Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Vizzi.
Joe Vizzi
Joe Vizzi at Clinton Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Vizzi

Internet Manager

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

926 Reviews of Joe Vizzi

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall experience was great. After an awful experience..."

- Bob A

Overall experience was great. After an awful experience at another dealer, we decided to go through Costco Auto, which sent us to Clinton Honda. Glad we did, was in and out pretty easy, since we already knew the kind of car we wanted. We had a number we wanted to hit, which the other dealer said they couldn't do, but Joe was able to hit without us even mentioning it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time at Clinton Honda. Joe Vizzi and Mark Whitney..."

- gmsf1

First time at Clinton Honda. Joe Vizzi and Mark Whitney were great to work with. Joe had everything ready for me as we had done a lot of the discussion by phone. I doubt the whole purchase process took more than an hour. Easily my best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Whitney

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe easily helped me find the car I wanted! He was..."

- Cara

Joe easily helped me find the car I wanted! He was personable and answered all my questions. My car was only available at a different location but he was able to get it shipped promptly to Clinton Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma

Mar 01, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Cara - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time leasing through Clinton Honda and..."

- Marybeth Schwarz

This is my second time leasing through Clinton Honda and I couldn’t be happier! Joe Vizzi explained everything thoroughly yet made sure things moved along smoothly to work with my time constraints. He was prompt with our appointments and had everything prepared and ready to go when I picked up my car. He was great to work with. I highly recommend Joe and will definitely use Clinton Honda and Joe in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Whitney

Mar 01, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Marybeth - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Joe and our team once again offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations on the latest addition to your family!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe is a warm, friendly, no-nonsense salesman. He has..."

- Chuckcaruso

Joe is a warm, friendly, no-nonsense salesman. He has thorough knowledge of the brand, and got me into my new CRV in less than 48 hours! All car sales should be more like this. No stress, minimal upsale, basic acknowledgement of additional features without a bunch of runaround. Clinton Honda is lucky to have him, and I can't recommend purchase through the Costco program enough as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Chuck - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is extremely well maintained, and my..."

- Chuckcaruso

The dealership is extremely well maintained, and my purchase under the Costco Auto Program was honest, fair, and haggle-free. All employees were friendly and helpful...this is a fast and easy place to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

We are so honored to partner with Costco and its great to hear you enjoyed the experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Clinton Honda family!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our first experience with Clinton Honda was 3 years ago...."

- brentandbeth

Our first experience with Clinton Honda was 3 years ago. My wife and I needed another vehicle, but we were not exactly sure what we wanted to do. Long story short, my wife was interested in Honda so we contacted Clinton Honda and Chris Stanzione worked with us via email to get a vehicle and payment that would work for us. When we went to Clinton Honda to pick the vehicle up, we worked with Chris and Ajay and they made finalizing the transaction very smooth - no surprises. This February, our 3 year lease was up, and again we were not sure what we wanted to do at lease end. We received several mailings advising us of our options, but we were not sure which ones would work for us. We contacted Clinton Honda and began talking with Joe Vizzi via email. Joe explained each option and answered all of our questions which allowed us to make an informed decision. I made 1 trip to the dealership to pick up our next Honda as all of the negotiating was already done by email. I worked with Joe and Ajay on our second Honda, and again had a very pleasant experience. Both Joe and Ajay are very knowledgeable and professional and thoroughly explained the details and optional additional coverages of our next lease. Just as the first visit 3 years ago, finalizing the transaction was very smooth. I would recommend Clinton Honda to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma, Chris Stanzione

Feb 24, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Joe was able to get me out of my current car and into a..."

- KingJoe

Joe was able to get me out of my current car and into a brand new one with little money down and a payment i can afford! Joe has been a big help to me and my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

We are so pleased to hear Joe offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer.

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe took the time to listen to me. He tailored my..."

- robert.baxter

Joe took the time to listen to me. He tailored my experience around my wants and it is tough to find folks in a car dealership that act with the client in mind. This interaction literally could not have gone any smoother. Joe Vizzi, The Man, The Myth, The Legend! Thank you for being such a consummate professional sir!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Whitney

Feb 24, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Robert - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe does a good job and I just got my third vehicle from..."

- Coleman134

Joe does a good job and I just got my third vehicle from him. They don’t use a lot of high pressure sales tactics and and everyone was great to deal with. I don’t think anyone would be disappointed buying here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Whitney

Feb 19, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 926 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $17,998

2018 Honda HR-V

$17,998

new 2021 Honda Civic Hatchback car, priced at $25,250

2021 Honda Civic Hatchback

$25,250

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465

new 2021 Honda CR-V car

2021 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $24,200

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$24,200