About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joel Raley.
Joel Raley
Joel Raley, Internet Sales Manager, Pigg Enterprises
5.0

Joel Raley

Internet Sales Manager

Pigg Enterprises

1183 South Memorial Drive
Prattville, AL 36067

Contact Me

Joel is a 2015 graduate of Auburn University Montgomery with a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration with a concentration in Marketing and a 2010 graduate of Edgewood Academy. Joel lives in Millbrook and enjoys college football and basketball. Joel is the Internet Sales Manager at Pigg Enterprises. In addition to that duty he assists in marketing and advertising strategies/ campaigns.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

84 Reviews of Joel Raley

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Andy79

After telling me the van was already back at auction, they did whatever they had to do to get it back. They did and I was able to to purchase the van that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- SelmaMan

They provided great service during the process of purchasing a vehicle. I look forward to dealing with this dealership again in the future. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a nice vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best staff and easiest purchase of a vehicle ever!"

- Brenda Wells

Dealing with Pigg Enterprise has always been great. This is the second vehicle we have purchased. The inventory online is always up to date and you can call or visit the lot and get the information you need to help you make a decision on any vehicle. We live an hour a way so going back an forth is not easy but all we have to do is call and they are happy to research or even go out and check the vehicle to answer our question. They were quick to help. And always honest with their answer. They will work with you any way they can. Financing is easy and they work to get the best rates for you. So glad we started purchasing our vehicles from them. We will be back again when the time for another comes around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love these guys!"

- larrymc

I have purchased several vehicles from Pigg Enterprises and not once have I been disappointed. They never pressure, but are there to help me find the right vehicle. I like the fact that John Pigg started the company after retiring from the Air Force and now his son Robert and other members of the family are working there. They got me a 2017 Sante Fe with very few miles and it looks brand new. I strongly recommend Pigg Enterprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Laid Back"

- Mike

If you not into the stereotypical, high-pressure environment used cars salesmen are known for, where you have to haggle for every penny, this is a perfect place for you. Prices are fair from the start, and Joel knocked some more of the sticker price before we even sat down at the desk to talk terms. If I were to try to find a negative take on this practice, one could interpret a sort of "take it or leave it" mentality, but like I said this came across to me as the salesman leading with their best offer, so there is not much room to negotiate down from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena, Arsenio Wilson

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly"

- Marcus D Williams

The employees at Pigg Enterprise help me and my wife find the right Carvan for our family at a great price. Joel is the one the employees we dealt with and he was straight up with us and did not try to push us into something we didn't want. He listen to us not we had to listen to a sales pitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Allen, Johnny "JD" Davis

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Add me to the list!"

- 3rd F150

Now I know why Pigg is rated 4.9 out of 5 stars. I drove an hour to find the right truck and it took Joel only 5 minutes to provide me with the righ price. I’m satisfied and was treated professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for my son's first vehicle"

- Jodi Chesnutt

My husband and I were very satisfied working with the folks at Pigg Enterprises as they helped get our 16-year old into his first vehicle - a 2008 4 Runner. It looks brand new and we can't believe it's nearly 10 years old. It is exactly what he wanted and the purchasing process was easy. Robert stayed in touch with us as he checked out the weekly auctions and Joel was a pleasure to work with as completed the paperwork and sealed the deal. These are just good folks who you can trust! We will be coming back when we need another vehicle for our family. Jodi Chesnutt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena, Robert Pigg

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for a New Car for me"

- C Ashley Burt

I totaled my FJ Cruiser and needed a vehicle. Joel was very helpful in trying to find me a 4 Runner. I decided on a Chevrolet Equinox and he was able to get everything together very quickly. Everyone was so friendly and I would choose them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and a great deal!"

- Kevin Lee

Awesome Experience Again! I have purchased 2 cars from Pigg Enterprises and would recommend anyone in the market for a used car should call them. It was a pleasure working with the staff and got a great deal well I guess I should say a squeal of a deal on a Toyoto 4Runner, Thanks to all the Pigg staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena, Arsenio Wilson

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

2011 Ford Fusion

$7,403

2015 Ford F-250

$27,906

2013 Chevrolet Silverado

$19,523

2011 Toyota Tacoma

$19,580

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$33,572

2014 Cadillac SRX

$23,996

2016 Ford Focus

$12,956

2013 GMC Yukon XL

$21,976