Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Valdez.
Joe Valdez
Joe Valdez at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
Refer Me
4.7

Joe Valdez

Service Writer

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville

2009 Milton Ave
Janesville, WI 53545

Contact Me

94 Reviews of Joe Valdez

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in to get a recall taken care of and received very..."

- kaywhite50 Verified Customer

Went in to get a recall taken care of and received very excellent service and they told me everything I might need taken care of and how much is would cost. I was very happy with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thank you for sharing!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THEY DO EVERYTHING THEY REASONABLY CAN TO GET THE JOB..."

- JOHN WOODFORD Verified Customer

THEY DO EVERYTHING THEY REASONABLY CAN TO GET THE JOB DONE IN A COURTEOUS HELPFUL TIMELY MANNER WHAT ELSE IS THERE TO SAY THANK YOU JOHN WOODFORD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thanks for the review, John!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff and service advisors do an excellent job of..."

- julianled7 Verified Customer

The staff and service advisors do an excellent job of communication, timeliness and it was an overall great experience. Thank you very much. One of the best dealerships experiences I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

We are so happy to hear you had a positive experience with us here at Boucher!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great. everyone was friendly, the place was clean..."

- KATIEGROMALA Verified Customer

It was great. everyone was friendly, the place was clean and The card for a free car wash at the end was a nice new touch. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thank you for sharing, Katie!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely friendly and polite. They were very attentive..."

- SKJSHAW Verified Customer

Extremely friendly and polite. They were very attentive to my needs and made sure that they were met. Excellent service and prompt with appointment time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thank you for sharing!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My oil change took 1 1/2 hours which is too long. I was..."

- CAPUTO Verified Customer

My oil change took 1 1/2 hours which is too long. I was not pleased. I was in at 3 and did not leave until 4:30.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 22, 2021

CAPUTO responded

I made an appointment days ahead of time and was there promptly. Your answer missed the point.

Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Caputo - we are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the length of your oil change. We always advise people to make appointments ahead of time so we can prioritize all vehicles in a respectful time manor. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Adam Santas, at 608-750-1200 to discuss this further.

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, exceptionally friendly, very helpful!..."

- MATT092 Verified Customer

Great Service, exceptionally friendly, very helpful! Can’t say enough good things about this Service department. Adam was very helpful with setting up the appointment, and Joe did a great job seen the appointment through. Inquired about bringing my other Hyundais to this dealership for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Santas

Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thank you for the review, Matt!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire maintenance service group made my visit quick..."

- WLKREY Verified Customer

The entire maintenance service group made my visit quick and easy! The entire maintenance team worked to make my visit fast and timely. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

It was our pleasure!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always feel so welcome. This is my second lease and I..."

- LOUWEZ Verified Customer

I always feel so welcome. This is my second lease and I didn’t think twice about returning to this dealership. I was delighted when my original salesman Tom was still working here. This group works as a team and made it happen for me to be in the vehicle I wanted at a price I could afford. I have and always will highly recommend Boucher dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thank you for the kind review!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They go out of there way to make sure you’re happy with..."

- RON.N2RON Verified Customer

They go out of there way to make sure you’re happy with your service. Dealer prices are a little high. Still would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thank you, Ron!

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $47,743
2021 Genesis G70
new
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $26,210
2021 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
new
White exterior
6-Speed EcoShift Dual Clutch
FWD
used 2007 Acura RL car, priced at $9,385
2007 Acura RL
used
Silver exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $15,000
2015 Jeep Cherokee
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,900
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,454
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Red exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD