Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joey Peccia.
Joey Peccia
Joey Peccia at Al Piemonte Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Joey Peccia

Sales Consultant

Al Piemonte Chevrolet

770 Dundee Avenue
East Dundee, IL 60118

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

48 Reviews of Joey Peccia

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worse place to go. I drove from Michigan to this..."

- Nancy Dell

Worse place to go. I drove from Michigan to this dealership and was told all Lies and all wrong information that was given to me By a guy that goes by the name Angel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 05, 2021

Al Piemonte Chevrolet responded

Nancy, we are concerned to learn about your disappointment regarding your recent sales experience. Your feedback is important to us! If your visit was not handled properly, we will personally see to it that this is made right by any means. Please give us a call at (847) 426-2000 to resolve this as soon as possible. Al Piemonte Chevrolet

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found a car advertised on the internet .called they..."

- Heyoudontsaythay

I found a car advertised on the internet .called they pulled the key for me they held it until I got here. I was so painless and I enjoyed the way they treated my kids. Played with them and everything. Recommend seeing Joe. Just a good guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great all around experience. Joe, Nick & Lanell made the..."

- bigstig1

Great all around experience. Joe, Nick & Lanell made the process easy. Highly recommend if your looking for a vehicle go see Joe and let these guys work their magic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Skwierczynski, Lanell Gray

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for a new or used car? Al Piemonte in East..."

- Katidra19

Looking for a new or used car? Al Piemonte in East Dundee, ask for Joe Peccia and he'll make things work. He's like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Sanchez

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe did a wonderful job and worked with us to make sure..."

- Bree.smith650

Joe did a wonderful job and worked with us to make sure we got the best deal! We couldn’t be happier with the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the truck I wanted at the price I wanted. Both the..."

- barrett.sean

Got the truck I wanted at the price I wanted. Both the manager Nick and my salesman Joe were very professional and went out of their way to get me at a comfortable payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Skwierczynski

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant service and worked with our schedule/timig..."

- Tackett.kayla

Very pleasant service and worked with our schedule/timig and pricing! Also extremely honest about what each car had to offer and which was best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was really helpful and patient with me. He broke his..."

- leejackson267

Joe was really helpful and patient with me. He broke his back for us to reach a deal and I can’t thank him enough! High recommend anyone who needs a car to stop on in and speak with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase"

- Cmfolak

We found a car on the internet that Al Piemonte had for sale so we can into the dealership to see if we could make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome..super smooth process."

- Laurabusija

Joe and Marco made my experience super smooth and fast. I walked out with a brand new car with no issues. They bother we’re so helpful and pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Piemonte

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $36,900
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD