Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joel Stevko.
Joel Stevko
Joel Stevko at Ettleson Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Joel Stevko | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Ettleson Hyundai

5631 South La Grange Road
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me

47 Reviews of Joel Stevko

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Mr Petrevski"

- jharris1969 Verified Customer

My experience was great. Joel was very informative, educated with the vehicle and friendly to deal with. We would return to this dealership to buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"All the way with a Santa Fe"

- tvlv83 Verified Customer

I have wanted this car for years. It fit me well for being a big guy. My prior salesman (C. Wilson) retired and recommended to see Joel when I was ready to buy again. I couldn't be more pleased with him. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- melipssa18 Verified Customer

I was so happy with how great my experience was! Definitely made me fee comfortable in making this decision! Also Joel couldn't have been more helpful!!!! Great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yousef and Tom!(55357)(56842)

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Buying Experience!"

- john@laundrybroker.com Verified Customer

I have purchased many cars from many dealers and this buying experience was one of the best that I have had. All the people at Ettleson, were very professional and friendly. They seamed to want to go out of their way to help you. After buying many other makes including Mercedes Benz and BMW, I was very surprised at the great quality, fit, and finish of the Genesis G90 that I leased. Good Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan in service and Sandy

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New car purchase"

- cas.stillpoint Verified Customer

I received excellent service when purchasing my car on 3/27/17. Atmosphere of dealership feels friendly and professional. While there I witnessed several employees interacting with each other and with other customers and people smiled. Seemed relaxed and spoke helpfully and attentively. I was fully satisfied with my experience with Sales as well as Finance departments and am very happy with my car. I love the newer model Elantra I just purchased. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mesirow

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great place"

- giannasahagun13 Verified Customer

I am a 19year old girl who for the first time ever walked into a car dealership for myself completely thinking I was going to get no car that day because of how young and new I was to everything, but they showed me different! I walked out with my very first brand new 2017 car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Dinella

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"pleasant but long process"

- jpcp823 Verified Customer

Liked the fact that the dealership was able to get the exact vehicle we wanted from another dealership while we were completing the paperwork. Saved us time spent travelling to a different dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent overall experience."

- jenk2006 Verified Customer

Joel Stevko was a pleasure to deal with. I test drove 3 cars and purchased the 3rd car I drove. Joel was patient with me and explained everything in full detail. Overall I had a pleasant experience with Joel and the Ettelson dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Review"

- hollybriskey Verified Customer

Everything was great and as expected. Walked out with the exact vehicle in the exact options I had wanted. Will be back for service/future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai survey"

- jaseleven Verified Customer

Joel was very friendly and very thorough, he explained everything I needed to know and showed my daughter and I how to operate everything in the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

new 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $43,085

2019 Genesis G70

$43,085

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car

2021 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car

2021 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car

2021 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

used 2013 Kia Sportage car, priced at $11,995

2013 Kia Sportage

$11,995

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car

2021 Hyundai Kona

Call for Price