Bobby Nichols
Bobby Nichols at Ferguson Buick GMC
Refer Me

Bobby Nichols

Service Manager

Ferguson Buick GMC

1015 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
4.8
66 Reviews
4.8

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Bobby Nichols

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been purchasing autos from Ferguson in Norman, Ok for 20 years. Always have had first class service, they are great. More

by SHELIA2
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is friendly, clean and very helpful. When I need to bring my car in I feel it's never a hassle and they keep me updated the whole time my car is there. Amazing people there. More

by CLARACOOK6410
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John has always treated me well and kept me very informed on the status of my new truck. I appreciate his quick responses to all my questions! More

by LEAVESM
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Collins , Jay from finance

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! ! Would definitely recommend family and friends to shop for and buy their vehicles here!! More

by MRS.KRISTIN.MEYER
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to do business with no pressure will highly recommend ask for Jon Nelson More

by CHICK-NH
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Burton , Jon Nelson

March 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was curious and knowledgeable and helped every way they could giving me a reasonable price for my vehicle More

by REEDGILLEY
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesperson was great and extremely knowledgeable, and all the vehicles that I looked at. More

by TISME848
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hornung, Mike Genovese

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have been the best car dealership for our family for many years and I will continue to buy there. More

by DEAFINATELY4CHRIST
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When my older car had a big problem, it wasn't too big for Ferguson's service department to handle. They got me back on the road. They kept me updated throughout the process. Thanks! More

by STACY-WIGLEY
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Archey

November 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean was amazing & we had an awesome experience at Ferguson. We couldn’t be happier. More

by SSENKEL
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Stuart

1
...

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $24,988
2017 Toyota Tundra
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2017 Ram 2500 car, priced at $33,369
2017 Ram 2500
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $17,499
2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $29,154
2018 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $21,307
2019 Honda Accord
used
Blue exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $17,645
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD