About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Johany Trespalacios.
Johany Trespalacios
Johany Trespalacios, Assistant Service Manager, Elder Ford of Tampa
4.8

Johany Trespalacios

Assistant Service Manager

Elder Ford of Tampa

9560 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

239 Reviews of Johany Trespalacios

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch dealer"

- FITNESSPLUS07 Verified Customer

Awesome is just one of the words I would use to describe Elder Ford's sales, service, finance & parts depts. Just about every Dept is a pleasure to work with! Friendly & knowledgeable staff really know there stuff! I only take my vehicles to Elder for service, from my Toyota's to my Lexus. They take great care of all my cars & trucks no matter the make or model! Why go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Elder Ford of Tampa responded

Thank you for choosing us, and even more for leaving us this review about your experience. General Manager Dan Sills

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- dsmith534 Verified Customer

The service center always takes good care of my trucks and keeps me informed. Johany is a pleasure to work with and always follows up to make sure everything is satisfactory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greats service"

- fglbeet68 Verified Customer

Because Elder Ford you are treated like a customer and they take good care of you there and I love going there because you get great service there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer review"

- CHOLWAY123 Verified Customer

I have been buying and servicing my Ford vehicles at Elder Ford for more than 10 years and have had the pleasure of dealing with many of the same people throughout. The level of professionalism and hospitality keeps bringing me back. The dealership itself is beautiful and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Desapointed"

- JOEDIONNE4U Verified Customer

I had good honest service since I've been going to Elders with my 2016 F-350. This pass service I had to buy a new oil pan due to the plug which I was told that the threads were strip. I was not shown the pan or plug. After checking all my records receipts, Elders service are the only ones that replace the oil pan plug twice which were never disclosed of it at that time but which I notice during reviewing my copies. I had an other Ford Dealer change the oil while I was on vacation this pass summer. I contacted them an they had no record of replacing the oil pan plug. This was an expence which I had to pay or add an temp plug which could fail due to pressure in the oil pan. I never knew that the oil pan was presurized. I just need an other explainsion on this cost that could have been avoided and Shepard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service experience again."

- CAMPINGBUF Verified Customer

Always a smooth visit to Elder Ford of Tampa. Johany is great to work with. Maurice Rojo is also great in sales, he never fails to ask if we need anything while at the dealership no matter what reason we are there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Rojo

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- leidyjas822003 Verified Customer

Very happy with my experience at elder ford of Tampa Mr. Johany Trespalacios was very professional and answered to all my questions. Even though I didn't buy my car at that dealer, they provided me with a good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not good"

- NOCTAVIO32 Verified Customer

Not good bat service my ford transit is a basura muchas beses la he llevado a servicio y siempre continúa el problema he tratado de cambiarla y solo piden mucho dinero y sabes que me vendieron una basura de van

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 28, 2018

Elder Ford of Tampa responded

I want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience in our dealership. However, I'd like to learn more about your situation and what exactly happened. I want to make things right. So, please give me a call on 813-321-6710. You can also reply to me here too and I will get back to you promptly. I look forward to hearing from you and earning you back your business. General Manager Dan Sills

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people, you can count on them"

- JJZIOZIOS349 Verified Customer

This is a good place they take care of you if you need something they'll be there, they go out of ch thier way to help you out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The guys in the car loaner dept are awesome and very friendly

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"brakers"

- EGUADALUPE1974 Verified Customer

I be i SERVICE DEPARTMENT talked toto the red hair guy in the service desk inside the ahow room to re-progran my key and they return my car with the A/C not working, I claim to the SERVICE MANAGER, and I said to him ,may be whe rhe tech reprogamed the key, he need put the car in the computer and may be touch any buttom for mistake and shut off the compressor, anything can happen, to short the story,they even not check my car again ,he no stand behind the desk, very bad service, I take my car to other place, they put the car in the computee, and effective, the guy in 5he Elder Ford , shut the A/C compressor off. Incredible, how many incopetent managers we got in this city. Wow. and please do not reply and I unsubscribe to receive any more , others promotion or anything from all you and the company of Elder Ford. Have a nice day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 28, 2018

Elder Ford of Tampa responded

I want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience in our dealership. However, I'd like to learn more about your situation and what exactly happened. I want to make things right. So, please give me a call on 813-321-6710. You can also reply to me here too and I will get back to you promptly. I look forward to hearing from you and earning you back your business. General Manager Dan Sills

1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results

Dealership Inventory (742 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$39,731

2018 Ford F-150

$22,922

2018 Ford F-150

$33,661

2018 Ford Expedition

$45,361

2018 Ford Transit-150

$29,026

2018 Ford F-150

$40,966

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,201

2018 Ford Expedition

$55,184