John Frentsos
John  Frentsos at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

John Frentsos | Page 5

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
4.7
48 Reviews
4.7

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of John Frentsos

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was very helpful and listen to my needs. It is a pleasure to work with John. Nicholas was very organized and helpful to get me through all the paperwork timely More

by MLWELLS57
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Acelar, Nickolas Kalantari

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Immediate attention when I pulled in and quick response to my questions. Purchased the car four days ago - Only suggestion is to make certain the ‘service overdue by 31 days’ light is addressed before sell More

by AJNNHP
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Acelar, Mylee Burns , Christopher Cain

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exemplary customer service even during COVID pandemic. The staff made this process easy and seamless. I love working with my Portland team to ensure I keep coming back! More

by CRLPNN
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Acelar, Mylee Burns

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s been a few months that I have purchased my vehicle and sadly, I’ve had to follow up on many items regarding my car. I understand the pandemic may have caused a few delays but this wait is a bit exten More

by IWALANI67
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Acelar, Mylee Burns, Nickolas Kalantari , Chuck Haga

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest car purchase I’ve ever made! No pressure, staff is first class all the way! John had car ready for test drive, and then gave me all the information I needed to make a confident purchase decision. More

by JEFF.KOPHS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Acelar, Nickolas Kalantari

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are so grateful that we took a chance at Mercedes Benz of Portland! John found exactly what I wanted and patiently worked with me from beginning to end. It was an all around great experience! More

by O.TJONEILL
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John is very awesome guy, didn’t pressure us as well as Edward and it was a smooth transaction and we’re satisfied and recommended to my family and friends! More

by MARCHEL4EVER
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Acelar, Nickolas Kalantari , Brian Carew, Edward Kluwe

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Day Just bought a cute car at a great price! John and the rest of the staff treated me and my family - like family. Super fast and exceptional to work wit More

by RangerMac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nickolas Kalantari

...
5

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $50,130
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car, priced at $139,440
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $23,591
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63 car, priced at $65,849
2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63
used
Iridium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $50,560
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $55,494
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive