About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Grundy.
John Grundy
John Grundy, New Car Manager, Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas
4.9

John Grundy

New Car Manager

Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas

8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

76 Reviews of John Grundy

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall on Tahoe"

- EC Verified Customer

Handled the recall on my 2015 Tahoe. I dropped off my vehicle and they finished within two hours. I plan to use them for future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a fantastic experience the salesman was great and ver"

- WILLIAMPOTTER3326 Verified Customer

I had a very good experience at your dealership Vince Was great to deal with I would recommend your dealership to everyone thank you for dealing with me thank you for the service you get provided me I hope to do business with you in the future again thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness, Vinny Nocera

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'm a hard head and still treated me great."

- UNOBRUNEAU Verified Customer

I had a good experience there. Vinny did a great job being honest. He had the car ready to go. I had changed my mind on a couple things. But after meeting with the boss we came to an agreement. Thank you so much. Cliff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness, Vinny Nocera

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team!"

- Harvey H Verified Customer

Eric was great in helping me through the sales process and get me into a new car. The finance team was professional and helped me out when I realized I had forgotten my phone charger in my trade in. Overall they were extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness , Eric

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great follow up. Everything don't always go great"

- TOM.F Verified Customer

Everything don't always go great so you need a strong team like Bomnin to solve the issues quickly. This team did exactly that! I would buy another vehicle next year from these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tai Nguyen

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- 1Isabella Verified Customer

Vinny was fantastic. Personable and worked hard to meet our needs. He showed us a couple of different models and explained all the rebates thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Nocera

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience with people weho listened"

- teepee22 Verified Customer

Had a very good vehicle buying experience at the Bomnin dealership. We as customers appreciated the lack of pressure and consideration for our decision process. They worked with us for several Traverse trim levels. Which gave us the facts to make decisions we are comfortable with. Wife get a new vehicle with the major features she want. The staff provided top notch service. Kevin provide initial numbers. Jimmy pick up the ball flawlessly and gave us excellent service and handled trade-in and paperwork expertly. He did great by us. John also provide great support without any back and forth games. Appreciated everyone including Austin. Look forward to arrival of vehicle and another interchange with the crew. Thanks for a good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional!"

- Luis Pacheco Verified Customer

Austin Mo and sales manager John were absolutely awesome! I had some reservations going to a dealership but it was totally unfounded and I walked away with a great deal great car ... I couldn’t be happier about my decision to go to Bomnim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection and customer service"

- FIRELINED Verified Customer

They were very accommodating to my schedule and my budget. No hassle experience from start to finish. Went above and beyond especially since my stay went well past closing time. They were professional and courteous throughout the entire transaction. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was good except one."

- Author Verified Customer

The buying process went as usual. The used car Manager was very good at what he does. Everything was very nicely orchestrated to earn as much profit without affending the customer. However, after the purchase the gas tank was almost empty and they didn't even fill it up. I had to stop by gas station.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald "Ron" Wright, Rudy Escobar, Franklin Teos

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results