About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joel Raley.
Joel Raley
Joel Raley, Internet Sales Manager, Pigg Enterprises
5.0

Joel Raley

Internet Sales Manager

Pigg Enterprises

1183 South Memorial Drive
Prattville, AL 36067

Contact Me

Joel is a 2015 graduate of Auburn University Montgomery with a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration with a concentration in Marketing and a 2010 graduate of Edgewood Academy. Joel lives in Millbrook and enjoys college football and basketball. Joel is the Internet Sales Manager at Pigg Enterprises. In addition to that duty he assists in marketing and advertising strategies/ campaigns.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

139 Reviews of Joel Raley

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Amanda W

This was the best and easiest car buying experience I've ever had. There was no pressure, they were up front and honest about everything and I walked away feeling confident about our purchase. Joel really went out of his way to take care of us, even after the sale was done and I had questions a couple months later. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased our third vehicle "

- Heather Brown

We just purchased our third vehicle from Pigg. Their staff is no pressure and easy to work with. We continue to do business here because they make it easy. Their prices are the best around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena , Lesley

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Lynsey2541

Very helpful and easy to work with. Made the car buying experience a breeze and was in and out of the dealership within 2 hours. And went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena, Jerrod Pigg

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and Professional"

- dan09

The staff was very friendly, professional and not pushy. They offer fair pricing, and are very reasonable throughout the process. No buyer's remorse here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena, CJ Smith

Oct 05, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Dan-we are so glad you're happy with your experience and purchase! Thanks for choosing us to do business with. If you haven't already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up-to-speed with all we have going on!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Staff/Fair Pricing"

- samcham

I’ve dealt with this dealership a few times now and each time they’ve provided me with great service and fair pricing. Specifically, Joel went above and beyond when it came to professional service. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in the area looking for a good, fair priced vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks a million for your repeat business and continued loyalty. We could never say just how much that means to us! If you haven't already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up-to-speed with all we have going on!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Experience / Great group of people to work with!"

- tls51

I have never worked with this dealer, but I'm certainly glad that the vehicle I wanted came up on Consumer Reports as being located at Pigg Enterprises. The entire team was extremely friendly and helpful, up to and including, picking me up and bringing me back to the dealership after I turned in my rental car. This is not a high pressure dealership and they have an extensive selection of vehicles. The purchasing of my vehicle took maybe 45 minutes and then I was on my way. Great group of people and I would certainly recommend to anyone looking to buy a quality used vehicle to check their inventory online and do not hesitate to stop by and speak to any of them about the car you are interested in - You won't regret the decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena, Jerrod Pigg

Oct 05, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

We are so glad you stumbled across our inventory, and we are grateful you chose to do business with us. Thank you so much--we hope you are loving your recent purchase! If you haven't already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up-to-speed with all we have going on!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Joel"

- UAtatey

I was referred to Joel, and had a great experience with him. We found the car we wanted online, and Joel made sure we had our application in quickly and had financing available. Some parts to the car had to be replaced, and Joel communicated efficiently with us letting us know what our timeline was. This was an easy and enjoyable car purchasing experience. Will definitely recommend Pigg and Joel to others. Pat was great - and the financing aspects went smoothly for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

Sep 19, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you so much for trusting the recommendation to visit Pigg Enterprises and Joel--please thank your family/friend for sending you our way! We are blessed to have such loyal repeat customers and hope that you will become one as well. If you haven't already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed with all that we have going on. Thank you again for your business--it means the world to us!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ladybug

Where do I start !! Pigg enterprises was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had . They were top notch from start to finish . Joel was so professional , very knowledgeable and caring . He made the whole process so easy for me !!I he went above and beyond . I’ve never experienced such great people at any car dealership, these people are a God send . I didn’t feel pressured or stressed to by a car , I would highly recommend PIGG Enterprises to everyone. Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Allen

Sep 19, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks for the rave review--this is wonderful to hear! We are so glad you had such an enjoyable experience, and promise to do our best to ensure that is the case each and every time you're in the market for a vehicle in the future. If you haven't already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed with all that we have going on. Enjoy your new car--we truly appreciate your business!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buying experience"

- Tattoo Outlaw Justin

No hassle, no games, no bs. Quick and easy buying process. Worked with us to give us the best deal on the car we wanted. Awesome folks, no pressure like the other lot we visited. Make these guys your first visit or you'll regret it. Awesome 2014 Mazda 6 :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

Sep 19, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

We are so glad you're enjoying your Mazda 6!! Thank you so much for trusting us with your recent purchase--we work hard to ensure it's a painless and enjoyable process each time. If you haven't already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed with all that we have going on. Thanks again for choosing us!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and a great deal. They worked with me to ge"

- Wykeind

I went for another truck and food an even better one. Joel really helped me out and worked a price out that I could be happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

We are thrilled to hear you got even MORE than you dreamed of! Thank you so much for trusting us to get you into the right vehicle for YOU; we sincerely appreciate your business. If you haven't had a chance to do so already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on all that we have going on!

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$22,599

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$14,907

2010 Hyundai Sonata

$9,322

2013 Toyota Tundra

$18,913

2017 Kia Sedona

$16,987

2015 Dodge Charger

$21,994

2014 Ford F-150

$20,559

2011 Chevrolet Suburban

$18,966