Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joey Faulkner.
Joey Faulkner
Joey Faulkner at Murray Ford SuperStore
Refer Me
5.0

Joey Faulkner | Page 2

Finance Manager

Murray Ford SuperStore

13447 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me

Hello my name is Joey, I was born and raised here in Starke, FL. Before starting in the Car business I was a correctional officer for the state of Florida, and also a combat medic in the Army. I started out here at Murray Ford 5 years ago as a part time car salesman, and have since moved up into management. When I'm not here I enjoy being out on the water fishing and spending time with my wife and two young kids. I look forward to working with you.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

198 Reviews of Joey Faulkner

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shane went above and beyond to get me the Edge I wanted...."

- lilrachel08 Verified Customer

Shane went above and beyond to get me the Edge I wanted. I have pirchased several vehicles from Shane over the years and I always have a great experience. Joey was also great and answered all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner, Shane Parmenter

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying my vehicles from Murray Ford for quite..."

- JAMESANDDAWN Verified Customer

I have been buying my vehicles from Murray Ford for quite a few years now and they have all treated me with respect and honesty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Walsh was an excellent salesman. When he could not..."

- MamboMinnow Verified Customer

Mike Walsh was an excellent salesman. When he could not find exactly what I was looking for on 600 mile searches, he special ordered my truck from the factory. He kept me informed over the 3 months. He made sure I was completely satisfied on prep and delivery. I would say that new product knowledge on new models like PowerBoost F-150 and new Bronco is suffering during Covid. They just have not seen enough of 2021 models on the lot to learn all the nuances. Ford online build site can not display all the differences from one package to another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner , Mike Walsh

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people Especially Amir and Shane very knowledgeable..."

- CEASTERDAY Verified Customer

Nice people Especially Amir and Shane very knowledgeable this is my fifth truck and will tell anyone who is looking for a truck this is the place to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner, Shane Parmenter

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful experience and customer service. Brent is..."

- tcwallick Verified Customer

Wonderful experience and customer service. Brent is hardworking and does anything he can to find the right car for that customer. We will forever use Murray Ford and Brent Hitt when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people all the way around between sales and..."

- starling_la Verified Customer

Awesome people all the way around between sales and finance. My only complaint was when I bought the car and they detailed it, it was not detailed the best. But outside of that every thing was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Parmenter, Frank Bender

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great buying experience at Murray Ford! Mark..."

- DavidPickett Verified Customer

Had a great buying experience at Murray Ford! Mark Andrews was a fantastic salesman and made me feel at home. Couldn’t have asked for an better experience. Theses guys/gals are very sweet and friendly people. Would highly recommend. Love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bender, Mark Andrews

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Made purchasing our new vehicle..."

- tonibrunt Verified Customer

Great customer service! Made purchasing our new vehicle fast and easy! Would definitely recommend Murray Ford to family and friends! Everyone we worked with was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Taylor, Adam Holmes , Kyle Clearo

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service when buying a car and working with..."

- chasg69 Verified Customer

Fantastic service when buying a car and working with finance. After sale is complete, getting in touch with your salesman or anyone to help is nearly impossible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bender, Steve Johnson

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest experience I have ever had purchasing a..."

- Gregcrosby619 Verified Customer

Greatest experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle! Test drove many different vehicles and the salesman never got frustrated or in a hurry! I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bender

11 - 20 of 198 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,560
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $58,080
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $59,640
2021 Ford Expedition
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $41,680
2021 Ford F-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,904
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $55,335
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD