Bobby Nichols
Bobby Nichols at Ferguson Buick GMC
Refer Me

Bobby Nichols

Service Manager

Ferguson Buick GMC

1015 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
4.8
40 Reviews
4.8

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Bobby Nichols

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our hat is off to the Service Department, Parts Department, and GM for making our last repair less painful than expected. Issues with our extended warranty company cost us rental car fees and days More

by jamfunkr
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Burton, Jeff Arnold, Brad Hornung , Todd Bailey

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Ferguson always takes great care of me and my vehicle. I never worry about the quality of the service. My service advisor, Brian Archey, always keeps me updated on the work being done, updated on More

by STACY-WIGLEY
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Archey

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alway my favorite dealership for sales and service. I never go zanywhere eles. Ever ever. More

by KGDAVIS0
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not happy with the way my daughter and I was treated and this dealership is very big and they took $500 off my trade in just because of a battery issue No I will not recommend this dealership to anyone More

by MWSPOILEDONE
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 18, 2022

Ferguson Buick GMC responded

We are sad you felt this way we strive to be fair and definitely would never want to mistreat anyone ever. You drove hours to buy a vehicle from out of state because it was that good of a deal and traded in a vehicle that would not start or run. Having no idea exactly what was wrong with the vehicle we deducted $500 from the value.

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great they were very informitive and easy to talk to and friendly thank you More

by BARBARABLANKENSHIP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Lindsay , David red lip pert

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ferguson has always taken great care for my car and has always been friendly and helpful to me. I never worry about taking my car in for servicing because I know the job will be done correctly and efficien More

by STACY-WIGLEY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Archie

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vanessa was very helpful. Dealership seemed very honest.I was very pleased. Vanessa kept me apprised of progress on my car. More

by MBBAILEY1956
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Lindsay , Vanessa in service department.

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly. Was able to do the total Deal in four hours. Smart buyers. I would recommend this dealership More

by DDAVISCHEVY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and efficient and friendly service is a clean and comfortable waiting area. Good people doing a good job More

by DUNNR1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Burton, Kevin Lindsay

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You’re sales team were an awesome group thank you. You’re parts team were very helpful. More

by MLIN43
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Duvall, Brad Hornung , Billy Gruver

1
...

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $60,988
2020 GMC Sierra 2500HD
used
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,988
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $23,988
2020 GMC Canyon
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $17,988
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,988
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Gray exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $60,988
2021 GMC Yukon XL
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD