John Aykin
John Aykin at DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

John Aykin

Finance Director

DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2173 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me
5.0
43 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Turkish Turkish

5.0

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of John Aykin

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris went over and beyond to make the deal happen smooth and quick. I am very happy with his service. He could have easily walked away from the deal when we delayed the closing one day, asked him to drive t More

by byrd74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark goes out of his way to sincerely help you purchase a vehicle. Mark knows the business as this is our 3rd vehicle we have went to Mark to purchase. We would highly recommend him. Thank you, Mark!!!! More

by Shiner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Grant, John Hayes

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark made my life so easy ! !! I knew what I wanted and he got right to it !! Amazing sales man !! More

by QUEENOFCLOUDSZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Grant

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful people work there, they went above and beyond during the sale. Thank you Eli and Conner! More

by noondjy2006
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Von DeBaron, Pedro (P.J) Polanco , Conner

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and gave me a great deal and rate. Will recommend to family and friends. More

by Joshua O
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman and staff was excellent They kept me informed about my car I had ordered More

by TMTM3876
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Connor was a great guy to make a deal with, he help us to find the car we wanted and didn’t try to convence us of anything, he listened our needs and that was it. We expend over 3 hours in other dealers tryi More

by Laura Torres
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Joseph, Ray Torres , Connor Combs 5 stars

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were awesome! Sean Walker worked with us to meet all our needs! Satisfied customers More

by mccraneys2010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience from beginning to end. Great customer service Great prices Great processing time A+ experience More

by Johnlopez1986
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kolegas, Pedro (P.J) Polanco , Maggie

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Through no fault of this dealership, it took 19 weeks from ordering to delivery (the only disappointing feature of the whole buying process)! That said, every time I walked in to check the status, Ray g More

by Carol
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Torres, Pedro (P.J) Polanco

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $17,482
2017 Hyundai Tucson
used
Mojave Sand exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $33,992
2022 Kia K5
used
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,450
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $89,475
2022 Ram 2500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,745
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $34,303
2016 Dodge Challenger
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive