About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joel Raley.
Joel Raley
Joel Raley, Internet Sales Manager, Pigg Enterprises
5.0

Joel Raley

Internet Sales Manager

Pigg Enterprises

1183 South Memorial Drive
Prattville, AL 36067

Contact Me

Joel is a 2015 graduate of Auburn University Montgomery with a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration with a concentration in Marketing and a 2010 graduate of Edgewood Academy. Joel lives in Millbrook and enjoys college football and basketball. Joel is the Internet Sales Manager at Pigg Enterprises. In addition to that duty he assists in marketing and advertising strategies/ campaigns.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

111 Reviews of Joel Raley

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- Bakers1151

Copy of letter I sent to the dealership, we are super pleased with every interaction with Pigg Ent. ------------------------ Attn: Joel and the fantastic team I am really late in writing this thank you note but better late than never! Over a month ago, we had our truck serviced at McGriff and they found an issue with our sway bar links, the amount of wear and tear had taken more time to occur than our ownership of the vehicle. Since they know how Pigg operates and the integrity of your business, then encouraged us to reach out to you for replacement. I called Joel, and within an hour he had us set up with Gillespie for a service time. I honestly thought this would be a time for Gillespie to review the problem, report back to Pigg, and then a decision would be made, perhaps even another service visit required. Imagine my surprise with my Father-in-law, Jim, (who graciously agreed to take our truck in for us) called to tell me it was all taken care of, and within such a quick time frame. He also said how nice and hospitable the Gillespie crew was too. Service after the sale is a REAL thing at Pigg. We are so thankful to Pigg for standing behind their word and making this such a smooth and easy task. Amazing customer service, we are customers for life! Sincerely, Brandon and Natasha Baker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- scooter

Gave top dollar for my trade in. Very easy to deal with. Great selection of trucks. Could not be happier with the GMC 2500HD I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- infusnman

Car buying use to be a dreaded experience, but the guys at Pigg Enterprises totally changed that for me. They are professional and efficient with no high pressure tactics. They work hard to find the best financing for your budget I honestly can say this is the first enjoyable car buying experience I’ve ever had!! Special thanks to Joel, Wes,and Pat!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Allen, Pat Holena

Apr 18, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you for the review--we are so glad we were able to shift the car-buying experience for you (to what it really should be like!). It was our pleasure to help you out. If you haven't already, please be sure to follow/like us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed with everything we have going on!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- Letssee

I was looking for a small pickup truck and found one on there site and i put in a inquiry and recived a call within an hour and was avle to get approved for the truck with out going to the store and when i arrived i was greeted and given the chance to check the truck out and tell them if i did wantor diddnt want and i said yes the finance department was fast once it was my turn he explained all the paperwork and got me on my way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

Apr 12, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks so much for the review, and we are glad to hear the process was smooth and quick! We hope you're enjoying that new truck! If you haven't already, please like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on everything we have going on!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will never do business with anyone else. "

- JimmyMathis

Extremely honest and forthcoming. Relys on return business and their reputation so making the customer happy is priority one. The only dealership that gave me the value of my trade in. All others would only give me what buyoff equaled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks for the review Jimmy! You're right--reputation is everything, and we work hard each and every day to ensure we provide an enjoyable and honest car-buying experience for our awesome customers. You definitely are our #1 priority! If you haven't already, please like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on everything we have going on!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- AAN

Buying a car from Pigg was very easy and relaxed! Everyone was so nice, and I love my new car. I traveled from out of town, and Joel helped me get everything set before I made the trip. I will definitely recommend Pigg to others in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

Apr 02, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

It was such a pleasure to help you out. We know buying from out of town can bring added stress, and we work hard to make the buying process simple and enjoyable. Thanks for the positive review! If you haven't already, be sure to like/follow us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up-to-date with all we have going on.

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Auto Purchase Ever"

- Sparks2

Was skeptical at first but by far the best and easiest auto purchase experience I have ever had! Joel wasn't pushy and really let the car sell itself. We will definitely use Pigg Enterprises again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

Apr 02, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks so much for the positive review! We work hard to provide a car buying experience that is unlike what you have experienced in the past--we are glad we could turnaround your skepticism and honored you chose to do business with us. If you haven't already, be sure to like/follow us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up-to-date with everything we have going on!

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience!"

- Robert Holton

I was very impressed by the great (and very quick) service I received from both Joel and Jamie yesterday! They were both very professional, and they got me in and out of there very quickly. I would strongly recommend that anyone looking to buy a car should give them serious consideration! Ben Holton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Frost

Apr 12, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks for the great review Robert! We know your time is valuable, and we are so glad to have gotten you into the vehicle of your dreams so quickly. If you haven't already, please like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on everything we have going on!

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The entire staff was personable "

- Mamag

The entire staff was friendly, pleasant and very helpful. My salesman was very outgoing and knowledgeable. The car I purchased was spotless. The salesman even took pictures of the underneath to check for rust. The were not high pressure. I will definitely go there again and I recommend them highly b

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny "JD" Davis, Pat Holena

Apr 12, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience--that's our goal each and every time! Thank you for taking the time to review us, and thank you for trusting Pigg Enterprises with your car-buying needs. If you haven't already, please like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on everything we have going on!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Kimrn

We will definitely be back to purchase vehicles from PIGG. The selection of vehicles is large. What impressed us the most was how they worked with us and how helpful they were . Very nice, hometown people . Best experience we have had purchasing a vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

Apr 12, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks for the review Kim! We love hearing this was your BEST car-buying experience--it was our pleasure. If you haven't already, please like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on everything we have going on!

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

2014 Honda Ridgeline

$26,281

2015 INFINITI Q50

$21,902

2015 Toyota Rav4

$16,262

2015 Nissan Titan

$23,913

2016 Nissan Frontier

$19,922

2015 Ram 1500

$27,216

2015 Chrysler Town & Country

$17,125

2014 GMC Sierra 1500

$17,979