About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joel Raley.
Joel Raley
Joel Raley, Internet Sales Manager, Pigg Enterprises
5.0

Joel Raley

Internet Sales Manager

Pigg Enterprises

1183 South Memorial Drive
Prattville, AL 36067

Contact Me

Joel is a 2015 graduate of Auburn University Montgomery with a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration with a concentration in Marketing and a 2010 graduate of Edgewood Academy. Joel lives in Millbrook and enjoys college football and basketball. Joel is the Internet Sales Manager at Pigg Enterprises. In addition to that duty he assists in marketing and advertising strategies/ campaigns.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

126 Reviews of Joel Raley

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!"

- MrsKilby

We live in Birmingham and I had been searching local dealerships with no luck.. searched online to see what Pigg had to offer since I've heard good things about them. I found an SUV I was interested in and called my family that was closer to go and check it out. They let my MIL test drive it and check it out for us. They allowed her to take it to her mechanic to check for any problems. We put down a deposit to hold the car for a week until we could get down to Prattville. We worked with Joel and he had everything ready for us even offered to install the carseat for a test drive ourselves. There was no rushing like at other dealerships, no pressure to buy. Highly recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to check out Pigg Enterprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service"

- rawlinson.jaimie

Service was wonderful. Did not feel pushed into buying anything but left with a fantastic deal! Joel made me feel confident in my purchase. Would defi only use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Gabbie’s 3

My family and I bought our teenage daughter her first Toyota/Car from Pigg enterprise. We didn’t feel pressured and was allowed to test drive the car without a salesman, of course we had to have the necessary documents to do that. It’s a great feeling to trust someone words that the car you bought for your child is dependable and it was. About a month ago someone hit my daughters car and it was totaled out. We wanted another Toyota since her first one held up well. We looked online and at several local dealerships here in Montgomery. Well we tried out several Toyota Corollas and wasn’t satisfied, I finally went back online and there it was. Pigg enterprise had a Toyota Corolla listed. I quickly called and spoke with Joel, we test drives it and liked, but we wanted to make sure our daughter liked it too. Well, the rest is history. Another Toyota from Pigg enterprise and now Pigg enterprise has our hearts and money 🤪. A dealership you can truly trust, thanks Pigg enterprise 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Allen

Jun 26, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

We are honored to have captured your hearts! :) Thank you for trusting us with your daughter's safety not once, but twice--we understand how important that is to you, and we take it very seriously. If you haven't done so already, be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on everything we have going on. Thank you again-we appreciate you all very much!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joel was awesome, and wonderful selection of cars"

- millo36117

I recently traded in my Lexus for a Hyundai Santa Fe that I found online at Pigg...I went to the lot to see it. The sales guys were not pushy or hovering at all, and Joel was so nice. I found him to be honest, down to earth, and he helped me feel very comfortable that they would be there after the sale if I needed them. After shopping a lot before I bought, I feel the price was very fair - a win win for us all. I am loving my car I got at Pigg! Would shop there again for sure, and highly recommend Joel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks for the great review--we hope you're still loving your new Santa Fe! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future. If you haven't done so already, be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on everything we have going on.

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- driggs

Joel did a great job helping me find the most appropriate car to fit my budget. He was very patient and never tried to up-sell me to a car that was out of my budget. 100% recommend going to Pigg if you are looking to buy a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. At our core, helping you make the best decision for you is our top priority and we will always remain committed to doing just that. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience. If you haven't had a chance already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on all we have going on! Thank you for trusting our team to help with your recent vehicle purchase.

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful e perience"

- Ssclark3

I highly recommend Pigg Enterprises. Everyone I dealt with was wonderful. Joel is an awesome salesperson, Leslie did a great job with the paperwork and Arsenio helped me with some of the “gadgets” on my car. Great, easy, painless, enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arsenio Wilson , Leslie Simmons

Jun 06, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

We are so thrilled to hear you enjoyed your vehicle-buying experience with us, and we hope that you will share your great experience with friends and family. If you haven't had a chance already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on all we have going on! Thank you for choosing Pigg Enterprises--we appreciate your business.

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Stress free, no pressure environment~""

- ksilas

Pigg Enterprises offers a stress free environment with no pressure to buy. Joel & Arsenio answered all of my questions and I was able to complete the purchase within a few hours of my decision. Patrick in the Finance Department is organized and thorough and explained the purchase paperwork in detail. They keep a great selection of clean used vehicles and I will certainly be a return customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena, Arsenio Wilson

Jun 06, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks so much for the review! Start to finish, we strive to provide an awesome experience and I'm glad the guys did just that. If you haven't had a chance already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on all we have going on! Thanks again for choosing us for your vehicle needs.

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great deal, quick purchase"

- slcarroll86

They were very helpful; the whole process was quick and easy. I arrived at 9:20 am and was leaving by 11:15, including test drive and financing done altogether. They were not pushy towards me. They let me drive the vehicle alone so I could check it out as I wished. Arsenio Wilson was very nice, and Joel Raley helped me earlier in the week with running numbers and passing along all my info for me to come on Saturday to see the car. Financing was quick and easy. The only complaint I have is as they were starting to get busy as it was time for me to leave with my new car. They told me they would put gas in it for me, but I am guessing with them being busy, someone dropped the ball on it. By the time I realized it hadn't been done, I had already left and did not want to turn around and go back. Plus, I researched Ford explorers for several months, so I know what asking prices were going for in regards to a 2015 Explorer. I am certain that for the make and mileage of my vehicle, I got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena, Arsenio Wilson

May 15, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks so much for the review, and thank you for trusting us with your vehicle needs! We apologize that we dropped the ball on the gas--that shouldn't have happened regardless of how busy we may have been. Please accept our apologies. If you haven't already, please be sure to follow/like Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed with all of the great things we have going on!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- bamagirl602

A friend recommended PiggEnterprises to me. I called to let them know what I was looking for and a few days later I have my car. I love the “no pressure” sales team! Everyone was very nice, helpful, and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Simmons

May 15, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you so much for your business, and please give your friend a big thanks for the recommendation. That means more to us than you know! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience. If you haven't already, be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed with all of the great things we have going on!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car dealer!"

- Que

For great service and great products visit piggs The squeal of a deal is not just an act thanks again joel and Staff that was easiest I ever purchased a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks so much for trusting us with your vehicle purchase, and we are thrilled to hear you're happy with your Squeal of a Deal! If you haven't already, be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed with all of the great things we have going on!

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

2016 Nissan Maxima

$21,842

2016 Hyundai Elantra

$9,922

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$28,916

2013 Ram 2500

$27,981

2015 Toyota Rav4

$18,941

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$19,324

2017 Nissan Maxima

$25,906

2014 Hyundai Sonata

$14,339