John Backman
John Backman at Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu
Refer Me

John Backman | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu

5 Kingston Collection Way
Kingston, MA 02364

Contact Me
4.9
137 Reviews

My name is John Backman; I came to Marty's in April of 2015 because it was a family owned business with a great reputation and I have enjoyed my time here ever since. I have two daughters that love dad's Sierra!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mark of Excellence Award Winner

4.9

137 Reviews

Write a Review

137 Reviews of John Backman

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! John is awesome and very informative. It was a pleasure doing business there. Thank you! More

by kathleengribbin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was perfect. Everyone was super helpful. Loving my new GMC Acadia! If you’re looking for a good deal, come here! More

by ABOTTOMS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Petrosino, Troy Coan

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marty’s is a pleasure to work with. We have worked with John on several transactions. The service he provides is fantastic! Thanks John! More

by HMIRISOLA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Petrosino

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was clean, inviting, and everyone was friendly and helpful. Marty’s is the best dealership I’ve visited! More

by Ladailing
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant, nice and fast. Clean waiting area with snacks and water. Easy in and out. More

by Wilmotdec
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy process to trade in and purchase a new GMC truck. The deal was pretty much set before I even went to the dealership. I showed up. Drive the truck and completed the purchase. Good not be happier with More

by CWISE1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Petrosino

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The guys were great and the buying process seemed to go pretty smooth. I’d bought a few vehicles here before More

by TEISAKSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Malley, Derek Petrosino

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always do quality work very courteous to the customers in the work is completed in a timely manner More

by KP777
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam in the service department office has outstanding customer service skills. Always helpful, polite, and get the job done. More

by Bobbyclements
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure to deal with the professionals at Marty’s service department! Will certainly be back. More

by PMALLEY0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
...

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $30,885
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $86,875
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $28,355
2023 Buick Encore GX
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,345
2022 Buick Envision
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $28,900
2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Loire Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $55,440
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive