Joel Rainer
Joel Rainer at Lee Nissan
Refer Me

Joel Rainer | Page 2

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
4.8
515 Reviews
4.8

515 Reviews

Write a Review

515 Reviews of Joel Rainer

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership with fast service. We test drove a truck and bought it the next day. Thanks for being so professional to me and my wife. More

by Jbystol91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Anderson, KORAY AVCI

Sep 13, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new Truck! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us!

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lee Nissan has the best team working for them. From the service center Sam Gunter, to my sales agent Steve Tucker. And best Manger Joel Rainer on top of that. More

by Taco
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed Jeffries is always a pleasure to do business with. Great team! They go out of their way to be sure customers are treated well! Highly recommend. Thanks More

by Doug Lowey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Brower, Ed Jeffries, Mark Anthony Gudinez , Mike Morgan

Aug 13, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. We greatly values your business!

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible customer service and we were in and out with our new Nissan in under an hour. Entire sales and management team were true professionals. More

by Merriott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Hey, Merriott! Congratulations on your purchase of a new Nissan! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with Lee Nissan! We hope you have a wonderful week!

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent cust service. Koray very professional. José in finance very personable and knowledgeable. Sales Mgrs Joel and Mark outstanding. 5 STARS!!! Definitely recommend to everyone shopping for a new vehic More

by Silvrsfr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a new Titan one year ago from Lee and the experience was great, unfortunately I was in an accident and the truck was totaled. So I returned to Lee yesterday and purchased another Titan and I More

by captstrongarm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and feedback! We are so glad you didn't get hurt in your accident and we are thrilled we were able to find you a new vehicle so quickly! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our fourth purchase from Lee Nissan, and there is a reason we keep coming back. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable but not pushy, and helpful. Heath was great to work with and made this purchase q More

by Kldbrannon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Lee, Gary Lee Jr, Steve Tucker, Heath Childs , Caitlyn Fortson, Scott Lee

Mar 07, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what Lee Nissan strives to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith was very personable and easy to talk to, he prioritized what I needed to get done and didn’t play any games when it came down to business. Very helpful. More

by Shepard12321
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Travis

Feb 10, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Koray is a blessing. He’s honest, caring & true to his customer. There’s no one else I’d rather have for me & my family. I trust him. Service before self! He’s well worth the wait. He makes you feel like More

by Kslewis123
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Lee Nissan strives to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was our first experience at purchasing a used car. The team at Lee Nissan was amazing with efficient and personal help. I highly recommend them. More

by Buffalo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop, KORAY AVCI

Dec 07, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

11 - 20 of 515 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,995
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $25,995
2018 Nissan Armada
used
Silver exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $32,795
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2019 Lexus UX car, priced at $34,995
2019 Lexus UX
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,995
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,995
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD