Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Racano.
Mike Racano
Mike Racano at Clinton Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Racano

General Manager

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

139 Reviews of Mike Racano

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience. They don’t lie and won’t waste your..."

- kleinb108

Very good experience. They don’t lie and won’t waste your time. Everything is up front. Car was washed and clean upon delivery. Looking forward to seeing what they can do for me next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma, Joe Vizzi

Feb 03, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

We are so pleased to hear Joe and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From decision to purchase no pressure. Joe didn't push..."

- ratzida

From decision to purchase no pressure. Joe didn't push for a instant decision. I usually take a day to think it over and there was no money down required to think it over.There was also a trade in involved and they were fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vizzi

Feb 11, 2021

ratzida responded

Still buying Honda's from Clinton Honda 20 years +

Feb 03, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a new Honda CR-V at Clinton Honda was a..."

- Linda A

Purchasing a new Honda CR-V at Clinton Honda was a pleasure. No high pressure sales pitch , just worked with me to see that I got the deal and vehicle that I wanted. The salesman, manager, and finance person were very knowledgeable and courteous. It was a great experience and I absolutely love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Bippart, Ajay Sharma

Jan 25, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Linda - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Vizzi (Internet Sales Manager) and Mike Racano..."

- vickyandchris

Joe Vizzi (Internet Sales Manager) and Mike Racano (General Manager) were great! Joe had us in and out in under 90 minutes! The car we wanted was prepped and ready for us and we were on our way. (It's a beautiful low mileage pre-owned BMW) Ajay in the finance dept was super efficient. Thanks guys for a great car buying experience. I think this was car #5 (?) our family has bought from Clinton Honda. The service team is great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma, Joe Vizzi

Dec 23, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Vicky and Chris - No matter if it is your first or your fifth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service here is amazing i would recommend everyone to..."

- mendy

The service here is amazing i would recommend everyone to try it, you are going to be happy guaranteed, what are you waiting for, just do it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

We are so glad that you enjoyed the experience and the efforts we have made to make your wait for service as comfortable as possible. Thank you so much for sharing.

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will never purchase another vehicle from any other..."

- Csalaki

I will never purchase another vehicle from any other dealership; these people ams the Flemington family are truly amazing and a blessing to the community!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma, Joe Vizzi , Charlie Smith; he’s the best of the best.

Nov 25, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow, What a wonderful experience with Joe V and the staff..."

- suerg46

Wow, What a wonderful experience with Joe V and the staff at Clinton Honda. The minute we walked in, we were greeted with smiles, coffee, and a warm sense that we were in the right place. I am a senior, and I get nervous in new experiences. Mike the GM took us around and then introduced us to Joe Vizzi who totally took us through every phase of the purchase. He even completed my Insurance info and forms. He taught me how to use all the features in my new Civic. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma, Joe Vizzi

Nov 17, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really a great friendly place to buy a car. The salesman..."

- BMBAKLEY

Really a great friendly place to buy a car. The salesman Charlie was very helpful and any questions or concerns I had he answered them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Bippart

Oct 07, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

We are so pleased to hear Charlie and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Clinton Honda family!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Vizzi and Mike Racano made this the easiest car..."

- Ed Cubberly

Joe Vizzi and Mike Racano made this the easiest car purchase ever ! Friendly, knowledgable and not pushy at all. These guys are the absolute BEST ! Don't waste your time with other dealerships. Save yourself the headache and just buy from Clinton Honda. The staff could not have been more accommodating ! I will gladly purchase my next car from them and encourage my friends and co workers to do the same. Thanks guys for making this so easy !! Sincerely, Ed Cubberly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma, Joe Vizzi

Oct 07, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Ed - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is awesome. Had a low pressure tire light come..."

- markl1

This place is awesome. Had a low pressure tire light come on, stopped in without an appointment and they took me right in and found out that I have a nail in my tire, patched it up and sent me on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Mark - We are so glad that we could take care of you so quickly. Thank you so much for letting us know and for your loyalty all these years.

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $17,998

2018 Honda HR-V

$17,998

new 2021 Honda Civic Hatchback car, priced at $25,250

2021 Honda Civic Hatchback

$25,250

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465

new 2021 Honda CR-V car

2021 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $24,200

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$24,200