About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Grundy.
John Grundy
John Grundy, New Car Manager, Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas
4.8

John Grundy

New Car Manager

Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas

8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

55 Reviews of John Grundy

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tai is great, love my truck!"

- bmh0192 Verified Customer

I worked withTai on the purchase of my first new vehicle and it was an excellent experience. I will definitely be a repeat customer, thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness, Tai Nguyen

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- TIMOTHY.TRENDJR Verified Customer

I am not an easy person to work with, and they stay very professional and nice. I would rate them over all a 110 out of 100, for the overall experience, they provide for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Shaikh, Tai Nguyen

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- JDNEAL2009 Verified Customer

Great staff. Not pushy Very helpful Very patient Wealth of knowledge Very understanding Very professional I would recommend them to family Thanks you guys did a treat job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Kramer

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and easy."

- RANDY38 Verified Customer

Jimmy was very personable and a joy to talk with. We discussed lots of other things while we were also getting the vehicle purchase worked out. I'll definitely go see him again when I purchase the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcome greeting and the staff bent over backwards to help"

- EDUBBU11 Verified Customer

Great staff great deal welcoming environment I will be back for my next car I would recommend them to all of my friends.thanks again to the entire crew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Whittaker, Rudy Escobar

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Dealership "

- DCMMTG Verified Customer

We found a car online that we liked a lot. We contacted the dealer through their online system and their representative, Carlos called me right after. He was very professional, getting my questions answered as quickly as possible. We drove up from Richmond and purchased the car the next day. The only negative is there dealership fee of 900 dollars that they don't bend on. Ultimately we settled on a lower price than what we originally agreed to as a partial offset. I will say that Carlos was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CARLOS CHAPARRO

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Carchic1908

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our Suburban. The staff was kowledgeable and provided great customer service. The staff answered all of our questions and make the car buying process quick and easy for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cubbage, Muhammad Shaikh

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- COLLINLEWIS897 Verified Customer

Great dealership no problems helped out in every way they could and wouldn’t be happier with my new car made everything easy and no hassle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Assaad

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- BARBMAIN03 Verified Customer

No pressure sales, easy to request test drive, they searched for best loan package. They made car buying comfortable. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Assaad

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- ELLIOTBLAKE2 Verified Customer

Amazing service even though they put a scratch in my car when they cleaned and washed it and lost the spare key making me come back up the following weekend to get it all fixed and having to chase down the salesman for a appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results