Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Mitchell.
Bob Mitchell
Bob  Mitchell at Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu
4.9

Bob Mitchell

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu

5 Kingston Collection Way
Kingston, MA 02364

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Bob Mitchell

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding service!"

- JIVKO Verified Customer

Outstanding car buying experience. All who I came in contact with at Marty’s were knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend this excellent dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Thanks Marty's. Always Can Count On You!"

- Byrnesie Verified Customer

Marty's was great in repairing my car and had a coupon to make things even less expensive! Thank you to all the service team that helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MAINTENANCE"

- radario Verified Customer

THE WAIT WAS LONG THAN I EXPECTED BUT GREAT SERVICE . SCOTT STEWART IS ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL AND PLEASANT . I PROBABLY WILL DRIVE THAT FAR AGAIN FOR MY CAR SERVICE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Lima , SCOTT STEWART IS ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL AND PLEASANT

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was good"

- KEVIN-34 Verified Customer

I would definitely tell someone about Marty's GMC in kingston mass,marty's GMC kingston sales represent 5 star. Brian, jim,will the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great fix "

- Cb Verified Customer

Brought truck in for CEL turned out being bad injector covered under certified warranty Marty’s team turned around and got it fixed quick and done right👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Backman, Lisa Keohan

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice job"

- Big Dave Verified Customer

Went in for an oil change and tire rotation. Everyone was extremely congeal for a Friday afternoon before closing time. I am very please with all of the aspects of their customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Lift"

- bradleygtx1 Verified Customer

Second new GMC I've purchased from Marty's. Very happy with sales and service. After purchase I bought their lift kit and had it installed through Marty's service dept. Great bunch of Extraordinary staff they have there. I'm very happy with results and time in and out. Couldn't have done better IMO...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always happy with my service "

- JMurph Verified Customer

Everyone is kind and helpful. They’re always updating you on your status and time remaining to complete service. I feel confident in the service and feel good about making the efforts to return to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"General maintenance leads to expensive problems "

- Robf Verified Customer

After leaving service center for general maintenance my ac. motor blower started making noises. I brought the truck back two days later and they said it’s not their problem/fault. After reading online about the problem it seems fairly common that when a cabin filter is replaced debris can call into the motor blower and ruin it. They want to charge me 350+ to fix it. Terrible service will not go back there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 05, 2019

Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu responded

Rob, I am sorry that you feel that our service was terrible. It is true that if debris is in the blower motor for a prolonged period of time it could cause a failure. However, that was not the case here. In this case the bearing failure was identified immediately and upon inspection there was no debris found. Unfortunately, as vehicles age and accumulate mileage (92,000) the probability of failure increases. If there is something that I can do that would lead you to reconsider Marty's as you servicing dealer please let me know. Kevin Ihlefeld General Manager

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Polite, courteous, professional "

- TJ Verified Customer

From making an appointment to getting the work done, each individual I spoke to was professional and polite. I was very impressed with their business model

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guessing at names- sorry but I don’t remember

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

2019 GMC Canyon

$31,429

New 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $39,995

2017 Buick Envision

$39,995

New 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $42,995

2017 Buick Enclave

$42,995

New 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $43,654

2017 Buick Envision

$43,654

New 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,441

2017 Buick Envision

$40,441

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $39,822

2019 Buick Enclave

$39,822

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,424

2019 GMC Acadia

$28,424

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,657

2019 Buick Encore

$17,657