Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Cuezze.
John Cuezze
John Cuezze at INFINITI of Kansas City
Refer Me
4.8

John Cuezze

Finance Manager

INFINITI of Kansas City

6960 W Frontage Rd (I-35 & 67th St)
Merriam, KS 66203

Contact Me
Call
Email

59 Reviews of John Cuezze

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an amazing experience purchasing our second car..."

- Jayme S

We had an amazing experience purchasing our second car from the dealership. Ryan Rowley was our salesperson and I highly recommend him! He was polite, honest, and, mostly importantly, answered questions with straight answers (completely opposite of other dealerships I dealt trying to purchase a vehicle). Ryan, John, and Mark made this an easy and excellent experience! My daughter loves her new Nissan and we'll be back to purchase from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rowley

Mar 02, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for leaving us a review Jayme. We appreciate it.

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New to Nissan/Infiniti and Prince did a wonderful job for..."

- Anonymous

New to Nissan/Infiniti and Prince did a wonderful job for us. Stopped by to take a look an Infiniti and ended-up with a Nissan. They had great financing options for us with a virtually new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prince Spencer

Feb 24, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We are happy that Prince took great care of you. We appreciate your business

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was so knowledgeable about the car! He took so much..."

- Mbarber

Ryan was so knowledgeable about the car! He took so much time to show me how everything works in the car! John made the paperwork quick and easy! Thanks Infiniti Team! I love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Redmond, Ryan Rowley , Preston

Feb 19, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for letting us know how our team did. We really appreciate it and appreciate your business.

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is amazing! This is our second purchase..."

- Kerstfamily5

This dealership is amazing! This is our second purchase with this dealership and we will definitely be back. They make everything so comfortable. We worked to several different people here and all are wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Redmond, Ramez Zaky

Feb 16, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a 5-star review. We really appreciate it and appreciate your business.

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy Robinson and Mark Redmond are great people to work..."

- Jason Dunn

Randy Robinson and Mark Redmond are great people to work with whether you are leasing or buying. They are honest brokers that speak from experience, and wont just tell you what you want to hear, which is refreshing in a car buying experience. I got a great deal on a new QX50, and couldn't be happier. Great job guys, you've created another longtime Infiniti customer. Also, shout out to John in the Finance Department - who was also great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Redmond, Randy Robinson

Jan 11, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review Jason. We really appreciate it.

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reggie was very helpful and great to work with. We came..."

- Shelli

Reggie was very helpful and great to work with. We came from out of state and everyone stayed late to help us finish the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Grooms , Reggie

Jan 11, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review Shelli. We really appreciate it.

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy Robinson everyone - go see him. We were just..."

- ed

Randy Robinson everyone - go see him. We were just looking, not ready to trade and he changed that. We left with a new QX80 and he made the whole process a great time. His personality is the size of their building and you won't regret working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Robinson

Jan 11, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review Ed. We really appreciate it.

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever!!! Made me feel comfortable as soon..."

- Aggie

Best dealership ever!!! Made me feel comfortable as soon as I walked on the lot. Everyone we spoke with was friendly and helpful. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Armstrong

Dec 01, 2020

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We appreicate it and appreciate your business.

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience! Randy answered all of my questions..."

- MQ

Fantastic experience! Randy answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable about the vehicles. All of the staff made the car buying experience enjoyable. We will do business here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Robinson

Oct 09, 2020

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a great review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our dealership. We appreciate your business.

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic"

- Colten 08

Ryan was amazing. He was personable and professional from the minute that I walked in the door. He demonstrated respect towards me and my decisions as well as his knowledge of any questions that I had. It is apparent that his is a person that attains qualities that are admirable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Redmond, Ryan Rowley

Jul 22, 2020

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to let us know about your experience. We appreciate it and your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $38,000

2020 INFINITI QX60

$38,000

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $38,526

2021 INFINITI Q50

$38,526

new 2021 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $43,044

2021 INFINITI Q60

$43,044

used 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $38,000

2020 INFINITI QX60

$38,000

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $70,705

2021 INFINITI QX80

$70,705

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $39,368

2021 INFINITI QX50

$39,368