Gaspar Jimenez
Gaspar Jimenez at Findlay Toyota
Refer Me

Gaspar Jimenez

Internet Sales

Findlay Toyota

7733 Eastgate Rd
Henderson, NV 89011

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews
not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Gaspar Jimenez

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My favorite go to dealership! Great service always! I’ve purchased 3 vehicles from them through out the years! Thank you More

by Lindap702
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Sotelo, Adrian Cardenas

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience every time. This is our third purchase from Gaspar.. He treats us like we are the only customer, complete, undivided attention. I will always buy here. Findlay and the entire crew are the More

by Rdvm1972
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Alexander

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

a job well done to all Great people great experience people great experience top notch very professional staff everyone works well together everyone is on point and very hel More

by Pizza123.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gay Otey

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

I only buy car's at Findley Toyota ,is an honest place to go Is the best place in Nevada to buy a car ..an awesome costumers services .is the only place for me .. thanks John Estrella I will be back ..I live my More

by Juanca3318
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing!! What an amazing team. Thank u for making it the experience ever buying a car there. I wil let all my friends and family. Thanks!! More

by Camry 18
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Sotelo

Jan 10, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Gaspar! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new truck, and thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience with Gaspar! The internet team is always great to work with. Gaspar specifically made our 2nd purchase at Findlay an exceptional one. I called to ask if they had a More

by johnlander2018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Aldanese, Kirk Alexander

Jan 02, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Gaspar! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for returning to the Findlay family to take care of you.

December 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Findlay Toyota! Thank you Gasper! Thank you Gasper at Findlay Toyota for helping me get my very first car. You were very helpful and I was able to walk out with 2018 Corolla with no m More

by MorenaClara 29
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Sotelo

Dec 28, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi MorenaClara29, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Gaspar! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new Corolla, and thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Findlay Spirit Chandler, Gaspar, and other staff (finance, delivery, etc) were superb, they went above and beyond, exceeding our expectations. The environment was ve More

by Noby
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Jones-Johnson , Chandler Kasper, TJ (Finance Manager)

Dec 11, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Noby, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Gaspar and Chandler! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new Camry, and we welcome to the Findlay family.

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Flexible Service with No Pressure! This was our first time buying from a dealership and we were pleasantly surprised. Everyone we worked with was very accommodating/friendly, and not on More

by DFamily
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Smith , Alex Paz

Dec 07, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi DFamily, Thank you for the great review on your experience here with Gaspar, Ana, and Alex! We appreciate your business and the time you took to rate your visit. Congratulations on your new car, and welcome to the Findlay Toyota family!

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great first experience I came to Findlay possibly looking for a newer used car ...most likely looking for a Carolla. I was already the owner of a 2002 Toyota Camry which I l More

by Laurie1120
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Aldanese , Rebbecca Grinnell

Dec 02, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Laurie, Thank you for the great review on your experience here with Carlos, Rebecca, and Gaspar! We appreciate your business and the time you took to rate your visit. Congratulations on your new car, and welcome to the Findlay Toyota family!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $43,488
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Boulder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,988
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $50,988
2020 Toyota Sequoia
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $40,988
2020 Lexus IS 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,988
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive