Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joey Faulkner.
Joey Faulkner
Joey Faulkner at Murray Ford SuperStore
Refer Me
5.0

Joey Faulkner | Page 19

Finance Manager

Murray Ford SuperStore

13447 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me

Hello my name is Joey, I was born and raised here in Starke, FL. Before starting in the Car business I was a correctional officer for the state of Florida, and also a combat medic in the Army. I started out here at Murray Ford 5 years ago as a part time car salesman, and have since moved up into management. When I'm not here I enjoy being out on the water fishing and spending time with my wife and two young kids. I look forward to working with you.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

197 Reviews of Joey Faulkner

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good sales review"

- marcell001

We just purchased a 2012 Ford F150 nice truck good place to go for a vehicle the sales team there Frank,Geronimo and Russell and Finance manager Joey Faulkner they are all on the top shelf good folks and they do all they can to make sure you are satisfied Thanks for everything Harold and Toni Bennett Lake City,Fl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geronimo V, Russell Rexford , Frank Bender with. 5 star

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed service on my fusion. "

- Tommyhilliard45

Joey Faulkner went above and beyond and make sure we received the best service. Will return to murray ford in the future. GREAT SERVICE & GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Dealership and honest folks Murray Ford Rocks !"

- nolesfan23

Purchased a used 2016 Ram 1500. The salesman Dan Lazzaro was a low key no pressure salesman, I told him I was pre-approved and he gave me other options in case my pre approval fell through. Since I was absolutely sure, I wanted the truck. He drew up two contracts and asked, if I wanted to talk to the financing dept. I agreed so I can have more options. Turns out, even though my credit union offered a lower rate they added other types of insurance on the back end making my payment higher. Although Murray Ford was a point higher (still very affordable) they were transparent & upfront about all optional or extra warranties and insurance. and with no pressure to take any of it. There finance dept. totally understands that most car/truck buyers are on a budget and most buyers want honesty from the start and that's what I got. I was treated with respect, and courtesy by Dan and the rest of the staff This honest approach to business caused me to have them draw up a contract and I drove off with the truck wanted with payments I could afford. As for my credit union. ?? ... They could learn from the Murray Ford staff and business appraoch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Lazzaro

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- Egreeson

Rob Spiewak, Jose and Joey were amazing. So amazing tht we drove 2 hours to see them. I will recommend them to everyone! They rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Olvera, Rob Spiewak

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made it happen"

- Andrew Davis

Amir was extremely understanding and understood how frustrated I was after trying to purchase a vehicle for 3 days. He asked for just 5 mins of my time and it was well worth it. The professionalism was top shelf. Made a potential negative experience into one of triumph. Thank you for taking the time to put in some extra work to get me in my new vehicle. As a representative of Murray Ford, you sir, set a fine example. Thanks again, your effort is greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Lazzaro, Amir Asadi

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- gtbgreen

Excellent place! They were very friendly and helpful. We received a very fair deal on the vehicle purchased. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle, new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Rossi , Russell Rexford

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good "

- F250 Florida man

Justin treated me like I was a pearsonal friend and So did joey he explained the warranty in great detail but made it easy to understand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bolton

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car with great service "

- Priscillapadgett

My husband and I will only shop at Murray Ford for our vehicles. Their approach to the car-buying experience is far superior to that of other dealerships. It's a pressure free atmosphere; our sales associate felt more like an old friend rather than one selling us a car. Great vehicles and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bolton

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and painless "

- F150 owner

Justin made my truck buying experience convenient by doing most of the legwork over the phone while I was at work. I was able to swing by the dealership after work and pick my truck up with very little hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bolton

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a new F150 and the experience was very good."

- Nancy

We've always had good service with this dealer. We've always had good experience buying vehicles here. The salesmen are knowledgeable and the service people are also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Parmenter

181 - 190 of 197 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,560

2021 Ford EcoSport

$25,560

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $58,080

2021 Ford Expedition

$58,080

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $59,640

2021 Ford Expedition

$59,640

new 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $41,680

2021 Ford F-250

$41,680

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,904

2021 Ford EcoSport

$24,904

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $55,335

2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E

$55,335