Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Hart.
John Hart
John Hart at Bommarito Honda Superstore
5.0

John Hart | Page 25

Pre-Owned Sales Professional

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

30 YEARS IN AUTOMOTIVE BUSINESS

249 Reviews of John Hart

April 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"John Hart was great to work with. He was willing to get..."

- sobrennan

John Hart was great to work with. He was willing to get keys for us to test drive several cars and explained the details of each car. He was receptive to what we were looking for and to our concerns. He worked to get us the best deal possible. I enjoyed working with John. Kevin Hall is phenomenal. Along with John Hart, he worked really hard to get us the best deal possible. I had some heartache in making decisions, but Kevin was very supportive and had a great way of helping me narrow down my choices, and ultimately decide on my first car. I was confident about a car, in which he rode along with me on the test drive, but I needed to see it on the highway. The car was low on gas, so he was willing to put some gas in it for me. Throughout the whole experience, he asked me questions and told me things to make some decisions. He was understanding to my concerns and helped address them. In the end, he helped seal the deal on my car. I highly recommend working with Kevin. Josh Sedivy helped wrap up the car-purchasing process well. He gave us options on various warranties, and broke down everything in a clear, concise manner to help us decide. He showed me an option that was a great deal that I hadn't realized on my own. Josh is nice to work with. Overall, the experience with Bommarito Honda was excellent. They sell great cars and sell them well. I very highly recommend if anyone is looking for a Honda, go there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hall

March 31, 2013

Dealership Rating

"John was very knowledgeable of the Honda line, options,..."

- obrennan

John was very knowledgeable of the Honda line, options, warranties, cars available at the dealership, etc. His thoroughness and great grasp of the products helped us to make the best use of our time in narrowing down the field of cars to consider. John's confidence in the Honda product line sold us on forgetting about the competition and to proceed with purchasing our Civic. Kevin Hall was instrumental in providing encouragement to our daughter as she was struggling with choosing between the two Honda cars she was really interested in. She is really happy with her decision? Many thanks to both John and Kevin as they patiently worked with a young lady through some indecisiveness. I can tell you that we are sold on Bommarito Honda because of both Kevin and John...and we plan to be lifelong customers as long as they're a part of the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hall

Mar 31, 2013

obrennan responded

So, I must be really tired while typing the response. "Unintended", not "unattended" :-)

Mar 31, 2013

obrennan responded

Unattended question mark at the end of "She is really happy with her decision". There is NO DOUBT she is happy with her decision!!

March 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Thanks for making my purchase the best!! You all went..."

- cjgworld

Thanks for making my purchase the best!! You all went out of your way to give me the BEST DEAL!! I would recommend Bommarito to anyone looking for a Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Alexy, Jim Fincannon, and Bob in the Service Department

January 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I thought John Hart was great from begin to end with the..."

- srclove7

I thought John Hart was great from begin to end with the process of me purchasing my car. I wanted a honda he did everything in his power to help me get that honda. Jason Galeski was pleasant to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

December 01, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I worked with John Hart. There was no pressure to buy...."

- Johnjb

I worked with John Hart. There was no pressure to buy. The price was was great. The service was excellent. I received follow up phone calls to check on my satisfaction with the new vehicle and to see if I had any questions. Great service after the sale. I will definitely recommend Bommarito and John Hart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

"The best car buying experience I have ever had. No..."

- jrlawrence25

The best car buying experience I have ever had. No pressure or games at all and this was very nice. These are just good people. I was given all information requested about vehicles I was interested in and was able to make an informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hart & Tim Hickey

August 20, 2012

Dealership Rating

"All fives for Bommarito Honda. The staff, especially..."

- biglew3122

All fives for Bommarito Honda. The staff, especially John Hart, were exceptionally knowledgeable and accommodating. This made my first car buying experience a great one. I work in the auto industry as well so it was nice to deal with people who take their job seriously while making the experience personable and fun. I would recommend Bommarito Honda to all my family and friends. Also, I wouldn't hesitate to go to Bommarito Honda first for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hart

June 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Both gentlemen were very efficient to the needs of our..."

- lvitale8

Both gentlemen were very efficient to the needs of our family! I enjoyed working with John and Jason on the purchase of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski , John Hart and Jason G.

June 03, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We came to the dealer knowing we needed a car to replace..."

- aa23215

We came to the dealer knowing we needed a car to replace a van that our son was driving. We were open to a used car for him or a new Civic for me. The salesman was not pushy. He gave us information on all the used cars (he was actually a used car salesman), but he also made sure we knew about the "deals" on a new Civic. He allowed us the time and space to make our decisions while being available for questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hart

...
25
241 - 249 of 249 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,600
2021 Honda Passport
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945
2020 Honda Fit
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805
2021 Honda Civic
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,400
2021 Honda Civic
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD