Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bob Mitchell
Bob  Mitchell at Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu
Refer Me

Bob Mitchell

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu

5 Kingston Collection Way
Kingston, MA 02364

Contact Me
5.0
22 Reviews
5.0

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Bob Mitchell

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob always make it easy to do business. The most..."

- G Verified Customer

Bob always make it easy to do business. The most hassle-free vehicle buying experience I have ever had. My experience has remained consistent with each purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, great service Highly recommend using..."

- IAROSSIPAINTING Verified Customer

Great people, great service Highly recommend using Marty’s service department. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They explained everything that needed to be done and why..."

- good.donna Verified Customer

They explained everything that needed to be done and why it needed to be done. Told me right up front how long it would take and about how much it would be. My car was very clean when they gave it back to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good knowledgeable staff. I worked with Peter who..."

- andyburke76 Verified Customer

Really good knowledgeable staff. I worked with Peter who was great. I felt like I got a good deal and I’m extremely happy with my truck.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ihlefeld, Sid Dailey, Lenny Lima, Paul Malley, John Backman, Brian Mello, Lisa Keohan, Derek Izzo, John Kesten , Peter Attea 5 stars

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are always concerned about your situation no matter..."

- RJT254 Verified Customer

They are always concerned about your situation no matter how small. The problem is always resolved promptly. Workmanship is always of the uqp most quality

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Dailey

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t thank them enough for all they do. Kind and..."

- Shirley.bradbury Verified Customer

Can’t thank them enough for all they do. Kind and thoughtful people who did everything they could to help me get back on the road

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Keohan, John Kesten

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job by everyone at Marty’s. Been going there for..."

- KARNOLT Verified Customer

Great job by everyone at Marty’s. Been going there for years and Have had only good experience. Sales, Service and everyone is very professional. Thanks!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ihlefeld, Sid Dailey, Lenny Lima, Paul Malley, John Backman, Brian Mello, Lisa Keohan, Derek Izzo, John Kesten

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle in for service "

- mick0417 Verified Customer

Great Place Great People Great Service Highly recommend for both Service and Sales. Friendly environment all employees are very helpful and friendly. Will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding service!"

- JIVKO Verified Customer

Outstanding car buying experience. All who I came in contact with at Marty’s were knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend this excellent dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Thanks Marty's. Always Can Count On You!"

- Byrnesie Verified Customer

Marty's was great in repairing my car and had a coupon to make things even less expensive! Thank you to all the service team that helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ihlefeld, Sid Dailey, Lenny Lima, Paul Malley, John Backman, Brian Mello, Lisa Keohan, Derek Izzo, John Kesten

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,000
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $25,000
2018 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,900
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,000
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,900
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $20,995
2016 Mazda Mazda6
used
Titanium Flash Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive