Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Hart.
John Hart
John Hart at Bommarito Honda Superstore
5.0

John Hart

Pre-Owned Sales Professional

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

30 YEARS IN AUTOMOTIVE BUSINESS

249 Reviews of John Hart

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had very good experience with this dealership and John..."

- chayapande

I had very good experience with this dealership and John Hart was very knowledgeable, friendly, made me very comfortable, love my HR-V, thank you guys 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a vehicle at the Honda Superstore Feb. 6,..."

- et'smom

We purchased a vehicle at the Honda Superstore Feb. 6, 2021. Our salesman was John Hart. He was very helpful! We were pinched to try to find a vehicle quickly since our son had just had a small accident and unfortunately it resulted in the car being totaled. John helped us find an appropriate car for our teenage son in our price range. He was very friendly, supportive, and personable with us. It helped us have a good experience. He also has followed up with information for us a couple of times since our meeting with him- helpful again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Hart did a outstanding job working with my wife and..."

- T.A.Belfast

Mr. Hart did a outstanding job working with my wife and I. He put in the extra work delivering the vehicle. Extra time was required with my wife receiving a over view of the new car technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience working with John on this purchase was..."

- erinhinkle

The experience working with John on this purchase was great! I will will work with him again in the future. John is a great example of sales and customer service done right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great experience!!! Thank you John, Keith,..."

- T.J.Moore

This was a great experience!!! Thank you John, Keith, and Mike!! Great at their jobs and great people!! I will be back for sure!! Thank you!9

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner, Keith Grassi

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Bommarito! They made everything quick..."

- Mahaffyme

Great experience at Bommarito! They made everything quick and easy to understand! Everyone I worked with was super nice and helpful. Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Novara

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and Friendly services! Thank you John Hart for..."

- Dj The Menace STL

Great and Friendly services! Thank you John Hart for treating my friends and family like your family. I have been sending my friends to Bommarito and he hasn't disappointed me yet. Keep up with the good work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought few vehicles from this company in the past. I..."

- Lingercat13

I brought few vehicles from this company in the past. I am loyal to Honda for a long time. Good service & make customers happy u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been to Bommarito Honda several times, and every..."

- nathanielproman

I have been to Bommarito Honda several times, and every time I have been greeted right away by a friendly associate. They have always been more than helpful with my specific requests and have taken the time to make sure I am happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved the atmosphere that John had provided. Buying a..."

- Marleyking93

I loved the atmosphere that John had provided. Buying a car is a stressful enough but he made this process super easy and comfortable. I will definitely go to him for all my purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results

Dealership Inventory (603 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$42,080

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$42,080

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,600

2021 Honda Passport

$42,600

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945