John Collins
John Collins at Ferguson Buick GMC
Refer Me

John Collins | Page 2

Sales

Ferguson Buick GMC

1015 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
4.9
353 Reviews

Im really short but helpful:)

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 10 mos

4.9

353 Reviews

Write a Review

353 Reviews of John Collins

December 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Ramone the whole time from ordering our new SLT to finally getting it 2 months later, upon pick up Ramone was very thorough with going over all the features of our new truck and helping us More

by VONVOSS
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramone

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alway my favorite dealership for sales and service. I never go zanywhere eles. Ever ever. More

by KGDAVIS0
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and professional. Great buying experience. Very pleased with vehicle. Great great great great. More

by JOHNERK794
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good dealership for auto purchases. No pressure from the sales staff. Limited inventory available due to manufactures. More

by ROCK7552
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. Good sales people and loved the location. Truck was just what I wanted. More

by ALLISON308
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very person We met a the dealership was helpful and friendly. Great experience! Thank you Ramon! More

by DAVIDMCLAIN41
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hornung, Kenneth Dusang

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed the purchase. Good selection and professional staff. No pressure. Straight forward answers and all at my pace. More

by MKOSLER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very recommendable, very professional, very friendly, very satisfied , very helpful, easy to work with him More

by ARREGUIN79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramon

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was very informative and helpful in during my time at the dealership. He made it an easy decision to buy from Ferguson. More

by JTTARKINGTON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff work hard to get what I needed, everything went smooth best process in OK More

by EFLETES998
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
...

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,988
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $25,988
2020 GMC Canyon
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $17,988
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,588
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Gray exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $62,988
2021 GMC Yukon XL
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $32,988
2021 Buick Envision
used
Red exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD