About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Grundy.
John Grundy
John Grundy, New Car Manager, Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas
4.8

John Grundy

New Car Manager

Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas

8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

93 Reviews of John Grundy

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- loririzek Verified Customer

My sales person was by far amazing I work in a dealership and he was amazing fianince was amazing as well. Keep the sales person for ever if you can hard time find people like him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farooq Mohammad

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The salesman is unprofessional and ignorant "

- Kitchenmaster Verified Customer

The sales person Ed Perry is a terrible liar. He never tried to keep me informed. He looked like a bum when I got there. I gave him a two hour notice before I got there and the car wasn't ready. He has no concern for other peoples time. I would never work with him again or refer anyone to him. John Grundy was pleasant. The finance guy was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Perry

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good prices and weak customer service."

- Carguy Verified Customer

Rep did not have a good understanding of the features of the car and was kind of rude. He also seemed disinterested in selling the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: paul wayson

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, even after purchasing a truck! "

- c_salles23 Verified Customer

Great experience from start to finish. The sales team was helpful and answered all of my questions. After I bought the truck, they had to install running boards and they gave me a loaner vehicle, then delivered my vehicle to me. Also, when I arrived to the dealership, they were cooking out and invited me to have a burger! Seems like it would even be a great place to work. The only negative thing that I have to say is that no one thoroughly explained OnStar, the infotainment center or any other features. Not a huge deal. I’m slowly figuring it out but it would’ve been helpful if someone explained it to me. Other than that, everything was great!! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Sanchez

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Traverse Purchase"

- CARL_S Verified Customer

Fair vehicle pricing but purchase took over 4.5 hours after we selected a vehicle. Each trip to the manager during negotiations took 20+ minutes. After two hours of negotiating it took over an hour to even start doing paperwork, Another hour to do the paperwork and another 30 minutes to wait for the car to come out of detailing. I purchased a vehicle last year from another dealer and I drove off the lot with the new car 45 minutes after I got there and that included appraising and trading in my old car! Bomnin had already appraised my trade in on a prior visit. All of the paperwork is provided on a USB stick. I requested they also print a paper copy but said they couldn't do that for me. So I have to print my own copies from home. Overall, we are happy with our purchase but the purchase process was long and tedious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Sanchez

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service ok but not what was expected a"

- dloving5001 Verified Customer

We felt With our first purchase two weeks ago it was a great experience now that we bought another vehicle to weeks later we felt unappreciative at this visit Our first purchase was 30,000 our second purchase two weeks later was 58,000

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness, Mo Saghir

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Victor "

- Ggg

Victor made my wife and I comfortable during the buying process. He was helpful and willing to show us everything we asked for. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Grijalva

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!!!!"

- Stephanie411

The customer service at Bomnin Chevrolet is absolutely excellent especially Felix the associate that helped me find my dream car! I would refer them to my friends and family! They were so great when my brother in law bought his car last month that I came back today and we bought our new family car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Darpoh

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- viddamari.praveen Verified Customer

Excellent, Sales Representive is so patience and explained everything. Showed all the vechiles which i requested. I recommend this dealer to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Assaad

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service"

- Colorado 19

Had the best dealer experience ever. Felix and Rudy handled everting quick easy and no hassle best price in Virginia! Decently worth the distance Best service and would recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Escobar, Felix Darpoh

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results