Joel De La Rosa
Joel De La Rosa at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me

Joel De La Rosa

Sales Manager

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
69 Reviews
5.0

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Joel De La Rosa

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt is the best salesman I have worked with in 40 years of buying cars. Matt was honest, transparent, and worked very hard for me in closing the deal. He was never pushy. He was very quick to answer my te More

by Ron.burcham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fittro

Aug 02, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy Jeep of Superstition Springs. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from start to finish. I'd highly recommend Teddy if you want an easy, effortless, efficiant and enjoyable car buying experience. More

by Morganlbarnes19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Simons

Jul 11, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy Jeep of Superstition Springs. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from the whole crew from order to delivery (David, Matt, Joe and Joel are fantastic)! We will definitely go to for future Jeep purchases More

by Jmpropri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzales, Matt Fittro , Joe Gounaris

Jul 04, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Jeep of Superstition Springs! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the great opportunity to work with Teddy to purchase my new Jeep. He was so easy to work with and I never felt like I was dealing with a car salesman (sorry Teddy, it’s a stigma) and he was a g More

by Sharonk472
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Duffey, Teddy Simons , Marcus Watkins

Jun 28, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Jeep of Superstition Springs! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience started and ended very smoothly! Matt was always quick to respond to text messages and emails even though I sent a million texts. Even when I cancelled an appointment with him at th More

by RBongo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear Matt made your experience smooth from start to end and was always there for you to answer all your questions! Glad he was able to assist you in the purchase of your new Ram truck and made it as easy as possible! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was excellent to work with! He knew his products, answered all our questions, and got us a great deal. He treated us professionally; no gimmicks, no pressure, and no games. I h More

by Mdlarosa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoe Barney, Lisa Miller, Matt Fittro , Marcus Watkins

Jun 21, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear Matt provided you an excellent experience by answering all your questions! We appreciate your recommendation and your business! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I absolutely love Courtesy Jeep! They took care of me really well and left me smiling(: Andre Hall and Ryan Robbins have the best customer service and I highly recommend seeking thes More

by barbiea cherry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Hall, Chris Shelton , Ryan Robbins

Jun 15, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hi Barbiea, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Jeep of Superstition Springs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will was amazing to work with. Very genuine and helpful the whole way. Ryan was super friendly and a pleasure to work with. Shout out to Joel, John and Stephanie as well. Outstandi More

by TW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Parker, John Scarminach , Stephanie Carcamo, Ryan

Jun 09, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a WONDERFUL experience purchasing my new Jeep from Courtesey Jeep. Lem was AWESOME to work with! He is very kind, considerate and fun to deal with. I will definitely return for future purchases. More

by jcd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lem Yorahee , Marcus Watkins

Jun 02, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you JCD for you kind words and awesome 5 star review!! We are so thrilled you had such a good experience working with Lem, Joel and Marcus. We look forward to your next visit and purchase. Thanks again for the review and recommendation. Kindly, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs.

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

LEM was very nice and very helpful when we decided to get our new Jeep Wagoneer was the best buy ever because Courtesy Jeep gave us a very good deal. We were very lucky having Lem like our salesman. More

by kikadlt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lem Yorahee

May 08, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Lem was very nice and helpful when it came to purchasing your new Jeep Wagoneer! We appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results