Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joel Rainer.
Joel Rainer
Joel Rainer at Lee Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Joel Rainer

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me

500 Reviews of Joel Rainer

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new Titan one year ago from Lee and the..."

- captstrongarm

I purchased a new Titan one year ago from Lee and the experience was great, unfortunately I was in an accident and the truck was totaled. So I returned to Lee yesterday and purchased another Titan and I have to say that it was the most easy going, streamlined cat buying experience I’ve ever had. I got there at 2pm and I was leaving in my new truck before 4pm Definitely recommend for price and service quality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and feedback! We are so glad you didn't get hurt in your accident and we are thrilled we were able to find you a new vehicle so quickly! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our fourth purchase from Lee Nissan, and there is..."

- Kldbrannon

This is our fourth purchase from Lee Nissan, and there is a reason we keep coming back. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable but not pushy, and helpful. Heath was great to work with and made this purchase quick and easy and really enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what Lee Nissan strives to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith was very personable and easy to talk to, he..."

- Shepard12321

Keith was very personable and easy to talk to, he prioritized what I needed to get done and didn’t play any games when it came down to business. Very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Travis

Feb 10, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Koray is a blessing. He’s honest, caring & true to his..."

- Kslewis123

Koray is a blessing. He’s honest, caring & true to his customer. There’s no one else I’d rather have for me & my family. I trust him. Service before self! He’s well worth the wait. He makes you feel like returning to purchase another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Lee Nissan strives to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first experience at purchasing a used car...."

- Buffalo

This was our first experience at purchasing a used car. The team at Lee Nissan was amazing with efficient and personal help. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop, KORAY AVCI

Dec 07, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed the experience. Keith Travis was wonderful and..."

- Smiley007

Enjoyed the experience. Keith Travis was wonderful and made the experience very enjoyable. The price was very fair.. It was a great experience in all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Travis

Aug 06, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Lee Nissan strives to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just when we didn’t think we were going to be able to get..."

- Nathanbienvenu97

Just when we didn’t think we were going to be able to get out the trax, Koray here helped us and pulled some strings! We also got a ton of great warrenties that came with the vehicle itself. Nissan is a great family and I would suggest anyone go there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop, KORAY AVCI

Jul 11, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Nathan! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review and look forward to seeing you next time.

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great! I would recommend to anyone..."

- Dannydan

My experience was great! I would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Everyone is very knowledgeable and wants to get you the overall best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Brower, Steven Bishop, Ed Haire, Steve Tucker, Cole Stoner, Matt Azman, Matthew Snellgrove, Dani Partridge, Daniel Benson

Jun 15, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We will let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business! Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came for service and koray got me new car Very honest..."

- C

I came for service and koray got me new car Very honest and easy going I got new car same payment no money down at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KORAY AVCI

Mar 29, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business!

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Koray get me new Sentra I came for service but deal was..."

- Wcurle

Koray get me new Sentra I came for service but deal was great I could not pass it Same payment new car no money down

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lee, KORAY AVCI

Mar 04, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We hope you enjoy your new Sentra!

1
...
1 - 10 of 500 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,950

2020 Nissan Rogue

$27,950

used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $54,950

2020 Toyota Tundra

$54,950

used 2014 Nissan Altima car, priced at $11,950

2014 Nissan Altima

$11,950

used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,950

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$21,950

new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,880

2021 Nissan Kicks

$22,880

used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,500

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$14,500