About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joel Raley.
Joel Raley
Joel Raley, Internet Sales Manager, Pigg Enterprises
5.0

Joel Raley

Internet Sales Manager

Pigg Enterprises

1183 South Memorial Drive
Prattville, AL 36067

Contact Me

Joel is a 2015 graduate of Auburn University Montgomery with a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration with a concentration in Marketing and a 2010 graduate of Edgewood Academy. Joel lives in Millbrook and enjoys college football and basketball. Joel is the Internet Sales Manager at Pigg Enterprises. In addition to that duty he assists in marketing and advertising strategies/ campaigns.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

133 Reviews of Joel Raley

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Joel"

- UAtatey

I was referred to Joel, and had a great experience with him. We found the car we wanted online, and Joel made sure we had our application in quickly and had financing available. Some parts to the car had to be replaced, and Joel communicated efficiently with us letting us know what our timeline was. This was an easy and enjoyable car purchasing experience. Will definitely recommend Pigg and Joel to others. Pat was great - and the financing aspects went smoothly for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

Sep 19, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you so much for trusting the recommendation to visit Pigg Enterprises and Joel--please thank your family/friend for sending you our way! We are blessed to have such loyal repeat customers and hope that you will become one as well. If you haven't already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed with all that we have going on. Thank you again for your business--it means the world to us!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ladybug

Where do I start !! Pigg enterprises was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had . They were top notch from start to finish . Joel was so professional , very knowledgeable and caring . He made the whole process so easy for me !!I he went above and beyond . I’ve never experienced such great people at any car dealership, these people are a God send . I didn’t feel pressured or stressed to by a car , I would highly recommend PIGG Enterprises to everyone. Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Allen

Sep 19, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks for the rave review--this is wonderful to hear! We are so glad you had such an enjoyable experience, and promise to do our best to ensure that is the case each and every time you're in the market for a vehicle in the future. If you haven't already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed with all that we have going on. Enjoy your new car--we truly appreciate your business!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buying experience"

- Tattoo Outlaw Justin

No hassle, no games, no bs. Quick and easy buying process. Worked with us to give us the best deal on the car we wanted. Awesome folks, no pressure like the other lot we visited. Make these guys your first visit or you'll regret it. Awesome 2014 Mazda 6 :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

Sep 19, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

We are so glad you're enjoying your Mazda 6!! Thank you so much for trusting us with your recent purchase--we work hard to ensure it's a painless and enjoyable process each time. If you haven't already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed with all that we have going on. Thanks again for choosing us!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and a great deal. They worked with me to ge"

- Wykeind

I went for another truck and food an even better one. Joel really helped me out and worked a price out that I could be happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

We are thrilled to hear you got even MORE than you dreamed of! Thank you so much for trusting us to get you into the right vehicle for YOU; we sincerely appreciate your business. If you haven't had a chance to do so already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on all that we have going on!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WONDERFUL!"

- Heath

We have purchased two vehicles here. The BEST experience! Joel is honest with no pressure. Wes was willing to help with anything we needed and Leslie is as sweet as they get! Highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Allen, Pat Holena , Leslie

Sep 04, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks so much for the kind words, Heath! We appreciate your business and especially appreciate you trusting us and remaining a loyal, repeat customer. If you haven't had a chance to do so already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on all that we have going on!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Shopping"

- JW1882

Pigg was the only dealership I contacted that was actually willing to work with me through email! Every other dealer refused to answer my questions and insisted on calling me, still giving me no information (not even a price!). I greatly appreciate you making the process easy and would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

Sep 04, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Making the vehicle-buying process simple and hassle-free is one of our top priorities. We are happy to take the extra step to make the process enjoyable for you. Thank you very much for your business! If you haven't had a chance to do so already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on all that we have going on!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and pleasant"

- jea

Joel and all of the workers at Pigg Enterprises in Prattville were very helpful and pleasant when I bought my 2016 Honda CR-V, even when I kept going back with questions. I am enjoying my car and would work with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Allen

Sep 04, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

We are so glad to hear you're enjoying your CR-V, and please know we were happy to assist you with your questions. That's what we are here for! Thank you so much for your business--we sincerely appreciate it. If you haven't had a chance to do so already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on all that we have going on!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!"

- MrsKilby

We live in Birmingham and I had been searching local dealerships with no luck.. searched online to see what Pigg had to offer since I've heard good things about them. I found an SUV I was interested in and called my family that was closer to go and check it out. They let my MIL test drive it and check it out for us. They allowed her to take it to her mechanic to check for any problems. We put down a deposit to hold the car for a week until we could get down to Prattville. We worked with Joel and he had everything ready for us even offered to install the carseat for a test drive ourselves. There was no rushing like at other dealerships, no pressure to buy. Highly recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to check out Pigg Enterprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

Aug 02, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such an awesome review. We are thrilled that your experience was so positive, especially being out of town--we strive for that each and every day. If you haven't already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed with all that we have going on! Thank you again for your business.

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service"

- rawlinson.jaimie

Service was wonderful. Did not feel pushed into buying anything but left with a fantastic deal! Joel made me feel confident in my purchase. Would defi only use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks for sharing your experience Jaimie! We appreciate your business and kind words. If you haven't already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed with all that we have going on!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Gabbie’s 3

My family and I bought our teenage daughter her first Toyota/Car from Pigg enterprise. We didn’t feel pressured and was allowed to test drive the car without a salesman, of course we had to have the necessary documents to do that. It’s a great feeling to trust someone words that the car you bought for your child is dependable and it was. About a month ago someone hit my daughters car and it was totaled out. We wanted another Toyota since her first one held up well. We looked online and at several local dealerships here in Montgomery. Well we tried out several Toyota Corollas and wasn’t satisfied, I finally went back online and there it was. Pigg enterprise had a Toyota Corolla listed. I quickly called and spoke with Joel, we test drives it and liked, but we wanted to make sure our daughter liked it too. Well, the rest is history. Another Toyota from Pigg enterprise and now Pigg enterprise has our hearts and money 🤪. A dealership you can truly trust, thanks Pigg enterprise 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Allen

Jun 26, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

We are honored to have captured your hearts! :) Thank you for trusting us with your daughter's safety not once, but twice--we understand how important that is to you, and we take it very seriously. If you haven't done so already, be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on everything we have going on. Thank you again-we appreciate you all very much!

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

2012 Toyota Highlander

$15,526

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

$39,698

2015 GMC Sierra 2500

$44,936

2017 Volvo XC60

$22,949

2016 Toyota Tundra

$28,949

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,960

2017 Nissan Rogue

$18,978

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,241