Joel Marquez
Joel Marquez at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo
Refer Me

Joel Marquez

Finance Manager

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo

8707 Pilgrim Drive
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me
5.0
119 Reviews

I have been in the automotive business since 2010 providing all my customers the best customer experience when buying a car. I have knowledge in Super Duty trucks, half ton trucks, Fords, Chevy's Dodges and so on, I also am certified in Volkswagen products also. I speak spanish and I can provide all the help to guide you in the right direction when it comes buying a vehicle. Please let me know how I can assist you and make you part of the Street Volkswagen family

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SALES

FORD CERTIFIED

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

119 Reviews

Write a Review

119 Reviews of Joel Marquez

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very friendly and welcoming. Pua was very helpfuly and wonderful to deal with More

by jeremy_moore198558
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Jeremy_Moore198558, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Pua, gets a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We hope to see you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pua Crawford is an amazing and very understanding of our choice of vehicle and payments More

by kaitymarie58
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Kaitymarie58, Thank you for the review. We will make sure Pua, gets a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was friendly and courteous and a positive environment. All the staff was helpful and knowledgeable More

by namckinl
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lucky Luciano, Kyle Elder, Sarah Andrews , Sami Wallace

Nov 09, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Namckinl, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure and give Sarah, a high five for taking such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have just bought our fourth car here, and we won't go anywhere else! We love and rely on the service department when our cars need repairs or just regular maintenance. The people go above and beyond and More

by plottscourtney
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Plottscourtney, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are always so glad to see you all. We will make sure Sarah and the rest of the staff you mentioned. get a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to continue to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you all again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They work hard to meet our needs. Above and beyond does not begin to describe what they do. More

by awplotts
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Awplotts, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thrilled to have you for such a long term customer. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel was awesome about explaining everything! He was also fast but didn't leave out any details about the financing, warranty options, or anything else. Top notch! More

by OhJustKevin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

OhJustKevin, We really appreciate all of the 5 star ratings. We will make sure Joel Marquez knows what a great job he did. Thank you for letting us know about each of the staff you interacted with. We strive to be truly exceptional in all that we do. We look forward to seeing you again.-Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ramon was amazing! We traded in my 2018 jeep compass for a 2019 tiguwan and the whole process was fun, stress free, and super easy. Most places make you feel trapped an More

by maddiekane09
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramon Salazar

Sep 28, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Maddiekane09, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are glad you had a 5 star experience. We strive to be truly exceptional in all that we do. We can not wait to meet the folks you refer. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Street VW and our sales rep, Pua, were amazingly helpful and worked with us every step of the way. 100 percent recommend this dealership! More

by Cmcroxanne
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Cmcroxanne, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We will make sure Pua, gets a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to see you again soon. We look forward to meeting the folks you recommend.-John Luciano and the team at street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve had a couple of trade in there. Never disappoints, could go back for there great service! More

by Carlos V.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Carlos V, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thankful for the multiple vehicle purchases. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If a deal seems too good to be true it probably is unless you’re working with Brant and the team at Street VW. I did an Internet purchase, flew in from Denver and drove the vehicle back 400 miles. With every More

by Lane.davis
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javan Anderson, Brant King

Aug 25, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Lane.Davis, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Brant, and rest of the staff you mentioned get a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We are thankful you chose to make a journey to purchase from us. We are glad we were able to accommodate you and get you motoring back to Denver. We are glad you made it back safely and enjoyed the drive.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,434
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
WHITE exterior
A/T
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $49,603
2023 Volkswagen Arteon
new
KINGFISHER BLUE METALLIC exterior
A/T
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $25,998
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
GRAY exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC W/TIPTRONIC
FRONT WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $49,355
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
GRAY exterior
SINGLE-SPEED AUTOMATIC
REAR WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
BLACK exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC W/TIPTRONIC
ALL-WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
BLUE exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC W/TIPTRONIC
FRONT-WHEEL DRIVE