John Estrella
John Estrella at Findlay Toyota
Refer Me

John Estrella

Sales

Findlay Toyota

7733 Eastgate Rd
Henderson, NV 89011

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews

Hi, my name is John Estrella. I have been with Findlay Toyota since 2012. I look forward to making your car buying experience as simple and pleasant as possible!!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Master Certified

Toyota Sales Society Member

5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of John Estrella

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love it. She always the best La recomiendo siempre. Llame ella siempre les ayudará en todo lo de su próximo compra More

by Lvroadtechr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Findlay Toyota has now sold me 2 cars, both Rav4s, one in 2018, the second in 2022. The dealership is clean, has a massive service department, and runs like a well oiled machine should. I’ve now had the plea More

by MikeGOplay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Win

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The overall quality of work was awesome. The professionalism shown was outstanding. Thank you and I will continue having this dealership service my Toyota Van. More

by Cbpo#2017
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were referred to Tommy by a friend. I came in looking for a specific model, color, trim, and budget. Tommy was able to get everything that I was looking for. He was very honest with me when it came to fi More

by aprilbitanga
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Win

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Going to Toyota Findlay was great. I commend Tommy Win for being competent and reliable. I am definitely satisfied with his service. He deserves a 5 stars. More

by mccard74
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Win

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tommy was the reason we bought our New Car at Findlay Toyota. He was upfront and he kept us in the loop the whole way More

by ac_2016
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Win

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tommy was absolutely phenomenal! He did exactly what I wanted as a customer and made me feel like part of the Findlay family! He is awesome and keeps your time in mind if you are in a rush and need to be More

by Joaquin Orozco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Win

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car shopping often turns into an emotional turmoil. That's why you will need to have salesman like Tommy Win from Findlay Toyota! During my car purchasing experience, Tommy continued to provide the exc More

by KB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Win

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gaspar, John and Kessa help me with all my needs. Thanks to them. More

by omay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is top notch, very simple and to the point just how I like it. Our sales professional Patrick Huynh was fun, attentive, efficient and easy to talk to. He kept in touch with us via calls/email More

by KG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,988
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $43,488
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Boulder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $50,988
2020 Toyota Sequoia
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $40,988
2020 Lexus IS 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,988
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive