About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Vizzi.
Joe Vizzi
Joe Vizzi, Internet Manager, Clinton Honda
5.0

Joe Vizzi

Internet Manager

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me
Call
Email

639 Reviews of Joe Vizzi

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service."

- M.Harm

I had help picking out a car that I wanted. I felt that Charlie went above and beyond to assist me in my choices. John made financing easier to see future perspective and decisions on additional Honda services. Joe also had helped with additional financial deals. Overall I am happy with everyone that assisted me and a quality brand like Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Bippart, John Butto

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car buying experience."

- Joe C

Many thanks to Joe and Jon for such a amazing experience with purchasing my 2019 Civic Type R. Joe had properly displayed the car to me and gave me such a great buying experience that I wouldn't think twice about buying from him again. Jon made the finance side a smooth transaction, and went into detail with all the options available for the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Butto

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Honda CR V Touring "

- Ike

I was directed to this dealer through the Costco program. Joe Vizzi treated me very well and worked with me to get in the car I wanted. Joe is friendly, professional, knowledgeable and confident in his ability to get you the deal you want. Because I used the program, there was no major haggling and no pressure to complete the deal. Once we agreed to make the purchased, Joe took all the time I needed to go over everything, form the paperwork to the use and features of the SUV. It was a pleasure to work with Joe! I was also pleased with the completion of the paperwork process. John Butto explained everything I was signing, went over the benefits of several protection packages and other options, but never pressured me into adding any of them. I respected his input and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Butto

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership and sales team"

- GD

This was our third or fourth deal done with Clinton Honda.Truly a top notch dealership. Our salesman, Joe Vizzi,has helped us with a few deals and seems to always look out for our best interest. I went in figuring I was going to get pushed into a new car but we decided that it was best for us to buy out our lease. The process was smooth and a good experience. Joe Vizzi and the finance person, Ajay Sharma were both a pleasure to work with. Thank you to Clinton Honda, Joe Vizzi and Ajay Sharma for a nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Speedy and thorough service "

- Cartonguy

I came in for oil change , filter changes and tire rotation. The weather was snowy and all of the schools as well as some businesses were closed. All of the Clinton Honda Service team was there and they got me in and out in a timely fashion. Great Job Clinton Honda. Glenn B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY PATIENT SALESMAN"

- peterv3455

Joe Vizzi is persistent and patient at the same time. Great qualities for a salesman. I contacted Joe 6 moths ago and test drove an Insight, then decided to go for an Accord but things changed at home and I put everything on hold. Joe kept following up on a periodic basis and when he called last Thursday night I said I was interested in the new CRV and Joe gave me a great price on the spot. The price was better than what I saw on TrueCar and I said yes. I went in on Friday at noon and after back and forth on leasing versus buying, during which Joe was also patient and understanding, I bought it at the end of the day. I was very happy with the process carried out by Joe and the Clinton Honda Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Butto

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase experience!"

- kevinhu

I found a 2019 Civic Type R listed on Cargurus at Clinton Honda. After filling out the online contact form, Joe Vizzi contacted me right away and was straight to the point with a deal I couldn't refuse. Since I was about 2 hours away from the dealer, we started some of the paperwork remotely. The next day, I drove down to the dealership and needed to be in and out in 2 hours. Joe worked with me on to ensure he met my timeline. Everything was straight forward and nothing was being pushed. Joe spent time with me to go over the car and delivered the car in perfect condition. Definitely would recommend Joe Vizzi and Clinton Honda for hassle free car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Butto

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vizza"

- nicecar

Hi I bought a new 2018 Civic at Clinton Honda. Joe Vizzi was very helpful, he knew his Hondas. Very pleasant salesman to deal with. Would definitely come back again. -Ken Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma, Bryon Collinge

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- 3XOddyOwner

The service is consistently high quality, convenient and confidence inspiring. The sales force is attentive and helpful without any pressure. We will continue to service and buy our cars at Clinton Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Great Experience"

- JD728

We used the Costco Auto Program and the Clinton Honda team was great to work with. We would definitely recommend to anyone to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 639 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,485

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Civic

$22,590

2018 Honda Civic

$22,590

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,895