Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jose "El Musico" Proveyer.
Jose "El Musico" Proveyer
Jose "El Musico" Proveyer at Brickell Buick & GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Jose "El Musico" Proveyer

Brand Specialist

Brickell Buick & GMC

665 SW 8th St
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

Cariñosamente me conocen por “el músico “ ?..emigré en el año 1995 infelizmente no pude sostenerme económicamente de mi profesión la música encontré un nuevo amor: sales car es mi pasión ayudar a adquirir cualquier tipo de vehiculo estoy a la disposición de la comunidad con mi trato y transparencia incondicionalmente: José Proveyer “el músico “🎼🎷🎶

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

35 Reviews of Jose "El Musico" Proveyer

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the worst dealership I ever had to deal with, I’m..."

- Ghost Verified Customer

This is the worst dealership I ever had to deal with, I’m glad that after 2 years Jonathan was able to provide real service and actively listen to the problem I had from day one I got the car. I will never EVER buy a GMC in my life just because of Brickell GMC Buick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente atención y buena variedad de auto en excelente..."

- omarpedernera Verified Customer

Excelente atención y buena variedad de auto en excelente estado. Los recomiendo absolutamente, y espero seguir renovando mis autos en la misma empresa. Altamente recomendable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff is very knowledgeable, professional and..."

- ALANAMARIA.M Verified Customer

Sales staff is very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Great overall service! Choice of cars and brands is greater than other dealers. They go the extra mile for customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I live in New orleans and wait for go to Miami to do the..."

- AMELCASAL Verified Customer

I live in New orleans and wait for go to Miami to do the maintenance for the good services and honest. The make you fill importan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruy Gutierrez, Veronica Yaugel

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cada vez que estoy allí es una experiencia muy agradable..."

- pqcustomglass Verified Customer

Cada vez que estoy allí es una experiencia muy agradable me siento feliz de poder hacer negocios con ustedes gracias por toda su ayuda espero seguir trabajando con ustedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Punctual, efficient and professional. Service rep was on..."

- geradoremy52 Verified Customer

Punctual, efficient and professional. Service rep was on time and service was completed quickly. Made it to work with time to spare. Thanks for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buen servicio y profesionalismo en general siempre..."

- Umbertolz Verified Customer

Muy buen servicio y profesionalismo en general siempre recomendare a las amistades que intenten comprar en ese deeler con el vendedor disponible y los financistas ayudan bastante

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Ferreira

Dec 04, 2020

Brickell Buick & GMC responded

¡Gracias por dejar este maravilloso comentario! La satisfacción del cliente es nuestra principal prioridad y estamos encantados de saber que disfrutó de su experiencia. Apreciamos su negocio y esperamos volver a trabajar con usted en el futuro. ¡Que tengas un gran día! Sincaramente, Mario Diaz | Mario.Diaz@BrickellMotors.com | 305.777.2801

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaiki did a terrific job with getting the vehicle that I..."

- DONNA36 Verified Customer

Jaiki did a terrific job with getting the vehicle that I wanted, he delivered it and took care of all of my questions. Highly Recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Babani

Dec 04, 2020

Brickell Buick & GMC responded

Thank you so much for this fantastic review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to show you how we handle guests at our dealership. If you should have any questions please don’t hesitate to reach out. Otherwise we wish you miles of happy driving. Sincerely, Mario Diaz | Mario.Diaz@BrickellMotors.com | 305.777.2801

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! From start to finish 5-Star..."

- JESUS.DAVILA Verified Customer

Excellent customer service! From start to finish 5-Star service The entire operation from sales to service dept caters to every detail ensuring a premium experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Yaugel, Jonathan Diaz

Nov 09, 2020

Brickell Buick & GMC responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Mario Diaz | Mario.Diaz@BrickellMotors.com | 305.777.2801

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose is the most amazing person that ever showed me a car."

- AquariumButler

This guy is something very special like no other. He is very knowledgeable on the GMC product. What I specifically liked about him and the test drive, is that he had me or better said, gave the the opportunity to take the truck on the highway. So in essence he managed to showcase this GMC Denali for what it had to offer. The technological explanation came later through his son, who was able to further explain some of the high tech features on the vehicle. I have been to many dealerships and Jose really stands out above the crowd. Jose, masha masha danki.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Brickell Buick & GMC responded

We are very happy to hear that Jose provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Mario Diaz, GM mario.diaz@brickellmotors.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $86,250

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$86,250

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $45,200

2021 Buick Enclave

$45,200

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,450

2021 Buick Envision

$34,450

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,700

2021 Buick Encore GX

$22,700

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,700

2021 Buick Encore GX

$23,700

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,450

2021 Buick Envision

$34,450