Bob Mitchell
Bob  Mitchell at Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu
Refer Me

Bob Mitchell

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu

5 Kingston Collection Way
Kingston, MA 02364

Contact Me
4.6
34 Reviews
4.6

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Bob Mitchell

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always do quality work very courteous to the customers in the work is completed in a timely manner More

by KP777
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure to deal with the professionals at Marty’s service department! Will certainly be back. More

by PMALLEY0
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service consultant Adam was a polite courteous person who showed genuine concern for the customer. The service manager was angry and uncaring for the customers situation or needs. His negative attitude a More

by HUNTER
Recommend Dealer
No

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The truck was brought in from anther repair shop who couldn’t find the problem. With in two days I received a call fro Mike in service telling me is was the turbo. He also we over all the issues whi More

by BARRY33
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was excellent and didn’t try to sell extra work. Recommend to spread it out so I wouldn’t have a huge bill More

by joeadragna
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Malley

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service around. Knowledgeable, courteous, fixed my car right the first time in one day More

by howiefrisch9349
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I think bob Mitchell was the best dealer I ever met and always went the extra mile for you I bought a Isuzu chassis from him very happy with that deal and then asked him about a GMC truck and he put the de More

by JSA1397
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ihlefeld

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i am glad i decided to switch dealers after years of dealing with sub par service More

by DIS-ENGAGE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ihlefeld

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Pays attention to all items and issues professional service complete service in a timely manor More

by DJSTASS09
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, promp,thorough. Marty’s had provided the best service I’ve ever experience. Thanks Bob, Kevin and Zach. More

by JVECCHI
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ihlefeld, Zachary Taylor , Tammy

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,385
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $44,810
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Sterling exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $57,670
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $57,645
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,380
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,117
2022 Buick Envision
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive