Joel Rainer
Joel Rainer at Lee Nissan
Refer Me

Joel Rainer

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
4.8
514 Reviews
4.8

514 Reviews

Write a Review

514 Reviews of Joel Rainer

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Korey was extremely helpful and patient, making me feel at ease while making my first major car purchase. More

by valeriehybiske
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely professional service and the staff is knowledgable, courteous, and helpful. I had an extremely positive experience. More

by bamobley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Gave us information but also room to think about things. Everyone there was great help and I’m glad I bought my car there! More

by lynitte17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great experience. Buying was relative fast and efficient. All staff was courteous, professional and friendly. Will look there again. Pleased with our purchase. More

by bundy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Anderson, KORAY AVCI

Mar 19, 2022

bundy responded

Had a great buying experience.

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience with everyone that works here. Most friendly and helpful staff I've encountered while purchasing a new vehicle and I couldn't be happier with my new ride More

by GALLASPY1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop, KORAY AVCI

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good customer service. The facility was clean and orderly. All warranties and prices were thoroughly explained. The vehicle was ready for pick up in a timely fashion. More

by Ray.riker2
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Jeffries

Feb 25, 2022

Ray.riker2 responded

Thank you Ed and Joel

Feb 25, 2022

Ray.riker2 responded

Thank you Ed and Joel

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was the easiest experience I've ever had trading in buying a new car would highly recommend this dealership More

by Jonoden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop, KORAY AVCI

Dec 28, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for this review! Glad to hear you had a great experience and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been leasing Nissan Maximum since 2002. Every three years, I lease a new Nissan Maximum. The last Nissan Maximum I leased was in December 2020 from Lee Nissan in Fort Walton Beach, Florida. I s More

by leonabelton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 08, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Hello, I regret to hear you are unsatisfied with the service we offer. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you and address your concerns. Please e-mail me at evan@leenissanfwb.com with your preferred contact so I can get in touch. Best, Evan Lee

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every one at Lee Nissan was great. They worked with us and I left with the vehicle I wanted at a great price!! More

by Janet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KORAY AVCI

Sep 20, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review and look forward to seeing you next time!

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership with fast service. We test drove a truck and bought it the next day. Thanks for being so professional to me and my wife. More

by Jbystol91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Anderson, KORAY AVCI

Sep 13, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new Truck! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 514 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,995
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,500
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $48,900
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Orange exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,995
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $40,684
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,995
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
FWD