Kevin Ihlefeld
Kevin Ihlefeld at Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu
Refer Me

Kevin Ihlefeld

General Manager

Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu

5 Kingston Collection Way
Kingston, MA 02364

Contact Me
4.8
135 Reviews
4.8

135 Reviews

Write a Review

135 Reviews of Kevin Ihlefeld

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to work with from the front to the back. service dept is great to work with More

by Rksouza
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Malley

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure to deal with the professionals at Marty’s service department! Will certainly be back. More

by PMALLEY0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was no pressure at all at the dealership it have very helpful and not pushing More

by MSCHATZL2007
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mello, Derek Petrosino , Areski ihshane

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and attentive service Kudos to Zak Taylor, a great salesman. I’ll will be back More

by taylorscmz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul was great to work with, I'd buy a car from him again next time More

by PALMEIDA1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating

I think bob Mitchell was the best dealer I ever met and always went the extra mile for you I bought a Isuzu chassis from him very happy with that deal and then asked him about a GMC truck and he put the de More

by JSA1397
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mitchell

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am pleased to highlight my Exceptional experience in my purchase of a ‘22 GMC Sierra in June 2022. Notably, The partnership of an outstanding sales representative and seasoned General Manager made for a ve More

by MARC.DEVEREAUX
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating

Salesman was very polite and professional. He was knowledgeable and kept me updated on progress on my vehicle that was built to order. This was a task as the shortage of availability of chips More

by CAPTRABB24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Coen

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating

Zach was awesome and tammy was also great! Good and fast service , very friendly and car was clean and perfect More

by tiaramwillis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Taylor

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truly did a great job. Extremely professional staff and amazing owner. Thank you. A a More

by Gg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

new 2022 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $37,905
2022 Buick Encore GX
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $66,855
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $65,005
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $57,645
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Canyon car, priced at $45,640
2022 GMC Canyon
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $35,000
2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Loire Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive