Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Ihlefeld.
Kevin Ihlefeld
Kevin Ihlefeld at Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu
Refer Me
4.9

Kevin Ihlefeld

General Manager

Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu

5 Kingston Collection Way
Kingston, MA 02364

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

79 Reviews of Kevin Ihlefeld

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall experience of purchasing a used van was pleasant...."

- Scott Verified Customer

Overall experience of purchasing a used van was pleasant. They went out of there way to do extra repairs on the van. I’m crossing my fingers so far so good. The dealership was very clean. The staff was really friendly almost like a family atmosphere which is something that is missing in a lot of establishments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another excellent experience at Marty’s! Super responsive..."

- Theonie Verified Customer

Another excellent experience at Marty’s! Super responsive and attentive service team and the issue was fixed promptly. Would definitely recommend for any sales and service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Sid Dailey, in Sales, was a pleasure! Have worked with..."

- cdscrawford Verified Customer

Sid Dailey, in Sales, was a pleasure! Have worked with him in the past. Paperwork and vehicle was ready for pickup as promised. Many thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Dailey, John Backman

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service. Polite. Easy to deal with...."

- RTYLER103 Verified Customer

Very good customer service. Polite. Easy to deal with. Helpful and friendly. Not high pressure sales. Makes me want to buy all my vehicles there. Seriously!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Backman, Zachary Taylor

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ultimately got the job done, but we had to bring the..."

- CaptainAigarbs Verified Customer

Ultimately got the job done, but we had to bring the vehicle in several times for the same issue that got worse over time. Finally pushed back so hard that they did what I asked and determined that what we were right in our assessment. My recommendation is to listen to your customers more and quit thinking we are not smart enough to figure things out, or when we are getting the brush off. The cumulative total time that our vehicle was at Marty’s possession is almost a month. When the final determination was what we’ve been telling you over the course of 8 months, was able to be resolved in 3 business days. That’s time we will never get back trying to deal with your service advisers. But thanks for getting it done. Also if you have someone’s vehicle in your lot for that amount of time. Maybe give it a little bath. Had to scrub the black crud off today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unfortunately I was in a car accident in November...."

- RKNNROBYN2 Verified Customer

Unfortunately I was in a car accident in November. Marty's came to my rescue! Kevin and John were awesome to deal with! Very fair!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Backman

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t have gone to a better dealership. Kevin helped..."

- MYoung Verified Customer

Couldn’t have gone to a better dealership. Kevin helped guide me in the right direction and John made the whole experience buying a first-time truck easier and convenient for me. Highly recommend Marty’s to anyone that isn’t sure what they are looking to get right away but know they need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Backman

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Couldn’t be happier with the..."

- Theonie Verified Customer

Excellent service! Couldn’t be happier with the dealership. Highly recommend for sales and service! They are responsive and thorough and always treat their customers right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Malley , Peter Whalen

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Zack helped us out with our selection of a previous..."

- Emguy Verified Customer

Zack helped us out with our selection of a previous leased vehicle. We loved it from the start. They went out of their way to make it an overall good experience. Nancy Simmons, in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Taylor , Nancy Simmons

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I needed a replacement car due to my car being totaled in..."

- Maryannt121 Verified Customer

I needed a replacement car due to my car being totaled in an accident. This is the vehicle I was looking for but I believe it was over priced. Everyone I felt with at the dealership were great a nice group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Backman, Joel Michelsen

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

new 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $43,654

2017 Buick Envision

$43,654

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,498

2020 Buick Encore GX

$23,498

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $26,364

2020 Buick Envision

$26,364

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,630

2021 GMC Terrain

$28,630

used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $29,000

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$29,000

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $35,870

2021 GMC Acadia

$35,870