Mike Racano
Mike Racano at Clinton Honda
Refer Me

Mike Racano

General Manager

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me
5.0
196 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

196 Reviews

Write a Review

196 Reviews of Mike Racano

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an excellent experience with Joe Vizzi In the purchase of our new CRV. Joe was also our salesman when we purchased 1918 CRV. Joe is a real asset to Clinton Honda More

by Bob Miller4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vizzi, Mark Whitney

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straight forward transaction from car choice pick, delivery and to the lease finance and all in between. Thank you Joe Vizzi. More

by wafamangiryous
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vizzi, Mark Whitney

Aug 05, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

wafamangiryous - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with Clinton Honda. Bud Metz answered any question I had and went thew all the details of the car. A very professional staff. I travel from Mt Laurel, NJ but it's wort More

by BMBAKLEY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma, Bud Metz

Aug 02, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

Bmbakley - Thank YOU for choosing our team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team and the whole experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Family!

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience! Everyone from Mike Racano- general manager, to Bud Metz - sales associate and Mark Whitney - financial manager were amazing. They were very attenti More

by dgbmd123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Metz, Mark Whitney

Jul 13, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

dgbmd123 - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent no hassle experience in buying a car. Appreciate Charlie Bippart in guiding us through the process. More

by Prakash
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

Prakash - Finding out our customers had as great an experience as we did is truly special. Thank you so much for sharing and for trusting our team to take good care of you. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating

Reliable, pleasant experience from beginning to end. Charlie Bippart and the team at Clinton Honda were professionals and listened to your needs. I would definitely send a family member or friend to o More

by Hazel S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Bippart, Ajay Sharma , Michael Racano

Jun 28, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

Hazel - Finding out our customers had as great an experience as we did is truly special. Thank you so much for sharing and for trusting our team to take good care of you. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe did a great job going over the whole car with me. He did a great job going over the technology of the 2022 Honda Civic Sport. Also even showed me how to use my apple car play which I didn’t really kn More

by Blue Beast
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2022

Blue Beast responded

Joe did a great job going over the whole car with me. He did a great job going over the technology of the 2022 Honda Civic Sport. Also even showed me how to use my apple car play which I didn’t really know how to hook it up because it was my first car. I also want to thank the other employees that helped me get my 2022 Honda Civic Sport such as Mike Racano, Alex Gelfand, and Mark Whitney. Thank you all so much, and I really appreciate for this amazing spectacular “BLUE BEAST” 2022 Honda Civic Sport. Let me tell you all that the 2022 Honda Civic Sport is one of an amazing car the driving experience is amazing, and the stereo system is the best that I’ve ever heard in a car. But I couldn’t do it without this wonderful great team behind of getting this one of amazing “BLUE BEAST of a ride” I love it. No wonder why Clinton Honda is rated the top dog in the state of NewJersey.

Jun 10, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

Blue - We are so pleased to hear Joe and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I could not have been happier with my experience with Feliks. The purchase went very smooth and the entire process was efficient. I highly recommend purchasing from Honda Clinton! More

by schrums1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Feliks Samiter, Ajay Sharma

Jun 10, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

schrums1 - We are so pleased to hear Feliks and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish the entire team at Clinton Honda was a pleasure to deal with, they helped me every step of the way making sure everything went smooth and the customer service was top of the line! More

by Steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Metz, Mark Whitney

May 26, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

Steve - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Bud and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealer experience. Everyone went above abs beyond to help us get out vehicle. Couldn’t be happier More

by JoeandNicole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma, Bud Metz

May 26, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

JoeandNicole - We are so pleased to hear Bud and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,450
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,790
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Urban Gray exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2022 Honda Accord Sedan car, priced at $34,755
2022 Honda Accord Sedan
new
Crystal Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Honda Accord Sedan car, priced at $30,075
2022 Honda Accord Sedan
new
Crystal Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $47,530
2022 Honda Ridgeline
new
Sonic Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,645
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel exterior
Variable
AWD