About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Johany Trespalacios.
Johany Trespalacios
Johany Trespalacios, Assistant Service Manager, Elder Ford of Tampa
4.8

Johany Trespalacios

Assistant Service Manager

Elder Ford of Tampa

9560 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

17 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

228 Reviews of Johany Trespalacios

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toni in Service "

- RAYFORD.CAMPBELL Verified Customer

Toni was very helpful in getting my vehicle in for repair. Kept me informed on the progress!! Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Toni.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nacer, Tim Katt— These two guys were great!! Where are they. Hopefully they are still employed with this company!!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent service"

- LOURDESG Verified Customer

Service advisor Johany Trespalacios, was very professional, knowledgeable and customer oriented. Service was completed in a reasonable amount of time, while waiting for the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service and amazing employees"

- JKADYK Verified Customer

Mr kit was wonderful with me and helped me get the car of my dreams Elder ford is a wonderful dealership the best one in tampa they treat ypu like royalty thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kitt Kittles, Michael Cash

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" I am very satisfied"

- MOHAMED143143 Verified Customer

Staff is very courteous and professional always provided me with high-quality service and top rated customer service,dealership provided ride and car was done on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Heiss

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job "

- Viliventura Verified Customer

Great customer service.. thanks to ELY Osorio for all u help.. u make my dream come true .. now I got my dream truck.. I Lov it.. thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Osorio, Ryan McTaggart

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente Servicio "

- ifleitasperez Verified Customer

Robo helped me find the right vehículo and was very friendly providing me and my wife World class servicio. Please ask for Robo when visiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- RC0069 Verified Customer

Great service as always thanks always stellar many thanks A A A A A A _+ + + _+_+ _+5 stars service and attitude thanbks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service and Warranty Experience"

- JIMCERNY4 Verified Customer

The service and warranty work was completed in an outstanding manner. Johany is always great to work with. One of the best perks from buying my car at Elder Ford was to be introduced to their service department. I would recommend Elder Ford service to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience with the right people"

- XLT18 Verified Customer

Went in knowing what I wanted and my price. My sales person was Jose Pagan and was very helpful, knowledgeable, and extremely patient. I had to go back 2x - the first time the sales manager (Michael Cash) was useless and literally a waste of beautiful showroom floor space. I made an offer to him which he didn’t even awknowledge, only told me to come back with my wife before he’d talk numbers (in his words “because it seems to me she is the decision maker”). Interesting sales tactic being condescending to a customer, but I quickly realized that watching the TV guide channel is a better use of my time vs uselessly talking to Michael. The 2nd time I went in I made an appointment with my sales guy Jose. Test drove the truck again which he had parked out front ready to go when I got there, and told him I want to talk numbers. This time he came back with Robert Tucci who was light years ahead of his counterpart in the area of customer service. I gave Robert my bottom line number (exact same offer I made my previous visit), and after some back and forth he made it work. Exactly what I wanted. Jose and Robert I feel went above and beyond to make the deal happen and are an all-star team. They make you feel welcome, not rushed/pressured, and I would highly recommend anyone looking for an exceptional experience to request their assistance. The 5 starts is attributed to their teamwork and customer service, and they were able to turn what would’ve been 1 star around. Both gentleman have called me even after the sale to make sure everything was ok and if I needed anything. THATS how you treat a customer and retain business/generate referrals. I still feel like the waste of new car scent that is Michael should utilize his time in a more meaningful role that is NOT customer facing - maybe making copies for Jose and Robert...? Anyway thanks again for the new whip Jose and Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- JRC Verified Customer

Service was excellent. Johany and Service Director David went above and beyond to take care of the issue with my vehicle. Always professional, and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bartalis

1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results

Dealership Inventory (801 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$55,940

2018 Ford F-150

$40,966

2018 Ford Escape

$21,928

2018 Ford Focus

$19,594

2018 Ford Focus

$19,276

2018 Ford F-250

$37,470

2018 Ford Explorer

$31,955

2018 Ford Escape

$25,442