About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John DeMartino.
John DeMartino
John DeMartino, Sales Associate, Heritage Volkswagen Parkville
5.0

John DeMartino

Sales Associate

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville

9215 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

6 Reviews of John DeMartino

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- mwestphal

Great car buying experience, answered all my questions and made the experience very stress free. Second time purchasing a vehicle here & would come back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Cardwell

Aug 17, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable salesman"

- Tessi Ray

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Wasn't pushy. Definitely a better experience than my last purchase. Was willing to show me all the details that I needed to know before leaving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Tessi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy, Happy, Happy"

- CaliKelly27

Lavon was very helpful, friendly, knowledgable, polite and made our car buying experience extremely pleasant! I highly would reccomend Heritage Auto in Parkville to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lavon Pratt , Jason Grimm

Apr 23, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding VW Buying Experience"

- ERICW

We purchased a new VW GTI this weekend from Heritage VW in Parkville. John DeMartino was our Sales Adviser and Jacob Cardwell was the Finance Manager we worked with. John was great, we weren't sure if we wanted a Jeep wrangler or a GTI. Two very different vehicles and John was incredibly knowledgeable on both. He spent so much time with us explaining features and benefits of both vehicles. He was kind, considerate and patient. His sole focus was on making sure we purchased the best vehicle for us. He truly cares about his clients. Jacob Cardwell, was our Finance Director, he explained the financing options available to us, as well as warranties available. He is Amazing at what he does. Purchasing a vehicle can be stressful but Jacob made it painless he was Great! We never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision. I felt like Jacob had our best interest at heart. We felt like we were buying a car from friends. You can tell how much Jacob loves helping his clients. HONESTY, INTEGRITY and GENUINE CARE, are just a few of the words that describe John and Jacob. If you want a great car buying experience, see John and Jacob at Heritage VW. Congratulations, Heritage VW for having such Outstanding individuals representing your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Cardwell

Mar 14, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi Eric, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Searching for my special Jeep"

- Telefomman4

My experience was warm and friendly throughout entire day. The whole team had us moving smoothly through process and I would give them very high recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Mrockowski, Lavon Pratt

Feb 25, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

We are pleased you received warm and friendly service from our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Shahad Alkubaisi

I dealt with John and he was very friendly and worked with me until I get my car, I highly recommend him. I will come back soon to deal with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$13,264

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,595

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,787

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$19,593

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,787

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,369

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,837

2018 Volkswagen Golf R

$39,560