JJ Cuevas
JJ Cuevas at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo
Refer Me

JJ Cuevas

Finance Manager

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo

8707 Pilgrim Drive
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me
4.9
398 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Certified

Employee Video

4.9

398 Reviews

Write a Review

398 Reviews of JJ Cuevas

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yesterday, my VW ID. 4 was delivered to my driveway in Colorado Springs - thank you Street Volkswagen (SVW) of Amarillo Texas. I found a vehicle on their website, sent More

by teg2000
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Teg2000, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We know you are going to love your new ID4. We are so glad we were able to get it to you. We will make sure Joel, and Shane, get kudos for taking such great care of you. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.- John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very pleased with the service we received. We will be happy to recommend Sarah and Street Volkswagen to our friends. More

by joy38
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Andrews

Nov 14, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Joy38, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Sarah, and JJ, get a high five for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again. John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pua was very helpful and informative an absolute delightful person to buy a vehicle from. We will definitely come back and buy from her and Street Volkswagen again!! Great buying experience!! More

by jose.lopez144
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Jose.Lopez144, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Pua, gets a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We hope to see you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable about their product. They spent a lot of time helping us find a car that fit our wants, needs and budget. More

by tilly801
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Tilly801, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thankful for customers like you. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We will make sure Pua, gets a pat on the back for taking such great care of you.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel Leimer was our dealer and he went above and beyond to try and make our experience the best possible. We had to come in late and he stayed until close so we could get a jetta for my husband. Our prev More

by dmbbarnes76
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Dmbbarnes76, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Joel Leimer gets a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We are glad you all came back for another Volkswagen. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so kind and easy to work with. Sarah there was phenomenal! By far the best purchase! More

by mtmorquecho15c
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Breeanne Garza, Sarah Andrews

Oct 26, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Mtmoprquexho15c, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We want be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We will make sure Sarah, and the rest of the staff get a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is amazing from start to finish. They all went well lol above and beyond More

by Rubyduby52@yahoo..com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Rubyduby52@yahoo..com, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thrilled you are so happy. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We can not wait to see you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cole & Will did an excellent job in answering all of our questions, of which there were many since neither my wife nor I had ever looked at VW products or driven VW products until this visit. They were so More

by B&N Presant
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Giese, Cole Ornelas , Will Smith

Oct 12, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

B&N Presant, Welcome to the Volkswagen family. We are so glad you chose us to purchase your new vehicle. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We will make sure Cole, Will, and the rest of the staff know what a great job the did. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pua was great and not pushy with me! She took time and showed me exactly what I was wanting/looking for! More

by brenolee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Brenolee, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Pua, and the rest of the staff get a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to have a partnership with your new Volkswagen adventure. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional service! Joel Leimer was a tremendous help throughout my car buying experience. I couldn't ask for a better person to take care of me auto needs and those of More

by mommat0774
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Leimer

Sep 27, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Mommat0774, Thank you for the review. We will make sure and give Joel Leimer, and JJ. a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We strive to be truly exceptional in all that we do. We are glad it shows. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

1
...
1 - 10 of 398 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,149
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
SILVER exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,054
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
GRAY exterior
A/T
FRONT WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,434
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
WHITE exterior
A/T
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,989
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
SILVER exterior
A/T
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $49,603
2023 Volkswagen Arteon
new
KINGFISHER BLUE METALLIC exterior
A/T
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $33,393
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
GRAY exterior
A/T
ALL WHEEL DRIVE