Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Hart.
John Hart
John Hart at Bommarito Honda Superstore
5.0

John Hart | Page 2

Pre-Owned Sales Professional

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

30 YEARS IN AUTOMOTIVE BUSINESS

249 Reviews of John Hart

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been going to this dealership for a very long..."

- Lorna C

I have been going to this dealership for a very long time. They are very professional and welcoming. John Hart has always taken Good care of me from start to finish, that's why I always come back. I highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fincannon, Michael Tate

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought 2 new cars from John Hart at Bommarito and..."

- Eric Odom

We have bought 2 new cars from John Hart at Bommarito and don’t plan on going anywhere else in the future. Both have gone above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was great with quick and friendly service. Very..."

- Lauren

John was great with quick and friendly service. Very informative and kept us in the loop when waiting for the financial advisor. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, conscientious and accommodating. John Hart..."

- Rhsmith1120

Professional, conscientious and accommodating. John Hart sold my wife and a vehicle a few years back and we sought him out specifically for this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner, Sue Doyle, Alec Mokriakow , Jim Butler service technician - THE BEST

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I have worked with John on multiple occasions..."

- jrlawrence25

My wife and I have worked with John on multiple occasions and he is always great to work with. He is very nice and honest and we would recommend him to anyone for their vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My girlfriend and I went to Napleton Honda in St. Peters..."

- Jmmnations

My girlfriend and I went to Napleton Honda in St. Peters prior to going to Bommarito, and truthfully, she didn't want to buy a car anymore after dealing with the salesmen at Napleton. When we got to Bommarito, we were immediately comforted by John Hart's cool demeanor and honesty. I was blown away by their service and how efficient they were at showing my girlfriend exactly what she was looking for and she bought a car that night! If we could give any advice to people searching for a car, it would be to skip right over Napleton and go straight to Bommarito to save you time and to get an awesome car for a sweet price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fincannon

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very positive experience purchasing a certified..."

- Cmiller29

I had a very positive experience purchasing a certified pre-owned vehicle. I ended up purchasing a different vehicle then the one I first went to see and appreciated all the options in inventory. The ability to look at various models in one place made it a lot easier to make an informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

Dec 02, 2020

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was great! John Hart was awesome. I..."

- jcrob90

Customer service was great! John Hart was awesome. I would definitely go back to buy again and refer friends and family. Very pleasant to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kindness, honesty and respect. All we expect from Honda😀..."

- mathteetch

Kindness, honesty and respect. All we expect from Honda😀 John was very considerate of our needs and budget. Love our new used car! Room for more carseats!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Hart was an amazing salesman and I would recommend..."

- JeanetteBuckner80

John Hart was an amazing salesman and I would recommend my family and friends to him. I enjoyed the professionalism and the hospitality great folks, Thanks John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Harrington, Jim Fincannon

11 - 20 of 249 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,600
2021 Honda Passport
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945
2020 Honda Fit
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805
2021 Honda Civic
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,400
2021 Honda Civic
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD