Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Robinson.
Randy Robinson
Randy Robinson at INFINITI of Kansas City
Refer Me
5.0

Randy Robinson

Sales

INFINITI of Kansas City

6960 W Frontage Rd (I-35 & 67th St)
Merriam, KS 66203

Contact Me

A Kansas City native, Randy and his family live in south Kansas City. He is a huge Chiefs fan.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Randy Robinson

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an excellent experience dealing with Reggie and..."

- dwight

It was an excellent experience dealing with Reggie and the whole Infiniti crew! They were friendly and worked with us to get to that magic price. Thanks again, Dwight and Cindi Sprouls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

dwight responded

Thank You for the quality Sales Team we had. Dwight

Feb 24, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a reveiw and letting us know how Reggie did. We appreciate your business.

Feb 22, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a 5-star review Dwight. We really appreciate your business.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Randy Robinson is extremely knowledgeable, accommodating..."

- Jrmeares1

Randy Robinson is extremely knowledgeable, accommodating and very easy to work with. I highly recommend working with Randy when making your next purchasing at Infiniti of KC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a 5-star review. We are happy you had a great experience working with Randy. We appreciate your business.

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy Robinson and Mark Redmond are great people to work..."

- Jason Dunn

Randy Robinson and Mark Redmond are great people to work with whether you are leasing or buying. They are honest brokers that speak from experience, and wont just tell you what you want to hear, which is refreshing in a car buying experience. I got a great deal on a new QX50, and couldn't be happier. Great job guys, you've created another longtime Infiniti customer. Also, shout out to John in the Finance Department - who was also great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Redmond, John Cuezze

Jan 11, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review Jason. We really appreciate it.

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy was very friendly and displayed awesome customer..."

- BH

Randy was very friendly and displayed awesome customer service. Dealership was great to work with; everyone was very friendly and answered any questions I had in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business and really appreciate you.

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy Robinson everyone - go see him. We were just..."

- ed

Randy Robinson everyone - go see him. We were just looking, not ready to trade and he changed that. We left with a new QX80 and he made the whole process a great time. His personality is the size of their building and you won't regret working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cuezze

Jan 11, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review Ed. We really appreciate it.

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I came into the Infiniti dealer Halloween..."

- Patty

My husband and I came into the Infiniti dealer Halloween day 2020. I was very nervous and didn't know what to expect. Randy introduced himself and the rest is history. He made the whole car buying experience a great one!! I immediately felt comfortable and at ease and a couple hours later, I felt like we had known each other for years. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a superior vehicle and a stress-free, comfortable purchasing experience, to contact Randy Robinson!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Patty responded

We are so very happy with our QX60!! Thanks again for all you do!!!

Dec 01, 2020

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We love to hear that we met your expectations. Enjoy your new vehicle. We appreciate your business.

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience! Randy answered all of my questions..."

- MQ

Fantastic experience! Randy answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable about the vehicles. All of the staff made the car buying experience enjoyable. We will do business here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cuezze

Oct 09, 2020

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a great review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our dealership. We appreciate your business.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

used 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $36,000

2020 INFINITI QX60

$36,000

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $70,705

2021 INFINITI QX80

$70,705

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $39,368

2021 INFINITI QX50

$39,368

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,000

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,000

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $17,000

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,000

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,838

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,838