John Gartrell
John Gartrell at Findlay Toyota
Refer Me

John Gartrell

Internet Sales

Findlay Toyota

7733 Eastgate Rd
Henderson, NV 89011

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews

I've been doing this for over 13 years now and my whole objective is to get you into your new or pre-owned vehicle without the aggravation of the back and forth, whole day process. I can GUARANTEE you a hassle free experience and an easy, smooth purchasing process. ! If you're on the same page as I am, then come see me, I won't waste your time !!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified Salesman

5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of John Gartrell

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I chose Findlay Toyota to buy my 2022 Toyota Rav 4 Hybrid Limited because I was told this was the best place to go. I choose correctly. Not only did I get great service but I got the best salesman in John G More

by JROD702VEGAS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was super helpful throughout this process, very transparent and easy to work with. You can tell he really advocates for his clients! More

by Sarah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife just drove off the lot in her new 2022 Corolla Cross. With the auto industry being what it currently is, John worked hard to track down the vehicle she wanted. He kept us informed from the day it More

by Bc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As one who hates shopping for a new car and spending half a day or more after you have said, yes! (doing paperwork). I was very pleased to finally find a dealership, Findlay Toyota, quick and professional fr More

by GjBudd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iman Shahbazy, TJ Summers

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman is always amazing I have purchased 10 cars from John Gartrell he goes above and beyond times 1000 the dealership is outstanding to start with but John makes it so much better and the reason we More

by Lbrooksaz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Ludwick

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased my 2022 RAV4 hybrid from Findlay and received a good price, even with the current "market adjustment" that all of the dealerships have. Another local dealership quoted me a price for exact same ve More

by L. Cameron
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to buy the new Toyota Corolla Cross XLE and had to put money down to order one due to the car shortage. The salesman took the time to answer all of my questions, made sure I got the trim and features More

by Maupin.emily
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Sotelo , Keone

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman, John G., was fantastic. Got me the best deal possible, and didn't keep me any longer than necessary. I was able to complete the transaction without any headaches. Highly recommend. More

by brian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Searched for cars online and contacted John to make an appointment. He showed the cars that I was interested in and I quickly made my decision. John a More

by Jay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Alexander

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent responsive, prepared conversations, with accuracy. John was excellent; he gave quick answers, very thorough information regarding details t hat I needed to know about my new Toyota. He was responsive; More

by MichelleAdams
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with John G. We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,988
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $50,988
2020 Toyota Sequoia
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,988
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-250 car, priced at $60,988
2015 Ford F-250
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive