John Gray
John Gray at Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim
Refer Me

John Gray

Sales

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim

5395 East La Palma Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92807

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of John Gray

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and support team. Car repaired with minimal inconvenience and down time and problem resolved. More

by gcrain13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was prompt and tech was well informed and knowledgeable. Resolved problem quickly. Thank you. More

by stgil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent services. Great customer orientation thank you for taking care of my care. Greatly appreciated More

by Abhome2009
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible Experience As a returning customer to this branch, my husband and I have been ignored for weeks regarding our issues with our old and new vehicle. I have reached More

by Yuvi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Reza, Sylis, Paul

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice service people will definitely return and enjoyed loaner service when car was in the shop for my scheduled service. A very nice dealership to use More

by Krknovak
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Blaha , Vijay Ambakad, Darcy Borges

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New S Class John Grey and Paul in finance were amazing. I was in and out of the dealership within minutes. No hassle and very courteous. They made my buying exper More

by Rachel625
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Nice customer service and clean facility. On time service and good explanation, The car was washed very clean and I was happy with my visit. More

by C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Blaha , Vijay Ambakad, Darcy Borges

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Attention MB of Anaheim provide excellent customer service in the acquisition of 2019 vehicle. Customer representative understood my requirements and delivered More

by MB person
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul in Fianace

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $35,598
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Iridium Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $72,208
2022 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,798
2020 Jeep Renegade
used
Slate Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $41,998
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $54,998
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $65,125
2022 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
Iridium Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive