Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joel Millian.
Joel Millian
Joel Millian at Brickell Buick & GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Joel Millian

Brand Specialist

Brickell Buick & GMC

665 SW 8th St
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Joel Millian

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente atención y buena variedad de auto en excelente..."

- omarpedernera Verified Customer

Excelente atención y buena variedad de auto en excelente estado. Los recomiendo absolutamente, y espero seguir renovando mis autos en la misma empresa. Altamente recomendable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cada vez que estoy allí es una experiencia muy agradable..."

- pqcustomglass Verified Customer

Cada vez que estoy allí es una experiencia muy agradable me siento feliz de poder hacer negocios con ustedes gracias por toda su ayuda espero seguir trabajando con ustedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great but still the transmission of the truck..."

- Fullpropertycareandmoving Verified Customer

Service was great but still the transmission of the truck is having a issue that’s why I give only 4 star review employees are amazing thanks god

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Diaz

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brickell Buick GMC is a place where everyone is family,..."

- gtorres Verified Customer

Brickell Buick GMC is a place where everyone is family, not only you can find the best prices and inventory, but the customer service and location will make you feel like there is no better place to be taken care off when it comes to vehicle necessities. Thank you guys for everything you do every day for your community!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Brickell Buick & GMC responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Brickell Buick & GMC, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad our team were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Mario Diaz, GM mario.diaz@brickellmotors.com

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente Atencion del departamento de ventas y..."

- sara_chacon03 Verified Customer

Excelente Atencion del departamento de ventas y financiamiento. Fue muy rapido todo, no espere casi nada. Muchas gracias y orgullosa de pertenecer a la familia de Brickell Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2020

Brickell Buick & GMC responded

Hello, It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Brickell Buick & GMC! Mario Diaz, GM mario.diaz@brickellmotors.com

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased my car there and every time I visit that..."

- Javier Verified Customer

I have purchased my car there and every time I visit that dealership it is fantastic the service the quickness the service everything is great the staff is wonderful and it’s a dealership that I would recommend to my friends and family Thx javier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Brickell Buick & GMC responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Mario Diaz, GM mario.diaz@brickellmotors.com

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from..."

- Mabelrodriguez1974 Verified Customer

Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Brickell GMC. Joel was great to work with. Brickell GMC makes car buying a worry-free experience. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Highly recommend going to Brickell GMC if you're in the market for a new or slightly used vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Gonzalez, Diego Ferreira

Jun 05, 2020

Brickell Buick & GMC responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Mario Diaz, GM mario.diaz@brickellmotors.com

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am not recommended to any one in Services buy old and..."

- habana5025rmrm Verified Customer

I am not recommended to any one in Services buy old and new car is my personal opinion this place you found people with double personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 04, 2020

Brickell Buick & GMC responded

Hello, We're sorry to hear of your experience, and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you. If you don't mind me asking, what is your first and last name so that we can check our system and review your deal? If you'd prefer to speak on the phone or via another forum, please feel free to contact us directly. Mario Diaz, GM mario.diaz@brickellmotors.com

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service visit"

- MANDM1717 Verified Customer

The service is always great and it’s because the service writer she goes out of her way to get things done her name is BETTY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous environment/people"

- Vilmara2806

Everyone treated me very politely and were very courteous. They gave me a variety of car options, tried everything possible and impossible to contact banks so I could buy my first car in America, and they offered an A+ service. I’m very happy with my decision of buying my first car with them, and there will be more to come in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Reyes

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $86,250
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $45,200
2021 Buick Enclave
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,450
2021 Buick Envision
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,700
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,700
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,450
2021 Buick Envision
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD