your new Subaru is serving you well and that you'll not hesitate to return to us for any of your vehicle needs along the way! All the best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy Was super helpful in helping me understand the finance aspect of the car thanks! More

by Zacbrowne99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

The financial side of the car buying process can easily be overwhelming, so we aim to ensure that our customers feel well-informed and well-taken care of! Thank you for trusting Jeremy and for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! We so appreciate that you've shared these sentiments here, and we hope that you continue to feel enthusiastic as you enjoy your new car! Wishing you the very best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We met with Curtis and he showed us many models of Subarus. After test driving a few we decided on a Forester. He was wonderful to work with stayed with us thru the entire process. We are very happ More

by adctahoe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We are so pleased to hear that Curtis provided you with such attentive and thorough service! We truly strive to ensure that our customers are aware of both their options and their chosen vehicle's many features! Thank you for choosing to bring us your business and for taking the time to share such kind words here! We hope that your new Forester serves you wonderfully! Wishing you all the best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

January 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am usually a buyer of one car and drive it until it falls apart. We bought our 2nd Subaru from Elk Grove Subaru with the intention of driver it as our last car but when Elk Grove Subaru's Curtis Jare More

by dwchinn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

It sounds like you take great care of your vehicles, and in turn, they serve you well for the long haul! It is our pleasure, in the same sense, to take great care of you so that you have the very best vehicle to work with, as you make the most out of your investment! We wish you the very best as you enjoy countless miles with your Forester, and hope that you'll turn to us should you need any assistance along the way! Thank you so very much for your business! Happy New Year, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

January 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Curtis Jare was a great sales person and Mike and Jeremy in the finance department went way above the norm to assist us in structuring a great financing option. More

by robertmirkin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon, Jeremy Remillard , Curtis Jare

Jan 05, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We're thrilled that our team helped to facilitate an awesome purchase for you! We can't thank you enough for both your business and your 5-stars! Please don't hesitate to reach out for anything more you might need as you enjoy your new vehicle! With gratitude, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They seem to be well organized in doing business. The staff was friendly and eager to help me with a purchase of the second Subaru, after buying a Forester last year. The financial service staff member w More

by Drdavid4517
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon, Rachel Smolich , Harveen Castillo

Jan 05, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We can't thank you enough for your considerate feedback and, most importantly, for your business! It's incredibly helpful to hear how our team is doing as we navigate new inventory, new hires, and new roles during this ever-shifting time. We will take your notes in stride as we continue to work towards providing the most attentive, knowledgeable and efficient service possible! We hope that your new Subaru serves you as wonderfully as the first, and we hope you know that we are readily available for anything more you might need going forward! Thank you again, and Happy New Year! Best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not only a great make of car, but also a great dealership. Nothing but class, concern for customers, and no pressure sales. A+ all the way around. Curtis and David are the best!!! My wife an More

by Mjara56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon

Jan 05, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

Your continued business and your kind words are unbelievably appreciated! Thank you for loyally choosing Lasher's Subaru, and for taking the time to share your praise! We hope that your newest Subaru provides you with endless adventure, and that we'll see you again in the future! Wishing you and yours the very best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Curtis and Dave provided us with excellent customer service and we were very happy with our new vehicle. More

by vahanderounian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon

Dec 12, 2021

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We are so grateful for your business and that you've taken the time to share your kind words with us! We hope that your new vehicle serves you wonderfully, and we look forward to the next opportunity we may have to be of service to you as well! Happy Holidays! Best, Emily Lasher Van Orden

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was the easiest car sale I’ve ever had. Internet sales was super easy. Got erything I wanted More

by mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon

Nov 07, 2021

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We are thrilled that our team provided you with such a seamless and satisfying car buying experience! We work so hard to ensure that our customers feel just as you've described, and it is truly wonderful to hear reviews like yours! We hope that your new car offers you many safe, happy driving miles and that you'll not hesitate to reach out along the way with anything you might need! Thank you! Best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car
2022 Subaru WRX
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Brilliant Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Outback car
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Abyss Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Impreza car
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
Island Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive